Remarkable achievements of Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (54)

• POUNDS 7 years ago

Intact u are the man of the moment

• KATE 7 years ago

King sarkodie.... You've won already...... Noooooooo competition....... MANIFEST will be better advised to leave music for the musicians and rather enter poetry recitals because he is in the wrong industry..... His friends an ...

• SUSU KA- AZERBAIJAN 7 years ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

• Jay Town 7 years ago

Sarkodie is being forced to trumpet his achievements...hahahaha...because of one song that was not directed at him....l laugh enter my phone inside..hahahahaha

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

God bless you Sarkodie. You such a great man, keep on going high and high. Big ups bro.

• flexy 7 years ago

sark God have seen ur hustle !!Big up to sark nation

• cool j 7 years ago

Aaa!! You see Ghanaians,for his achievements ppl are not commenting. All they want to hear is the bad news. Sark u are blessed.

• Pat 7 years ago

U said it all

• Yiadom Boakye 7 years ago

Sark is de undisputed rapper of all time in GH. M.anifest is yet to achieve a quarter of sark's. Get maky3, rapperholic, sarkology and Mary albums they sum it all up. We do not have to choose mani over him cos of one carefull ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Manifest may never achieve this in his life

• de 7 years ago

Dem no talk en academic level?

• Ghana man 7 years ago

True but many so called academicians like myself res

• addey 7 years ago

I wonder oo

• Ghana man 7 years ago

True, but a lot of doctoral degree holders including myself respect achievements like these. He is blessed!!! Sarkodie you have made Ghana proud

• Kkk 7 years ago

With his little education he has proven to be smart. Achieving a lot in his chosen field. Beside l have listened to most of his interviews with international media and l really appreciate his intelligent and his commend with ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

Because your academic credentials are nonsense in music..,.go advice your manifest

• Setho 7 years ago

This achievements are all rubbish. Has he performed or gone on a world tour before?Sark only performs for Ghanaians living abroad, give us a break

• Hate can't win 7 years ago

Fool was it ur black mothers and fathers only u saw at his programs outside Ghana ? If you don't know shut da fuckup. Go to his fb page and check out his recent throw back pic and see the number of whites people that comes to ...

• Hate can't win 7 years ago

Foolish hater, kwasia if you don't know sit down and ask and stop talking like an idiotic hater, go back to Sarkodie's fb page and check out his recent #TBT video he posted and check out if it's was only ur black monkeys who ...

• speechless 7 years ago

SARKODIE.. God has blessed you, you are a legend and an inspiration to we that comes from nothing.. My mum really likes you and advises me to work hard like you..

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Then all your accomplishments are rubbish too if any

• Nick -Newyork 7 years ago

Sarkodie, You are a big boy and you din with influrenctial people , Beef are for the small boys who wants fame and wants to get to ur level. Remember my kids are always listening to your music and dances to it.. You are a leg ...

• abena 7 years ago

Wow wow wow... All these awards for one person? Damn!!! Neqqar you be Messi for football I swear.. Hahaha

• larry ,,,,,u s a 7 years ago

First u were good rapper but now ur rap is boring ,,,,I think manifest is pure hip pop rap and sark aZonto GH rap.for the awards sark congrats.

• RUTH 7 years ago

... Hahahaaaa..... Sarkodie anaaaa..... SARKODIE HAS no peer in Ghana..... Manifest can't even stand GURU, OBUOR, OBRAFUOR, okyeame Kwame, REGGIEROCKSTONE, etc etc....... So manifest don't be deceived at all..... OKRAKUMANTEY ...

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

SARKODIE Ghana n Africa is proud of ur incredible success n Great Achievements... Bless.Keep Lifting de Flag of Ghana Higher. #SARKNATION U DO ALL..

• kkk 7 years ago

With all these awards still mani kill you on godmc

• RUTH 7 years ago

SARKODIE HAS no peer in Ghana..... Manifest can't even stand GURU, OBUOR, OBRAFUOR, okyeame Kwame, REGGIEROCKSTONE, etc etc....... So manifest don't be deceived at all..... OKRAKUMANTEY is ashamed of himself for trying in vai ...

• All day 7 years ago

It's not the end of the world.
    Life still goes on.
    And you can bet ur head that m. won't have Sark's Glory. #Glory over fame.

• Suley 7 years ago

I will like to tell sarkodie that is good they calling him azonto rapper because that is what going to make him. Africa always want to dance that is why his songs like u go kill me and adonea is such timeless hit

• de 7 years ago

Well, proud of him but he should put away his dirty pride and be humble.

• omni1 7 years ago

Accept what it is, let go of what it was and have faith and work towards what will be. For the desire to excel is exclusive of the fact whether someone else appreciates it or not.."Excellence" is a drive from inside, not outs ...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

pressure da no so

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... OKRAKUMANTEY is ashamed of himself for trying in vain to destroy sarkodie who is blessed by God Almighty with abundant talent........ Sarkodie is still so young and hardworking so he's just beginning to shine like a sta ...

• Naa Lamley 7 years ago

Just a little misunderstanding and ghanaians are hyping de two musicians. It's good to be celebrated while u're alive but pls advice both parties to please end the grudge.I love both musicians

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Good one there all hates shall fall for sark course this what everybody is looking for papa you are legend to Ghana keep it up fuck haters againsssssssssssssssst ani be wo

• Pat 7 years ago

I know sarkodie is very focus guy and will not allow this beef affact him. Keep on pushing God will protect you.

• kiki 7 years ago

Mary is not a studio album. It's a live album.

• sidiku ghaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians so concerned about diplomas and awards. Titles and the bible, I find it absurd. Went from inspector Bediako to Khumkhum Bagya. Progress or regress? now who you calling sucker. When the boss(Manifest) is around who c ...

• All day 7 years ago

What Sark's got is called blessing.
    To me that's all that matters.

• Kimaro smith ( brooklyn) 7 years ago

Ghana has only 2 musicians.... Sarkodie and shatta wale.... But sarkodie is the JAY Z of Africa not just in Ghana.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

YEAH! MY NEPHEW is a genius.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Sark should try and patch up with M.anifest. It's the same blood line. Since Sark's late grandma Mary is arelation of Rawlings's Mum. And Tsaksu the father of M.anifest is also related to Rawlings from the mother side. So car ...

• Money 7 years ago

Look at what he has done at the Age of 31 yet still people talking shit, abeg make someone tel me what so call Manifest has achieved in his life, upon all the school he has been to tell me what he has achieved in life, Africa ...

• dope 7 years ago

obedi barko p3

• Nathan 7 years ago

Sarkodie you're indeed the man you think you're keep going higher

• GaituBismark 7 years ago

Whether Sark is a legend or manifest is not who cares,some of you guys over here I wonder the type of profession you are into,you are talking about two established musician,@Ruth and Co for your information they have introduc ...

• KR 7 years ago

mediocre minds!! who told u success is only achieved thru education....

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Hahahawahaha

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Wow! I am impressed

• unity 7 years ago

What is a king to godMC? this is an intellectual rhetoric!!! big ups M.anifest.
    Sarkodie is being bullied by his kid brother M.anifest.

• Fanti Van Damme 7 years ago

King sark u do all

• zak 7 years ago

God has blessed u don't mind any fool who tries to tarnish ur hard earned reputation

• Junior ackah 7 years ago

Who is comparing sakodie to Obrafour pls guys be serious they are two different artist altogether . Sarkodie is a fast raper no doubt about that but when it comes to the content? Or the message they put across, Sarkodie is no ...