Kanta diss: Sarkodie's lawyer apologises to GTP

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Jay 7 years ago

Gtp should not mind this occultic fool and a braggart and i wish mani well cos he is from a good home. This ashanti bush cat cannot come close to your family.

• kwabena Obeng 7 years ago

Listen to this fool. Ewe man talking rubbish. Guess you wish you were from Ashanti region, the heart beat of Ghana. Unfortunately pictures of his Dad and his family do not include Manifest.

• Flow 7 years ago

No oo. I am Ewe, I won't insult Ashantis cuz we see them as brothers and sisters. u have been banished and have no identity. Not surprised by your comment. That's what u say when u have an anus for a brain.

• Jay 7 years ago

Even the ewes are the most stupid tribe in ghana. Very wicked tribe and senseless in acts. What do u think?

• Flow 7 years ago

See shoeshine boy sharing his unsolicited ignorance. Some people are ignorant, others are arrogant. But you are a special kind of people: highly ignorant, and arrogant about it. You won't even understand, foolish adult.

• SWANKY 7 years ago

U are more than a fool shit to call sark a fool

KwasiAaaaaaa
    Don't ask y
    He is not raping (wo mame tw3 wai)

• kwasea 7 years ago

Who the fuck is sarkodie to be called a fool? some of you Ghanaians are so pathetic especially fools like swanky. This motherfucker hustler is using the stupidity of Ghanaians ro make a living whilst you sit your ass down and ...

Nigga who the fuck is u pussy

• kay 7 years ago

Fool....ah wey hating dis.....mumu

• makaamaka 7 years ago

ofui if that's what u think then lift ur lazy add up n be smart. sarkodie is benefiting from his hard work. work cool!

• makaamaka 7 years ago

ofui if that's what u think then lift ur lazy ass up n be smart. sarkodie is benefiting from his hard work. work cool!

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea boi...wat does ashanti got todo wit dis.....dumb niga.....I wish I could see u in person slap ur dumb face......guess u also from a bad home ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You call him an occultic fool but he's better than you in everything. You too think before you talk. You annoying rat.

• Acha1 7 years ago

This is what makes the difference...educated people fink b4 dey speak so dey don't ve to come back eating their own vomit......thwart...

• ademan 7 years ago

Sark are not obibi ni urself.Low class nigga.U can be urself,u want 2 be european or America.Kwasia jimijimi

• Lexis4Real 7 years ago

bear dix in yhur f*kin mind dah Sark ix Sark n dah even dah manifest hu jxt rap to hus friendx knos dah sark x his masta, even manifest fans ix nt up 100 buh claimin gud rapa, mk yhu all shon nkwaseas3n no ,Sark ix Aking n ll ...

• Abena 7 years ago

To me Mfest is worth more than Sark.At lest he is wearing Gh clothes.Sark is fake.Sark should stop rapping in twi and do it in english so he will be a complete american.

• Link 7 years ago

Is sark not speaking his mother tongue? Even when he collaborate with pop stars, he is proud to use his mother tongue.

• superfly 7 years ago

No he's not proud he himself said he feels better and want to b himself and that is not being proud he just don't want to b uncomfortable

• makaamaka 7 years ago

dumb! mfest claims gtp n raps in English whilst sark wears foreign clothes n raps in Twi so whats the difference? rhetorical question

• sammy 7 years ago

Masa be sensible wai, u are saying someone is wearing Gh cloth which shows dat hevis promoting our product why should sarkodie also rap in English which is nit his mother language.talk sense next tym

• op 7 years ago

o o o......
    i wld rada rock ani other country's shada dan 2 rock kaba , claiming 2 rock gh's cloths

• op 7 years ago

o o o......
    i wld rada rock ani other country's shada dan 2 rock kaba , claiming 2 rock gh's cloths

• op 7 years ago

o o o......

• makaamaka 7 years ago

Angel Abi? Ur eye red. u wish u were him.dumb fool

• Lexis4Real 7 years ago

saaa wonnim nyansa SAA, Educated people my foot, wer x prof mills now after all his education? masa sua nyansa wate? even dis kanta song x nt to diss dah small artist buh to teach him lesson, de main diss song x kamin....ten ...

