Sarkodie - M.anifest beef: Sarkodie goofed - DKB

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Masa shut the fuck up and do your stupid comedy.fool

• Ato Kwamina Shackles 7 years ago

Nice one... this idiot shd lnow that rap is abt repwation of words and playing with words. Thats not goofing mudafucker!

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

You guys are trying too hard to justify Sark's blander but your rationale still doesn't make sense. How is ‘legal backing’ relevant to Sark and Manifest’s future collaboration? In context, his use of the ‘free’ and ...

• Nyame Asem Gh 7 years ago

Naa Aku...
    Pro bono here sometimes includes a fee but it is reduced or can be free backed by a legal document...Pro bono according to my understanding again means provision of legal service(which can be music) on a free or a ...

• Pat 7 years ago

I taught you have some sense.

• Serwaa 7 years ago

DkB u are not funny so stop forcing yourself

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Sarkodie after paying your girlfriend school fees , you should also start because dey say your grammar no good. You claim u dont use local textile #GTP Still godMC hahahaha

• obidi 7 years ago

get off my dig,let me do me,go and ask lil wyne what is the meaning of that.Rap is rap,u don't need to obtain a degree to rap fool

• sir mike 7 years ago

Stupid fooll aboa like u.

• kanta who? 7 years ago

Manifest is leading Sarkodie with school knowledge . So many errors in de song #kanta. Who told you education is not needed in our daily life?

• Benjamin 7 years ago

You guys are educated illiterates. Pro bono means something done for public good without compensation but with legal documents to back it whereas free means something done without compensation and without legal documents to b ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

...... SARKODIE rose from stark poverty-stricken background to be a household name in Ghana, Naija and in fact Africa and beyond....... Soooooo you haters should give us a break......... Manifest, do you sing hiplife or hip h ...

• makaamaka 7 years ago

Tell that to the by force comedian. As if he knows. he should have kept his dumb comment to himself

• Prosper Gyabaah 7 years ago

Sarkodie is my man I love him and who is that stinky manifest to challenge s@rkcess

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

@Benjamin you're trying too hard to justify Sark's blander but your rationale still doesn't make sense. How is ‘legal backing’ relevant to Sark and Manifest’s future collaboration? In context, his use of the ‘free’ ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE WE KNOW but who knows manifest, DKB AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHH.......... Sarkodie has achieved sooooooooooo much that he's attracted enemies..... Not surprising koraaaa because haters will always dig up faults with achiev ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE rose from stark poverty-stricken background to be a household name in Ghana, Naija and in fact Africa and beyond....... Soooooo you haters should give us a break......... Manifest, do you sing hiplife or hip hop?.... ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

We will see what will happen at ur program. Who told you are funny.

• Prophet 7 years ago

Yo folks, I said it and will say it again, ,,,be it either pro bono ,sobolo or diabolo, we don't give a fuck, still,,,, obidi be de best rapper alive,we niggers don't give a demn about m.anefucker fest shit,bitches.

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

ooh this foolish guy?, don't mind him he is on drugs.

• Prophet 7 years ago

Use your idiomatic English knowledge to help some Ghana's dumsor,child labor and broke ass economy and stop talking about pro bonoshit,

• obiba jk 7 years ago

obidi is riding on his brand.no.doubt his one of de best bt he shd check his lines b4 comin out.cos when de words BUT AND HOWEVER comes between two sentences,they shd be diffrent or contradict.so sark goofed gramatically

• killer 7 years ago

See him

• Gerald 7 years ago

Im a sakodie fan but to be honest i was ashamed of the kanta song. It was just mere insults which everyone could possibly do.No creativity just raw insults like a baby in the music industry. Im not sure i wil fancy sakodies s ...

• Topsy Gh 7 years ago

U are a big fool.somebody diss him n he diss him back n u re complaining

• Emma 7 years ago

Sarkodie is a fool.

• pk 7 years ago

Masa sarkodie lines were too weak you guys don't know rap. Sark no on m. Level when it comes to RAP. This is not azonto niggas

• beatrice 7 years ago

Putin yourself into his shoes, if someone tells u that yu are a foolish guy, will u be okk with that

• payges 7 years ago

wabodam

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• King 7 years ago

What grade u get for english inside? Is this tautology to you

• flexy 7 years ago

DKB who u call yourself u are not funny dont force yourself anymore !!foolish man

• change is coming 7 years ago

shut de fuck up. your jokes are dry like Christmas biscuit .you shall forever be in the shadows of funny face. a lizard who thinks himself a bird. ponder over this joker DKM or DKB. fraud guy

• alewa 7 years ago

Manifest, you should know that repeatition is a devise that allows a writer to repeat lines and ideas to creat emphasis. So go back to literature Mr lecturer and you will know there is nothing tautology about Sark's lines

• smh 7 years ago

You should also know the word 'but' is used to contradict two statements/sentences

• #Nesta one@ 7 years ago

masa shut de fuck up u aa natin in comedy bt jxt an empty bucket,dat make noise.who x mani to face sark de ''rap king''haaaaaaaaa forever

• gudufia 7 years ago

DKB u are very stupid fool and nonsense comedian .shut de fuck up and do ur fucken comedy, foolish uncivilised idiot!!!

• John Mahama-Japan Motors 7 years ago

This idiot too say what????look at his dirty face....u will see who attend ur show nansense#KingSarkRuleGh#

• Abdul 7 years ago

Sark has been my fan for years now but let us face the fact that he messed up with he Kanta track paving way for Manifest god Mc . I love good music irrespective who owns it .But the message in god Mc track is deep even been ...

• Yhewdrozz 2paz 7 years ago

Abowa hu tlk u dat.. 2uu weak or nt Sark bi #King ova dat shit of noo commercial usé

• kobby 7 years ago

sarkodie everyone go see am sey he fool and wack rapper.thank you dkb onky d nonsensical youth will follow sark.manifest won,sarkodie agama lizard siaa tw3

• kobby 7 years ago

sarkodie everyone go see am sey he fool and wack rapper.thank you dkb onky d nonsensical youth will follow sark.manifest won,sarkodie agama lizard siaa tw3

• Emmanuel Gyasi 7 years ago

Sarkodie I love you.Which time did manifest came

• Dee-son 7 years ago

3BE GHANA RAPPERS

• Dee-son 7 years ago

SARKNATION AND M.F. YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP THIX THING'S, YOU GUYS WILL OPEN A WAY FOR UPCOMING MUSICIANZ THEY WILL ALSO WILL COPY THIS DEEF STOP IT, I DEY LOVE YOU.

• Nathaniel Kojo Obeng 7 years ago

No body will even come to dat your show saf .nobody is ready to waist his time on u

• payges 7 years ago

hay u DKB...... what hell is wrong wid u.....clear off.