Nyx one wizzy
ghanaweb, how can you report anybody for anyhow...
Funny
Mmmmmmmm
Thank u Lilwin
Sarkodie waisted 4 minutes on the track. The first 2 minutes was't directed at Manifest the #godmc. Rather he was rapping about "ecomini". Instead of Sark attacking fiercely and scoring points, he was dissing spectators that ...
every fool in ghana is celebraty
Just like a fool like you who could not write celebrity. I'm going to celebrate because of you. Big fool.
lol@Di asem pa
Haha this guy paaa..... ugly afia shwar.....
GTP pan kaba nkoaaa, NO, i love this guyyyyyy
ghana music is a joke now........
When you called yourself a learnerd person or richman snd you dont make proper use of your knowledge or wealth elitrete will pump sense into your head
cool on Lil.
The richest Ghanaian musician drives car that goes for little over $200,000 but P Square and other Nigerian guys own private jets because they are keeping their heads up.
Hei massa who fed you that wrong information.Which naija musician owns a private?Do you do you guys think buying a jet is a joke.Stop reading all those fake celebrity news on the net and do more research before coming out.
masere saaaaaaa!!!