• Jay 7 years ago

I said once this ghetto shit should get some real education. There you are, a drug addict always on dark and now try na attack a reputable company. If your mother were to be wearing gtp by then when you were roaming around si ...

• george 7 years ago

Sark dont distroy GTP.The company has given a good number of Ghanaians jobs.How many Ghanaians have u given jobs to?This is not a patrotic Ghanaian and has does not merit 2 accuse any politician.Sarkordie u are an ego.

• op 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahshahahaha
    manifet le'me jux borrow ur " lafin hard 2 get tears in de bucket" to answer dix niga
    y rydee sark turn president 2 b offering
    jobs?

masa if u niun beta sayin ,urinate den go be

• ??? 7 years ago

what has Sark's mama got to do wid this? FOOLISH NIGGA like u jay. At least he is Sark what are you? cockroach

• makaamaka 7 years ago

we have also seen how u respect ur mother. u are able to spit shit outta ur stinkking mouth when u havent smoked ganja. hypocritical fool!

• op 7 years ago

ei u menez .... mo shooki ooo
    if sark isnt really educated , den i'm wondering wuh wil b ur definition for education
    i dont tink u r educated coz u dont
    even no wen sm1 z educated
    do me a favour....... plz tel me y u sa ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

WE DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO BRAND GTP. GTP MANAGERS SHOULD GO HIRE A WHITEMAN/BLACK DIASPORAN TO COME IN AND LEGITIMIZE AND BRING EXCLUSIVITY TO GTP. WHY CANT GTP HAVE ITS OWN STORES LIKE APPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD IN MAJOR TRENDY ...

• Peace man 7 years ago

Respect to what most women and men has been wearing for years in ghana . i surely know even you use GTP textile to tie.. KORLA..when you were kid you sun of #@$&?

• boyz 7 years ago

Dear Ghanaians continue to patronize GTP becos GTP has quality.The president is encouraging the use of home made product including clothes and shoes.Forget about the wanabe Ghanaians.Inferior complex is killing them.

• op 7 years ago

sarkodie neva said nuin ill abt GTP...
    de educated 1s shd follow de lyrics veri well....
    let de illiterates talk shit
    bible kaa yaa )mboa" 4 luck of knowledge, ma pple perish"

• Peace man 7 years ago

M.nifest will be the best let give him some more years even he will represent ghana in the world wild rapper list because he most rap in english not like that .obi di por bidii dakodie who always rap in ashanti .twi.laguage ...

• ampah 7 years ago

Den he shld stoP wearing kaba cos its meant for women not men. Sia

• makaamaka 7 years ago

saaaaaaaa? uncle 3ne3 wonni krom koraaa. waka akyi

• KwakuJ 7 years ago

was sarkodie not using twi to sing when he was recognised by the international community?. Jealousy go shame

• trap 7 years ago

Recognized by who? Ace hood?

• Bigfoot 7 years ago

Does he think he's Tupac? Get your own identity boy, quit imitating others blindly.

• ampah 7 years ago

Den start walking naked...

• ampah 7 years ago

Masa do u guys know ur culture????? whether GTP kaba or woodin kaka, kaba is meant for women not men.....M.anifest can can put on a different style no one cares but not kaba....sia..

• sergio 7 years ago

its either you are myopic upstsairs or you dont know what kaba is.
    if your king sarkodie is calling that attire m.nifest wore kaba and you also think that is kaba, try convincing all muslims to stop wearing their jalabiu.
    u ...

• Ras 7 years ago

My question is simple,who started this shit??....If you are from a good/respected home as claimed, you don't do shit...P touch said and i quote "If you leave in a glass house don't throw stone"on quote..That nigga should've k ...

• trap 7 years ago

It's clear Sark Obidi started by taking shots at his peers on every song he has done recently. Rap is competitive so if you keep pushing the button, people will time your fingers.

• Roland 7 years ago

Sark has let me down big tym. Hes just proven dat education also makes one fynk maturely.

