Doctors haven't confirmed I'm pregnant - Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Nana minimize the talking.......

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

LONG TIME NANA,, WHY?

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

PASTOR , SHE TOLD THE DOCTOR SHE IS PREGNANT . SHE SHOULD BE THE FIRST PERSON TO KNOW ANYWAY KEEP PRAYING FOR TO HAVE A NICE BOY LIKE Mr ROMANO. WISHING HER LOVE AND LUCK ...... # FUCK WISE-TALK & STUPID ASS MEY KORLIBA F ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

# FUCKWISETALK,,lol.handsome ROMAMO OF HOUSTON AT PAPASITO,,

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

HOUSTON IS STILL ON THE GROOVE PART-TIME ONLY, SHE DON VEX WELL WELL COS I GO VISIT NINA FOR RIO . THREE STRAIGHT DAYS SHE DEY HANG UP ON ME WHEN I CALL HER FONE, NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE . HMMMM I DEY THINK AAAAHH . MAKE U PRA ...

• asamoah b 7 years ago

Doctor haven it confirmed so

• Afia 7 years ago

Gifty I love you and what you do but you have to watch your words sometimes.It is in bad taste to say "and you should see the building he gave me" referring to a delapidated building your husband gave you to use as library.Th ...

• Donboli 7 years ago

She another birch who don't have her monthly bleeding as women do. If a doctor has to tell her she is pregnant, it tells you who she is. Stupid.
    Who wouldn't know whether they are pregnant in two months.
    Doctors don't tell ...

• Afia 7 years ago

get lost with your stupid self. you are the "bitch".learn to respect women. you were born by one.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well done Afia, words of wisdom and instead of this "Donboli" to say something in support or better still say nothing he or she is writing nonsense for all to read.

• Mercy 7 years ago

donbolI. ..u are an idiot for calling Gift a bitch. You are even a bigger idiot for saying every woman knows when they are two months gone ..smfh

• Kay 7 years ago

Why are you always in our faces with yourself and your marriage? you are NO Celebrities. I don't know why you do that. you are no celebrity couple. it is incredibly stupid for celebrity couples to do it. stop exposing youselv ...

• BAASU 7 years ago

You will always be my role model, keep doing the good work. I can't wait to hear you have become a mother. wishing you all the best in your marriage .

• Paulina 7 years ago

Gifty it shall be well

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Who cares if u are pregnant or not .

• JULOR JATOR JJ THE CRIMINAL THIEF 7 years ago

Have you been fucking? Yes or No?

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Abrewa can't give birth

• yaa 7 years ago

you're soo stupid

• Prince Tarimbia 7 years ago

Congrats Aunty Gifty

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

marriage is very good whether pregnancy or no pregnancy that's why i'm highly aversed to gaysm and lesbianism. i know this talk was said on the lighter note. keep enjoying your handsone husband whilst forgiving him of his wea ...

• garby 7 years ago

Nana wife unice bea exposing urself too much are u d only woman to marry ah why me talking in London if u c mywife Boom Body and beauty ushock and gud karata u alone everyday Kant u hide urself small

• yaa 7 years ago

you're in London yet you're behaving barbaric.why should she hide.what crime has she committed? foolish man.keep oppressing your wife if she.

• KK 7 years ago

it shall be well. everybody deserves happiness

• kelly 7 years ago

are you pregnant for Kofour ?

• yaa 7 years ago

gyimii

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

You spent all your reproductive age flirting with oldmen. Now look at you. You can't cheat nature. Right?

fool

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

How stupid can you be? Does a doctor have to tell you? Stop acting like an uninformed moron. You can go to a pharmacy and get a pregnancy testing kit. This is free consultancy from me.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Old woman with old pregnancy.

• C'MAN--Virginia 7 years ago

Is this fat, ugly old lady trying to see herself as who at all.Let us know please. Give us a break since you are not and can't be one of these; first lady,queen mother of Ejisu, the wife of Otumfour or Togbe Afede just to men ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with being old.....Make your point, but don't call her old and ugly

• asamoah b 7 years ago

What is that is good

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

I dnt give a fuck

• Boateng 7 years ago

You now looking for baby, what were you doing, that long time.

• Mercy 7 years ago

she wasn't marries then...smfh....Plus some women prefers to have kids late....

• jam 7 years ago

Kofi(USA) and Aria, thank you so much. You have made the same observation as I have about this woman. The talking is too much since she got married. I don't know what exactly is wrong with her. GIFTY, please please why .

• jam 7 years ago

Kofi(USA) and Afua, thank you so much. You have made the same observation as I have about this woman. The talking is too much since she got married. I don't know what exactly is wrong with her. GIFTY, please please why .

• Dentist Tusefo 7 years ago

I think it's about time this woman basically tried to put her private marital issues out of the media. For all that's it's worth, the media hype about her marriage was because people were concerned that she was still single a ...

• KOBIE 7 years ago

Really Gifty, whether doctor has confirmed your pregnancy or not is it something worth sharing publicly? Then you might as well tell us how often you lay with your man per night abi?

• maxim 7 years ago

She talks roo much ,she is not a special person in Ghana why.i have seen that she said something about Ken adjepong.yooo you don't fear him eeh

• OHENEYERE SO BEAUTIFULL 7 years ago

Remember she is a media person leave her alone. Our Ghanaian chiefs and their wives feel so big and don’t work and depend on their land and people, these two decide to work and they are media persons so leave them alone. Wh ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Give us a break. Are you a child. Go to Drug Store and buy the instrument and test it with your urine.Dont look up to doctors

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

Afia, you are not sharp in your thinking, Gifty words should tell you that her is also educating, He (Gifty husband) is not giving the wife roses to start on or to start with, IT IS A BUSH, for Gifty to improve more- (THANK ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

I MEAN HER HUSBAND IS ALSO EDUCATING HER. In Accra MAMA GIFTY KNOWS ALOT OF RICH PEOPLE, NOW, here is Gifty standing at place where her rich and nice people are very FAR from HER.NANA WELL DONE. Mama Gifty is learning from NA ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Do you expect a doctor to pronounce you pregnant before of know?wth all your bragging you can't know you pregnant.then you have a problem with barreness

• Unexpected 7 years ago

I will plead that the seasoned men of God and the elderly will talk to her to minimize the talking by being selective on what she says on air.
    Secondly she should watch the way she writes by not to starting sentences with "A ...