Afia Schwarzenegger responds to Sarkodie's diss in 'Kanta'

Read Comments Comments (47)

• jojo 7 years ago

Chill up my dear, tell dem you are a maturely grown up gal. this diss diss stuffs is for class one pikkins

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFIA UNDERSTAND THE FIGURATIVE STATEMENT OF SARKODIE WHICH MEANT A MAN SHOULD NOT FIGHT A WOMAN THAT IS KEN A MAN FIGHTING AFIA A WOMAN IS A MISMATCH AND WRONG. BY DESCRIBING MANIFEST AS WEARING KABA WHICH IS WOMEN WEAR HE SA ...

• abenaa 7 years ago

forget them obiaa

• dope 7 years ago

maa afia u do all

• Sacco 7 years ago

Afia good one there chil up

• Steve 7 years ago

Thanks Afia

• KING 7 years ago

WANU S3 TW3DI3. S3 WUSURO. ABUA LIKE THAT. U SEY U GET MOUTH. HAHAHAHA

• Kk 7 years ago

Well done Afia

• Sofia 7 years ago

Well done Afia.Ghana is full of hatred and jealousy.Sarkodie should ignore the critics.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Afia has shown maturity. In any case, Sark didn't insult Afia. Some times names come up in a song just to make it flow. Remember Dbanj's Nadia Buari and gari line. They are trying to push her to misconduct her self and they w ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Just shut up oldwoman and get something better to do ,can u fight Ken or sarkodie

• Coco 7 years ago

Yu see gh fuo why why why

• shepherd 7 years ago

der is no way u the class of Kennedy as in finance age or anything...so u fighting him wasn't cool...how many awards do manifest have in gh or globally comparing him self to sark no way

• Dallas Nike 7 years ago

Afia,nice respond though cause OBIDI is not a bad guy but a rap king, them just the hate...

• DERWAAL @ 7 years ago

Mature talk Afia Swar Dont mind dem those who praise Hossanna are the same people who said crusify him.ebi lyrics sark dey use nothing personal.U DO ALL !

• cool j 7 years ago

U have my respect for this one afia.the same people pushing u to reply sark will turn against you.

• Steven Boahene 7 years ago

I know change has come Afia pls don't mind them.they will go around n Accused u.

• flexy 7 years ago

i hav love for first time cos if u hate obidi i hate back !!big up to Afia !!

• Fada 7 years ago

Afua is a liar, no one has inbox her...... She jx wanna be part of this jx bcos her name was mentioned

• DONKOR SETH 7 years ago

Only today that,I hv notice that Afia got some sense

• Tilly 7 years ago

Go girl

• shattaniki 7 years ago

I respect u sistooo big ups

• Mama Lyn 7 years ago

Afia, for this one de3 I give you thumbs up. You've given them a befitting reply, people should find something to do than hating successful guys. Hardwork= SUCCESS. Hei, you lazy up there, get yourself busy and leave Afia a ...

• RAS-EMOGLODZO 7 years ago

ENULEKPE-SMILE. EDZE TUGBE WU KESE.

• ELV-KAY 7 years ago

Sark, did not say who is the champ among you two. Afia and Kennedy, and so you replying Sark would have been demeaning yourself. Good you thought of it and came up with good response.

• Canada 7 years ago

Afia you are wise,don't let anyone detect for you,se3 nimo an tu mi wo a, e te te wontema,tell them to reply sack but for you,you can not do that.

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• nana 7 years ago

Well said ohemaa

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Ofouii masa this no bi your level kraaa ntiaa. U dey fear na make uno act smart. If u think ure a WOMAN with big mouth..talk. what happened? Siaaaa

• xis 7 years ago

u do am all

• @halmocran 7 years ago

herrr Maa Afia wo y3 guy waaatsi!!!!lol...asem b3ba dabi..

• peelsnad 7 years ago

Afia focus on making ur efforts turn to become productive in the ghanaian society.big ups u hv shown maturity.

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

For the 1st time showing maturity or jxt can't fix in the race???? continue like that,u will will fans back!!!

• Adams 7 years ago

Aah this one, I clap for you sister Afia that is maturity keep it up

• joyce 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha....I laugh enter afia'in mouth. .King u say it all...she dey fear....kwasea baa ...Anka wobehu de3 Sark de b3y3 wo.....wano pafoy3

• mercy 7 years ago

joyce! what has the size of her mouth got to do with this issue? God forgive u for saying such a thing about His creation.by the way, wetin Sark go do afia? Remember Sark is not God wai.

• ponchoo 7 years ago

Afia as for this you have done well much respect to you

• wiseman 7 years ago

Everyone has his/her master.after Ken silenced. You, you ve now realized that, you were fooling yourself all along.well for the first time you are learning some sense.which is good.yourself can't try Sark.so u better keep on ...

u Ghanaians ,Afia has done well so praise her .I keep saying others are making dis beef a tribal something something

• mercy 7 years ago

afia! u did so well by not responding, we growing n learning too.Ghana pipo kasa paaaa! hv fun my dear

• Michael 7 years ago

Hahaha. Tell them again Afia Schwar

• Don dee 7 years ago

Anton

Aponkye

• legend 7 years ago

Good that is maturity
    Never responded to u necessary things

• Raymond 7 years ago

Pls is okay wai is just a song la

• Prisca 7 years ago

Efya, u do all, show Ghanaians dat u aren't a kid. Wakasa yie Paa.

• pi kee 7 years ago

Don't mind those fools dey just want to course fight between you and sark

• Sweetness 7 years ago

You've really proven to all those sucker's you matured. Infact girl i Salute you.