M.anifest headlines concert in Switzerland

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ProfBill91 7 years ago

masa go post this for Wikipedia. we Google am ah no better results..Enjoy d hype n go perform gv d hotel in Switzerland

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN A HEADLINER PERFORM ON THE SECOND DAY OF A 3DAYS EVENT AT 10AM? HE IS BILLED TO WARM UP THE EQUIPMENTS. THEY DIDNT EVEN PAY HIM TO PERFORM ONLY HIS AIR FARE NO HOTEL AS HE WILL LODGE IN A CARAVAN AT THE PARK. WIYALAA ...

• kof 7 years ago

your sack can only perform to a ghanaian audience abroad. sarkodie can never ever compare himself to m.anifest

• Mike88 7 years ago

U b real wate

• Brofo 7 years ago

This guys talent is not up to snuff, he is just a dissapointed degree holder trying to be relevant with his american education in rap music. Find a bank or something, thats where you belong and stop performing infront of 3-9 ...

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Look at your primitive mind. Do you think working in a bank make you better than a musician? Joker

• Suley 7 years ago

Who's cares?

• Be real 7 years ago

Lot of times ive noticed the entertainment section of ghanaweb provides irrelevant info. Who wants to read this kind of information from here when wikipedia offers it on the go. Yall need to reform this portion of the website ...

jealousy go kill you. you don't care yet you to the time to read and to comment. you're such a douche!

• NG 7 years ago

I do. No wonder your grammar sucks.

• bee 7 years ago

eeeeeiish ghanafo), this guy is really talented , and who says he is performing in an hotel find googles and make sure yo read while.mchewww manifest all the way M..T.

• sarkodie 7 years ago

Woow Manifest is an international artists first to preform live on BBC #Africabeat. Local champion Sarkodie people dey talk say your grammar no good #kanta after money u need Education. Education is need in all aspects hahah ...

• jj 7 years ago

Nice,go higher

• cash 7 years ago

manifest ur mother,s vagina.Son of a thief,aboa,ur father steal our scanty resources give u ,wait and see what happens to u

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

M.anifest weigh more pounds???? with his #godmc????????.. Sark on the other hand is light weight???? with his #Kanta???? reply. Sark was too offended co'z him 2 blow 85% nonfa lines????????????????????...#godmc nailed???? sar ...

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

Stupid Ewe fool go and diss your stupid Dad Tsikata to bring all the money he stole from us idiot. Donkoni aboa. I don't blame you I blame Nkrumah for bringing these wasteful thieves to spoil Ghana. Go back to Togo f**k you.

• Rush 7 years ago

Your moda's pussy smile f*k u too

• taco bells 7 years ago

Manifest is just an arrogant twat who couldn't have made it that far without his crook of a dad. Overhyped for nothing.

• nana awuku 7 years ago

This is the first time that I have read a comment n felt pitty for the writer. The tongue that can make u can also unmake u. Take more caution with ur derailed tribalistic words. It won't get u far in life. Respect urself n r ...

• ata 7 years ago

Your father ok. Will u get to be an EWE. Stupid talk.....

• flexy 7 years ago

u xan only perform in hotel foolish nigger

• NANA AMA. CHICAGO USA 7 years ago

Coping a west and looking a mess????? Omg man u looking as executioner.why having a hard time or wat? U too ugly trust me and when u too poor u always covering it with culture as one sark shoe is expensive than your entire wa ...

• legacy 7 years ago

If sarkodie was to be God,i swear i ill be worshiping him.
    Manifest no dey qualify for de crown.
    Sark nation stiil on top

• legacy 7 years ago

So a lot of Ghanaians want to sweat the #RAPGOD over the use of the word pro bono.. Please for your information, when a word stands on its own, mostly it has an entire different meaning from when it’s put in context or fram ...

• Don 7 years ago

kwame you fool ooo , what the ewe people do for. movime
    what in father do give you before you dey insult am
    you for have respect give elderly people.
    where you reach in life before you insult people who can even give bir ...

• Worlanyo Gh 7 years ago

I know some myopic illiterates like Sark funs will say shit... You do all #godMC

• alien 7 years ago

u fool paaa my boi

• Mike88 7 years ago

Why shud u post this shit at all,the guy is not headlining any concert or what ever u talking abt,he jux performing as undercard,he's performing as early as 10 amin the morning,f**k u ghanaweb

• jince 7 years ago

"intentionally acclaimed award-winning artiste" apuuuu, what will overhyping dis fool do to you. See all the ewes catching cold. El,Chris Vincent, manifest. U can't stop the sun from shining.#sark nation

• lynx 7 years ago

its fake go 2 heavens 2 perform we don't care

• don 7 years ago

You boakye or whatever.. u r just a foolish depressed underachieved soul.... wallow in bigitory and be depressed for life cos the ewes you insult today will continue to flourish and rule you for the rest of ur miserable life. ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Afrocentric indeed after saying he hates azonto originated frm ur country.

• nana awuku 7 years ago

This is the first time that I have read a comment n felt pitty for the writer. The tongue that can make u can also unmake u. Take more caution with ur derailed tribalistic words. It won't get u far in life. Respect urself n r ...

• nana awuku 7 years ago

• Knight 7 years ago

All of a sudden he is headlining a show... Yu guys r just funny.. Which other known artist is performing on that stage?.... False hype! 02 arena then we can discuss him lol p

• korku 7 years ago

who are those dwalfs attacking Mani's father that man is more intelligent than your do called ashanti kingdom because he the grandson of okomfo anlokye no wonder you never conquer the anlos those days tsikata is our hero c ...