eTV presenter provoked by comedian’s joke against Ga women

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Toff 9 years ago

Such a light joke too has irked the lady to such an extent. It's not good for her health. People issue worse jokes about Gas and other tribes yet we take it cool and move on as a nation. I wonder if the lady has ever listened ...

• Stinktoto 9 years ago

Laughing at ourselves is sometimes the healthiest way forward.Comedians like lilwayn has made a career of mocking himself,Ashantis and even the chiefs and I don't hear people complaining.What makes her think she is better tha ...

• PAPA DAN 9 years ago

PLEASE THESE JOKES ARE NOT NEEDED,NIGERIAN COMEDIANS DIDNT MAKE IT TO THE TOP INSULTING OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS

• PAPA DAN 9 years ago

ETHNIC JOKES ARE NOT NECESSARY ,THEY HAVE LEAD TO WARS EVEN HERE IN GHANA ,READ THE HISTORY OF GUINEA FOWL,MANGO AND PITO WARS

• Amma Agyeman 9 years ago

You are so stupid Naa whatever you call yourself he is a comedian relax its nor that serious every Ghanaian knows Ga women are loud I also know they are beautiful and good cooks so there laugh a little life is too short to ta ...

• Kofi sohaa 9 years ago

You are a fool, idiot nd an armed rober. Why are u insultn her for defendn the negative ideas placed on Gas. We are what we are nd proud. For ever nd ever we bi u fathers

• SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago

Woman no need to insult the lady not everyone sees everything ad joke whether he's a comedian or not you a woman calling your fellow woman stupid? Don't think you are a woman

• Dannyboy 9 years ago

so u can't comment without insults. get wisdom not only education. ur comment reflect who u are.

• danny 9 years ago

What good....all the ga women I know cannot even stay with one man....jumping from one man to the other even in marriage. ...they are good cheaters.....and really noisy. ........

• naa ayorkor 9 years ago

fuck you and you entire tribe

• Sam 9 years ago

Naa Ayorkor didn't insult your tribe. What is your problem?

• Kofi sohaa 9 years ago

You are a big idiot ma nigga. Go nd do ur home work properly fuuull????

• Am GA 9 years ago

Yes they are all cheat

• PAPA DAN 9 years ago

REALLY, SEE WHO IS TALKING. DO U KNOW YOUR FATHER,THERE ARE NUMEROUS PROMINENT GA WOMEN MARRIED TO THEIR NON GA HUSBANDS FOR YEARS. ARE GA WOMEN THE ONLY ONES WHO DIVORCE?

• danny 9 years ago

And they don't even understand what marriage is all about.......its a curse to marry a ga woman only a few of the educated ones. ....

• Raja 9 years ago

Go and advice ur ppl u guys need to knw how to comment

• Sam 9 years ago

You hate Gas, that's all i can tell you

• Kaaji 9 years ago

Fuck the fucking Gas. The most useless tribe in Ghana . Even the Akans, the owners of the rich lands are joked about. Who are the useless Gas when living together in the same house can fuck the mother, sisters and daughters ...

• PAPA DAN 9 years ago

WHY DONT YOU POST YOUR OWN ERHNIC GROUP,DO YOU EVEN KNOW YOUR FATHER,AM HAPPY PEOPLE ARE POSTING SUCH NEGATIVE COMMENTS SO WE GAS SEE THAT WE HAVE ONLY OURSELVES AND NEED TO BEHAVE LIKE MODERN DAY ISRAELIS ,HELPING ONE ANOTH ...

• Fish man 9 years ago

What's ur level of education

• raymond 9 years ago

u are very stupid danny

• MR, Clarkson 9 years ago

GA people are the most useless in ghana, im a fanti saying it.

• bee 9 years ago

U r a bigfool

• MR clarkson 9 years ago

Just like your stinking mum.

• Benji Nii Adjei 9 years ago

We are going to send you back to your village

Danny are a pussy, your mom will tell you your real father

• ....... 9 years ago

Fantes are also not so relevant!

• Kofi sohaa 9 years ago

You are the biggest fool in Africa for vomitn tht disgustn shit from ur month.

• Sam 9 years ago

Ask your mother seriously about your biological father. Fantis are the only incest tribe in the world. Disgusting !

The useless ones are your family bitch

• naa ayorkor 9 years ago

this stupid comments on this site sld be blocked. I am a pure GA lady who have stayed in Kumasi and tamale. that's her tribe and she has EVERY right to feel that way. you calling us cheaters, I pity you cos your women are wor ...

• ride to me 9 years ago

u seem to be an ashawo lady, how many men have fucked u today

• ....... 9 years ago

You patronize ashawos yourself so shut the hell up. Kwasia like you

Naa don't pay attention to these fools they don't have anything going for them. They cannot be like us

• Am GA 9 years ago

Ga ladies are busy 95% are cheap hotels

• PAPA DAN 9 years ago

REALLY,IF U ARE TRULY A GA U WONT SUPPORT THESE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT UR OWN PEOPLE.U CAN HAVE NEGATIVE ONES JUST LIKE ANY ETHNIC GROUP,SO WHY ARE U TAGGING ONLY GA WOMEN???