• Jinx 7 years ago

Fuck that sarkodie with fake copper chains on his neck,I remember when that idiot came in the game skinny with his eyes poking out shouting Borga Borga because back then he was starving and less privileged now he is dying to ...

• makaamaka 7 years ago

masa forget.u never saw him.among all the musicians he is the realist nigger ever. stop hating. hypocrites!

• Spyroo 7 years ago

Real nigga taking shots at everyone weyy now u deyy complain sake of only one song? Sark's whole persona b fake. He talks about things he can never afford and looks down on others. A real g no deyy do so

• True rasta 7 years ago

How many ghanaians will wear gtp if people think his lines are wrong they should stop use the word black sheep to mean something bad cos i am a black man the man has not said anything bad at all to gtp in my wise opinion

• decent 7 years ago

I second u cus it was a give and take issue. Ghanaians are always finding the opportunity to come out and insult. Is high time we stop all this. They are enjoying whiles we are having headaches here. Every one chill.

• Jam 7 years ago

jay u r very stupid for using dat stupid language which smells like ur armpit.

• nonsense 7 years ago

foolish rapper

• Jam 7 years ago

jay be mindful of ur stupid words.
    wat has the Ashanti's got to do with des.

• SWANKY 7 years ago

What Sarkodie did is good
    Only the wise people will understand the rap
    #still sark is the best rapper in gh
    The reason why he is raping in twi is that he want everybody to no that he is a Ghanaian
    That's why i said on ...

• ike 7 years ago

Is the issue about a man wearing kaba or using GTP? I think it depends on the angle Sark came from. The lawyer rushed in apologizing. We respect and recognize GTP so much, women can use it for kaba but certainly not men. My t ...

• manhattan 7 years ago

Do luv ur comment

• Sacco 7 years ago

So in Ghana if your father can steal money for you it simply means you are from good home. Then stop insulting politicians because they will steal your money

• diggs 7 years ago

Congrats on setting a new record. You are the only one with no brain here.

• Bull Jimmy 7 years ago

Sark please go back to the class room... Why disgracing the whole country... Twi Rapper need to be educated...... Foolish people will back him.... #god Mc............ Dor Dor Dor to Dor.... Fuck u haters...

• makaamaka 7 years ago

u speak outta ur shit hole n u wan someone to go back to the classroom? where is ur education?

• JET 7 years ago

Better. Next tym be guided. Case close

• RUTH 7 years ago

Sadly, your manifest is unknown oooooooohhhhhh..... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along wi ...

• obi 7 years ago

why guys ll know what he or her is doing isnt good n finally coming out to say apologises it that normal

• csy 7 years ago

Look don't be so surprise to know that this two people planned this together because they've been friends for long time so maybe sak just want to help friend come on the Limelight

• cuecu jnr 7 years ago

Sark is sark whether you like it or not. i pray this shit continues for a while and the mani boys will see, no amount of replies from manifest can match up with kanta. never ... ur manifest write his raps for 9 months bt stil ...

• richie 7 years ago

Go law school and become his lawyer. Untill then, no body cares about your bitterness. Azonto nkoa 3na wonim

• OPJ 7 years ago

GTP is for women, not men.....lol

• century 7 years ago

Ghanaians shld tink

• Oko 7 years ago

Jay Z clone

• luca 7 years ago

When did manifest wear kaba??..I have never seen him in any female attire.that's y the insult actually hurts gtp more than manifest.

• 3dem 7 years ago

For Amoaning is disgracing the legal profession, when did legal practice become a Public Relation job....he is stooping really low on this one.

• Flow 7 years ago

Sarkodie cannot respond intelligently. So he needs people to come to his aid. He was angry? Like M.anifest said:"vex for ur corner".What a child? U ridicule other GH artistes by saying they're lazy rappers. Small fire under y ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

salala nigga sark hv u realised ur real size, Punchlines at time hurt so badly.......some few dope punchlines norrrr come see how Obidi dey vibrate like the old Nokia..3310... 90% nonfa punchlines nkoaaa kanta.I...Dont...Thin ...

