Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

EL reacts to Sarkodie’s ‘F the bars’ line in #Bossy?

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

Hahahahahhaa.....I'm a proud EL-ian.
    El you do all

• fat joe 7 years ago

this shit has turn kinda tribal now... fuck it!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Where lies the tribal issues ???

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

You not talented enff to be in this beef most ppl who know music doesn't think u deserve those award

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

This is very funny........He said "instead of you studying Bars, you are here writing your own Bars... Go on"...

• nana 7 years ago

There is nothing tribal here

• eds 7 years ago

There s tribalism here.

• Ekow 7 years ago

Batolomio lol yooo EL killed it lol. Can't stop laughing

• komla 7 years ago

EL music is wack like light soup without taste. Sacks d best though I respect Mani on African style but more work to be done...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Sark is the best but he z getting arrogant. He started all this attacks

• frank obenh 7 years ago

Sark is the best rapper ever and rhymes and ponches than u

• JERUSALEM 7 years ago

EL IS THE BEST. I LIKE AND LOVE YOU. sarkodie is a son of a bitch,a barbarian who is know for insulting other artiste in his forking tracks. He is as fool as his mother

• Galie 7 years ago

Aboa ba! Wo trumu wate ! Sark be your bro a like u no go like! Sia ! Its ur mum who is a big! Kwasiampani! Ignoramus! Nitwit! Jackass! B3l3b3l3! Gyimigyimiii!

• Ama 7 years ago

Can't you guys criticise without a single word of insult? So nauseating!!

• makaamaka 7 years ago

woy3 kurasinii wate

• obidi ba 7 years ago

lol...u dissing his mum due to ur dumb interpretation.... I guess your mum was foolish enough to give birth to such a thing like you...she could have been smart using a condom...

• obidi ba 7 years ago

lol...u dissing his mum due to ur dumb interpretation.... I guess your mum was foolish enough to give birth to such a thing like you...she could have been smart using a condom...

• RepublikGH 7 years ago

Obi nko bisa Braima Kamoko s3 nku na o use no, primark?". Did Sark say that???
    Does Sarkodie know what primark is??
    In fact "obi nko bisa Sarkodie se onim adekoro 3y3 primark?"

Indeed when shallow minds try to battle dee ...

• soul 7 years ago

Ello

• mega Don tee 7 years ago

All deze stu44 mak de game lovely , ba it shudnt go extreme as tupaq n b .I .g

• illegal 1 7 years ago

el x nt a rapper even he cnt comple himslf 2 strong man wen it cames 2 rap n punch lines.sarkodie x de rap God so el shud cam down n salute sark

• Rich Homie 7 years ago

Hahaaaaha funny ass nigga if we talking about rap.E no be blablabla oo relax den comot de words one by one e no wat sark dey do say rap

• ogi 7 years ago

Sark dnt worry kumasi is behind u.u no for sure dat kumasi be de boss of everything Ghana.

• NII YEBUAH OWUSU 7 years ago

Have you forget Greater Accra , the millennium city ????