vote NDC for more peace and development, we need peace not all die be die or tribal politics, long live Ghana, long live mahama
akyeeeee saaaaa
R.I.P in advance, John Ford-Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah. AVUUKOKLO PRESIDENT!
Shatta Wale is a bush boy so don't mind him, it pains me you even gives him attention.
this guy want shatta wale to give him attention. ma frend go find sme place n sleep
Kikiki Eiii Samini give the poor boi some rest
Grow up !!!!
He has no time to waste on you fool
shatta is moving higher
shatta wale ie the tipe of guy that we need in Ghana ok mi no need any foolish boi like samini fuck u samini
Samini is now trying to understand that beef is enjoyable but not something to take so personal so he's calling for more. That's good. Respect to our king Shatta the waleeee. I luv am pass everything.
Dat samini kraaaaaaa why u think say we get ur fucking tym we all we dey DC wat u do gv we self my Frd commot kraaaaaaaaaa
Samini five children from five different women is disturbing our king. Shatta will not only cause your mon's BP to raise this time but will kill her completely. Samini must careful about Shatta. He can be very dangerous.
That's the benefit of being handsome. That monkey can only have a girl with breasts like slippers, hahaha! Achi!!! SAAAAAA!!!
This beef is about as interesting as a bucket of shit.
SAMINI IS DEAD IN THE SYSTEM AND NEED A REVIVAL BUT SHATTA SHOULDN'T GIVE THAT CHANCE AGAIN. SOME BOY PREE MI ERA. WALE IS THE AFRICAN KING OF DE DANCEHALL. IDIOT WHEN NEXT TIME YOU WANA TALK ABOUT WALE ADDRESS HIM WELL. HIS ...
Herrrh samini stop comparin your self to
d African dance hall king n rada learn frm
him,big fool stop dat childish act
If u don't have anything to do, kill ur mum and make arrangement.fooooool
Only dem know peace and dat is what dey claim, Deir always talking about SHATTA WALE while he is making momey.dis fool samini we killed u long time so oluuuu stop de music tin and go help u moder to sell de palm wine cuz ur f ...
U go talk for prodical cuz u get sence pass Ghanaians, dat show is not for shatta wale oooooooo ton so plz change ur mind on Shatta wale, dont be de fool us we use to know mm. SHATTA is aheard of u and dat is going to be fore ...
z...
Go to his crib then, cos he does not live on twitter.does he?
Bye bye ooo Mahama, you did nothing for us. Anyway we can remember you of DUMSOR or NKONFEM ow yeah and bribes
Samini you are a disgrace to your mum, you wont to kill her aaaah , Cus dis time around her BP will go uuuuup to the nonsense degree, ur time is gone and gone for good , u had fun for more then 10yrs let someone too chill sma ...
Shatta is doing hits everyday for money, samini is doing dis song....go dis yor papa..fool.samini stop and think you are grown.
SAMINI IS A OLD FOOL
so wai say people's ar Envy Africa dancehall king, aka shatta wale. Man make u nuh mind dem sad,it's now Election time so we need peace and hopes, by de way (DONT TRY)
Samini grow up wai.wale don't have your time.your time is past,find some soup drink and sleep.do good music it will revive yr career.we have enough of you.shatta is not the one to revive yr career
Masa I neva knew say U fool waaaa @Samini....Masa U try wey he kill ur career,U wan rise abi.Samini stop fooln n mke money...Ebi force say u 4 use Twitter...It mama dey use twitter anaa...Next tym tink far n madness b4 U tlk ...
why dou want to use wale to resurrect your dead career. you lost it long long time ago in Bethlehem
u samini or what ever u call ur self ur mother bp will come again stupid fool and fool dont u have sens at all kwasia fool stupid fool
shatta pls i want u to promis us ur fans dat u aint gona reply samini wit a diss track...jx ignore him n climb d lada.dnt forget...currency year
when are you going to stop this samini .cus u are grown ..
High grade to de world (Akyeee saaaahhh)