Eiiii sister yi paaa y? x dis how u live ur life
HE IS READY FOR YOU 24/7
YOU DE CHOP BRAZILIAN BABES AND YOU WANT ME CHOP ALATA BEBÉ...???I SEE,,,
PASTOR , JUST MOVE YOUR CHURCH TO ANY BEACH IN RIO ., I KNOW U DON'T LIKE TO WATCH THEM IN MOVIES BUT LOVE TO SEE THINGS LIVE . ALL ALONG I THOUGHT SCANDINAVIAN WOMEN ARE THE HOTTEST , BUT OH MY GOD !!! MAMA MIA BRAZILIAN W ...
CHARLOTTE ALATA OSEI IS HER SISTER
Your reaction to this story tells me you are a clean soul. To have sex with someone because you like him shows how cheap and deprave you are. Our Lord Jesus Christ was a celebrity in His short years on earth. Today, most so c ...
OSOFO MAME ,WHO TOLD YOU THAT SEX IS FOR ONLY MARRIED PEOPLE ??? PLEASE STOP IT AND ENCOURAGE MORE SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE SO AS TO ENABLE COUPLES TO MAKE BETTER DECISIONS BEFORE THEY TIE THE KNOT. WHAT HAPPENS AFTER MARRIAG ...
Oh Lord have mercy on dis fellow and deliver him.he is in cage at satan's headquarters..Massa if u ar ignorant shut up!!who told u sex is fr de unmarried?unless u dnt fear God!
HELLO MEY KORLIBA
THATS HOW WISE TALK UK WAS BORN. HIS MUM SLEPT WITH ALL THE BOYS OF AJUNGULE SLUM
U ARE 100% RIGHT . SHE ALSO SLEPT WITH MAD DOGS TOO .
Adwaman paaa nie
what can of life is dis
go to hell with ur sorry ass. stupid asshole
Soo cheap
Why is she cheap? She has feeling for the guy, what is wrong about that? Africans act as if they are holy but freaks in the bedroom.
You said it, bro!....but don't blame us... just our upbringing.
We let it all hang out in the bedroom....lol
what kind of world are we seeing today?
May God have mercy on her
Eiiye are be asawo?women don't do that ok.
Can somebody tell Lydia Forson to read this piece please,Now one only her gender group is take her own virgin chasing a man to force him to give her some willingfully orgiastic.
God huv mercy. Even if u r in love wit d person z dat d best way t say it. Point of correction is LUST nt love.
Hmmmmmmm gyiimi God punish you.idiot
nonsense. do and say all kind of things to seek attention. You need a psychologist.
you are ready only for his money! Opportunist! Run Mikel!
Maame yi nye serious koraa
Maame no kon ado
GO FOR IT BROTHER THE SISTER IS HOT O
My sister u are too beautiful to be call a fool don't u know that he is some body husband
This girl is sick
You can SUCK HIS DICK. Who cares?
Demon on street..look this lady needs deliverance..period!!
foolish fool. this is madness
Have read all d comments. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
is because Mikel is famous that is the reason why she wanted to sleep with him so that she can also be popular. Adwaaman ???? girl.
oo no
Owusu Eric Kumasi a man can do woman can do better maid woman
Please, marry him first. Do not go against God's order.
Looking forward to seeing you as an usher at a church and listening to you high pitched voice in tongues.
dus very demonic ....u will easily copulate with jx bcos u like his style .....ooooboii cheap n adafole obaa,....God frgiv u