Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Rapper Medikal and Sister Deborah in secret relationship?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• .... 7 years ago

Useless girl and fraudster go hand in hand. Result is Nkwasiasem! Any shit calls him/herself a so called "celebrity" in Ghana.

• joshua 7 years ago

your comments is very nonsense, ahh dey depend on u anaa,dey give a fuck about what u say wai,BRA KROM na ka nyasasem
    #belly belly#

• Jay 7 years ago

Massa mind our own business n stop the stupid comment. How does one private life become ur burden. Fool. Lock urself in a cage n never appear.
    I blame ghanaweb for always posting foolish story to get people talking whiles u ...

• yurlim 7 years ago

And so, is this news?

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Look at the guy's phone. Can he afford to date Sister Deborah? This guy is still using that damn old phone.

• joshua 7 years ago

do u people understands de meaning of LOVE? find dictionary to know wai and stop talking shit
    want want no get,ashe wo pa pa

• by heart boy 7 years ago

wagyimi paa

• Adam Asmoah 7 years ago

Sister Deborah and Medikal up to something?

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

Ghana Web, Useless people need food .Water in some village's in da northern part of ghana .gv news t will benefit us...Not dis jollof girl and tilapia boy.

• Pencil 7 years ago

Yeah, that sounds funny.

• nana Ama 7 years ago

Funny

• Ani 7 years ago

Eieeeee madam,woho abo wohoso anaaa. She and her brother die i don't evn no wat they are up to in this country.They are just forcing 2be celebs.

• joshua 7 years ago

two Gyimifuor or what ever,no how to comment on and issue wai,which of dem is ur size??aboa do dey depend on u anaa??wo y3 fool paa wai,aahh do u ppl always make stupid comments ,Bra krom wai,siaaa