• Link 7 years ago

Jay n co, u aa saying he ain't educated dat y he acted before thinking but look at ursef speaking hash to de whole of ashanti. What does it make you? Next time think well before you speak.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

sark which materials were u expecting Manifest to use to sow a suit wey u say is Kaba..is gud u said M.anifest has command over English and is a gud advise sark gave to M.anifest to go lecture at legon and since Sark u r a ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

Damn!You went all the way in! Ouch!!

• RUTH 7 years ago

Manifest, dada ba,.... You are toooooooooooo far below the achievements of sarkodie...... Hahahaaaa.... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively mak ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... HATERS DYING FROM JEALOUSY AND ENVY.... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertained, sing along with the ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

"Always nodding like a lizard, damn it Agama"
    "Laughing hard to their tears in a bucket" #godMC is just dope+++!!

• RUTH 7 years ago

........... Sarkodie all the way....... Sarkodie has made it already....... Hahahaaaa...... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians ...

• Dd 7 years ago

Laughing had to their tears in the bucket. Wow wow wow.eeeiiiiiii

• Aguh 7 years ago

Sark when.we first saw u ur face white like person no chop for like a year. Now u get small coins dey but yo yo dress dey speak fuck damn. 30yrs old man no single gentleness in u.

• Spanky 7 years ago

Shallow thinkers, u dnt even no that every great Man begins frm no where. Sark is de best rapper alive in Gh, so fuck your asses and. And stop'' saa mboa s3m ne ajimi s3m no" nkwasiafour

• Evidence 7 years ago

Abena, your stinky mouth like gutter smell.ashawo nii baa .boys will continue to fuck that your dirty smelly vagina outside like a female dog.never dare insult sark in this article again.ok, if not dat ,more insult on U. Aboa ...

• Kese 7 years ago

Hey guys... u don't insults someone that he is a fool just because his lawyer has apologised.. so u think u r educated.. hmm well i doubt. Cos edu is not just about going to school.. its also manners n I clearly see some of u ...

• Evidence 7 years ago

Manifest started dis beef and he is going to regret for dat. No wonder why his face resembles a murderer. Mr kaba , go back to that your school. Asshole

• richie 7 years ago

If he resembles a murderer, then u resemble the caricature of a smelly fart. Vex for your corner, your face like dirty gutter

• Born Invincible 7 years ago

Interesting Gh rap. I cant ccment authentic but i turn philantropist. We de scarter every counter...sark is a coward to apologise, shatta dnt do that wen ever he attacks. Vex 4 yur corner.#GodMC

• ighana 7 years ago

Abeg m'anifest go to english land and prove to them that u are the best while sark is proving fool,respect sarknation ok kwasiya pani kaba kid rapper.

• TM 7 years ago

Continue exhibiting the stupidity you are widely known for, instead of elevating your state of mind

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

My people buy GTP, buy made-in Ghana goods. That is the only way we can keep our factories open and create jobs for our people. I rest my case.

• Born Invincible 7 years ago

Fool what is sarknation. #GodMc skata every kanta. See him like lagata¡ yur proud twi punchlines nw apologising? Yur guy guy all nw de beg GTP. Sark u are a disgrace 4 yur mother. @Sm4liyf GodMc

• bryt 7 years ago

Sam of you are preaching literacy yet u dnt behave as such....go look in d mirror boi u ain't perfect. Because you had d chance to sit in Sam God forsaken class room and samone didn't dasnt mean u are better. None of u here i ...

• PJ 7 years ago

Guys just talk a lot cuz if Mani was really decent he wouldn't have started it. What a decent guy should do is to apologize if he does wrong. Thumbs up Sark, God bless you and take you higher. Just forget them cuz they are al ...

• Spyroo 7 years ago

Stop being a blind supporter. How can u b taking shots at your industry colleagues in almost all your recent songs and claim to b the best, and after they launch u one devastating bomb, u say someone started it? Besides Obid ...

• cafe 7 years ago

Please leave Sarkodie alone and let him have his peace of mind. Some people are not courteous at all. Don't u have manners that you insult any how on social media? Is very bad let's change our attitude. Sarkodie keep the fire ...

