I’ll accept appointment from Nana Addo – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Frank 9 years ago

Am sorry for last night ohk

• Deede 9 years ago

What are your skills

• Sam 9 years ago

Man go ahead and campaign for Mahama and stop the mockery. Don't for you are human as any other Ghanaians.

• latif 9 years ago

Always looking for what is ready to eat,gold digger:beast!

• Desmond Accra 9 years ago

Who are you bragging and challenging yourself?You think Nana is dealing with fools like you?Have you seen that whatever E C does his boyfriend Mahama will lose? What will Asiedu Canada Nketiah have for the Nation as a communi ...

• We are coming yoyoyoyooo! 9 years ago

kwasia like you koraa u called ur self being! come and serve u fool. you av seen urJohn cri is losing so u r looking for other alternative so dat u won't starve.belebeleee!

• truthbetold 9 years ago

masa, u no go get biaaaa

• Efo kwame dada.....katanga 9 years ago

Kwasie bi saa no, how intelligent you are, keep joining the stupid group

• century 9 years ago

wic is DAT stupid group.foolish u AAA talk sense fool.kwasiampanin

• obi 9 years ago

U ve taking Abraham Attah appointment and still need more

• jj 9 years ago

common sense is common but not common to all,,cos dey "lack" dey will fire ignorance back to JOHN

• Edem 9 years ago

Masa grow up

• White man Black Africa need us 9 years ago

Africans need us to rule them. Since we left the motherland for them they can't handle it. Black Africans will always need we white.

• Winner 9 years ago

Foolish Dumelo, cheap opportunist looking to take advantage , where on his CV does he derserve a government job

• king GEEDORAH 9 years ago

espece de fils de pute va enculer ta rams. fuck boy

• Tiger,Kumasi 9 years ago

Iam a Ghanaian living outside country for almost 40 years.I got back home about 6 months ago.Reading through all what is happening in the country today is very simple.Poliyics is giving an ideas but what I have observe here i ...

• KTZ 9 years ago

Nana Addo even doesn't need a snitch like you. Shame on you! You have cheapened yourself.

• Ogyam 9 years ago

Go help your Prez to retain power rather. No place for corrupt people in Nana's gov't.

• Jj 9 years ago

In your f......g dreams

• Issa Kweggir 9 years ago

This is another STUPID statement from a man who has an over-boated ego. He has been over-pampered, and this has gotten into his empty head. Why should you campaign for John Mahama and expect a posting from Akuffo Addo? This i ...

• Dwayne Jefferson, Conneciticut, USA 9 years ago

This guy has a degree in Civil Engineering and he chose to be an actor. How? Why? How come??????

• Knust 9 years ago

He never graduated ddnt pass his exams....knust

• change is coming 9 years ago

kwasiaaaaa...u don't deserve even a latrine boy. u think kissing and fondling girls on set makes u quality to lead a public office. keep on supporting de dead goat. backward trokosi boy

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS DUMELO GUY IS DESPERATE FOR POLITICAL POWER, WHAT KIND OF APPOINTMENT IS HE EXPECTING FROM NANA ADDO? AND WHY WON'T MAHAAMA GIVE HIM THAT APPOINTMENT NOW?

• ?ghananyi 9 years ago

They are all following mahama because they have been promised big cars at the end of the day. For Ayigbe man to support Nana never. They just hate Nana.

• Tsogbe Evans 9 years ago

Appoint you as what? A traitor or.......... stupid fool kwasea

• Wofa K 9 years ago

Yes Nana will appoint you as toilet cleaner.. IDIOT

• Asuoso Asem 9 years ago

Go to hell!!!

• Tomlee 9 years ago

Fool u think he will play with u we are herie. To win than u will see i will make sure we sent u to Togo for ur motherland foolish Ewe man

• Afofranto 9 years ago

kwasia woshua s3 koko. U dimwit. Gold digger. moron
    imbecile.

• Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago

U are not serious @ all

• Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago

Grow up school boy

• Facebook : Akossua Domite 9 years ago

Breaking news! The Asawaase MP, Mubarak
    Chichiga Mutaka is behind killing of 9 people at
    his constituency. He sacrificed them because
    Mahama needed more blood. God save us from
    evil NDC thieves.

• zinteng james 9 years ago

Demulo should let us know whether he is taken to politics.
    Some of us would want to avoid politicians movies.

• Bbb 9 years ago

You're irrelevant.Iron boy.

• BaduA 9 years ago

Appointment as what? Entertainment minister? The political elites have lowered the bar so now the chickens are coming home to roost

• nanas 9 years ago

boss join the big family.

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Who are you trying to trick and who Cates?

• Nanaba 9 years ago

Thank God this stupid fool has seen that his corrupt boss is going to lose and he is looking for a way in Nana's administration.... I am for Nana

• David Wrote 9 years ago

which is which ,this goat wat side he dey stupid boy,also climbing the steps of corrupted leaders you all rot in hell kwasia he wants to chip in the vistory bus of the npp see e mind small boy

• mmoguo 9 years ago

Dumelo you will expire very soon after mahama is gone in 2016