• Afia 9 years ago

All those insulting here are uncivilised. Wht r u dng in ur smal way t help develop mother Ghana. Thats wht z necessary nt dese insults. #Every tribe has bad nuts. U jux huv t pray n get a Godfearing partner.

• odzi tw? abrantse 9 years ago

GA women are simply bad. they are dirty and prostitutes

Ask your mother who's your father

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

true@ Danny....Ga women cnt stick to one man..I am dating Ga lady, we have stayed for 2 yrs I went to my bst frnd wedding with her and she allowed herself to be taking by my frnd who was doing the wedding brother...so shame.. ...

• ride to me 9 years ago

These are all fine examples that GA ladies are serious ashawos, never ever marry one.

• Edward, Maryland. 9 years ago

Guys, the disparaging and tribalistic remarks being spewed on this site are very distasteful and unghanaian, to say the least. Insulting a whole group of women is not cool at all. Until recently, Ghanaians have been proud of ...

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

Never in my lyf will date Ga lady again...tweaaaa fuck around saaaa.....give -1% love for Ga lady...never trust them, if u travel lve her home....masa u r dead...

• Fish man 9 years ago

A stupid and bastard kid like u, no Ga lady will marry u. Will not decend to ur uncultured ways. Do u even have a job to date a lady. God punish u big time

• Kwame 9 years ago

You are all wrong !!!!!! Busia married a Ga, Atta Mills married a Ga and Nana Addo is married to a Ga. They are the most beautiful and laid back to be married to let us learn how to respect women if we were born by them. They ...

If you claim that Ga girls are bad then why are your people marrying them. I can tell you are a hater if you don't have anything to say about it shut your bitch ass up.

• Pee 9 years ago

Why must we fight against Ourselves.
    We point fingers at "White" people and accuse them of Racism yet within Ourselves see how we can't accommodate eachother.
    All these cursing and insults are SHAMEFUL to say the least.
    If ...

Danny tell your family that bitch

Then stay with your own people

• Norks 9 years ago

With all due respect, this does not call for insults. The man made a joke that didn't go down well with some people but that does warrant us to start insulting other tribes. Please let us mind our language. I believe no one i ...

• nii mantse 9 years ago

Dkb you are a compleeeete disgrace. Why turn the hate inwards? Think before you open your foul mouth to pour out putrid stuff. Please generate light and not heat! ....and oooo get a life and stop being other people"s surrogat ...

• nii mantse 9 years ago

Correction: Message meant for OB and not DKB. I have never heard of this slimy creepy 'thing'? Is this your way of attracting attention....at our expense? I was about to say ' i curse you and your generation' but the christia ...

• Ganyobi 9 years ago

Who is this attention-seeking, stomach-churning, mouth-smelling, foolish-talking, quixotic-thinking, hate-spreading, goat-bleating, nonentity! Show yourself if you aare 'man' enogh

• Atie 9 years ago

Denny ur mother is a cheater FOOOOOOL

• michael abidjan 9 years ago

I love Ga ladies bcoz when dey non Ga dey respect d man n make sure dey stick to himl m not a ga but i love dem

• Kofi Jnr. 9 years ago

I always feel discouraged defending Africans who are perceived to be light in mind and not smart all. they say give African a bullet, he'll kill his annoying brother and leave the hungry lion, give him an opportunity to comme ...

• nick 9 years ago

Am proud to be a Ga man.....she didn't say anything bad about the guy.she was just expressing herself.if u think ga women are cheats better go and ask ur mother if ur father his really ur dad....

• kay 9 years ago

Too known gal. Are you the only Ga lady who is educated to reply? Learn how to be tolerable. This is just a joke. By coming out that loud you have proved what the comedian said.

• KK. 9 years ago

So we can't joke anymore?in any case is it not true?We all joke abt the various tribes once a while so cheer up girl. Hvnt u hrd number 9,how good krobo girls are in bed cos of dipo,the "l and r" blown bread in Asanti,the doc ...

• Odeneho Alan Yeboah 9 years ago

Foolish talk

• esenam 9 years ago

smty dey wrong dis gal anaa mttchew if u bore go jump for sea inside n catch fish.

• Malcolm X 9 years ago

I laugh enter kanta. Ga Ladies sucks. The comedian is absolutely right. They're lazy and boisterous mean while they're M...

• Fish man 9 years ago

Some jokes are expensive and people are killed,when it comes to religion and tribe don't joke with it and in Ghana especially some tribes feels they are better than any other. Why all the insult on her she was pouring her ang ...

• Derek De Bardmus 9 years ago

Go learn from de whites n stop fooling urself ,we gas ,we love our own whether loud or not ,embercile like u