• frank 7 years ago

we all bound to make mistakes anyway.but for de two to reconcile is de best remedy.and lets all carry on as one people

• ??? 7 years ago

jimiiii boi. tink about urslf @jay...Sark is Sark. may be u dunno de meaning of ur name...junky at yahoo(jay)

• Prince 7 years ago

u c the different b/t S n M? There you are, now who looses? This is what happens when you talk without discussing it with your pillow. I think you need a pinch of punishment to serve as a reminder.

• joe 7 years ago

Sark should be the one apologising not his lawyer.am disappointed

• makaamaka 7 years ago

masa be disappointed all u wan.wanfiii aa wanfiii. he's tired of always being quiet n gentle .sake of that see all these broke ass boys dey talk shit

• Prince 7 years ago

u c the different b/t S n M? There you are, now who looses? This is what happens when you talk without discussing it with your pillow. I think you need a pinch of punishment to serve as a reminder.

• Sally 7 years ago

Mark Okraku Mantey should mind his own business. what he's doing is really sad as if he needs Sarkodie for higher heights but if not so then he should leave the guy alone.

• me 7 years ago

You think sarkodie wasn't aware of the apology?

• me 7 years ago

I laugh die.sweet comment

• former Ndc member 7 years ago

Its soo sad!!soo pathetic how envy nd jealousness for akans has engulf ader tribes..now uu taking it out on sarkodie.da guy is always right.da government is bad nd manifest is no where near him!!!I wonder why he even apoligiz ...

• Cheekypopo 7 years ago

He didnt only use GTP... buh he mention of Woodin 2... so y only apologize 2 GTP... its jux a rap... dizz in music makes de game bee... ShattaSark ... show dem u guys be sizeless..

• kwasi yeboah 7 years ago

MAKE GTP AND MANTE COMOT FOR DER WA KA WA KA WCTWEEE

• DIE THERE 7 years ago

Abena, stp insultin Sark wai hw u wish Sark wz ur broda or even a phrend aboa bi baa. SARK KING OF GH

• Vincent 7 years ago

Pls ,Obrafour talk to your SMALL boy, he is starting growing evil horns. He's insulting all the GHANAIAN rappers .Listen to the song well and he has to apologise to gtp,charterhouse and GHANAIAN rappers.

• foster washington dc 7 years ago

It's great to promote made in ghana goods and culture than those......sarko.. should personally apologize not his lawyer.

• NANA POO 7 years ago

Is only a fool that doesn't change his mind. Well done darkodie. This shows that you are from a good home. Keep it up.

• IaM cHaPs 7 years ago

The thing it's like Sark was trying to say Mani wears kaba and the fact that he said GTP doesn't mean that he is condemning GTP their textile and stuff.I think he was trying to say that it's the women that uses GTP textiles t ...

• Stainless 7 years ago

The best thing is his lawyer has apologised to Ghanaians so lets jux accept the apology nd pray fr mother Ghana.There is no need fr arguing

• Texco 7 years ago

Sarkodie is de best weda you guys lik it or not.

• RUTH 7 years ago

.......... Hahahaaaa........ Jealousy is eating some haters up..... ...... EDEM, STONEBWOY, SARK, GURU, FLOWKING, RAPDR, OBRAFUOR,.. REGGIE, ETC... These are local artists who massively make Ghanaians proud, happy, entertaine ...

• shuga 7 years ago

Sark Neva said ani bad about GTP......he talking abt GTP was how m.fest uses it in his dressing .........GHANA fu)) kasa .........matchewww

• KENDERICK 7 years ago

SAK BE BORLA RAAPPER WHO IS ALWAYS BRAGGING .............. SHIT KRAAAA
    KING OF AZONTO,,,,

• Lexis4Real 7 years ago

hehehe u call Dark occultic fool? ,even dah kwasia no mpo u respect am, manifest he himself kno dah sark be bosso, manifest din w) hefa? monyae nkwaseas3m naa mokeka kyere sark no.nkwasea4) ,Sark no size wate.