Be happy and thankful – Funny Face moves on after divorce

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Storming into his lawyer's office, a Texas oil magnate demanded
    that divorce proceedings begin at once against his young bride.
    "What's the problem?"
    "I want to hit that adulterin' bitch for breach of contract,"
    sna ...

• prince 7 years ago

i just went through one too, so fill with pain , agony from a relationship that i sacrifice so much for....all i get back is you tried but you could have did much more .... bought her infinix zero phone at 7 ...

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

U didnt go through it, u ar still going thru it, just like me.

That the pain will keep decreasing over tym. N as the days pass by u will keep becoming a much better n strong man that before.
    Ur eyes will now open for u to ...

• My name 7 years ago

Uplifting.U've spoken wisely.

• anonymous 7 years ago

Heheheh ABA FRESH looolllll

• peeeee 7 years ago

Get rid of her,it will be painful but better in the end,another thing you can do is fuck her till you are tired naturally and your eyes will open and you will even hate to see her

Are u still with that whore?

My friend u are a Moron.

I beg leave that bitch!

U will find sum1 who likes u for u.

Fuck!

• hmm 7 years ago

Please let your personal growth be your first choice if not with time you will regret time,to me you stand to get nothing out the investment and sacrifices you are making,so you better advice yourself,for the phone new versio ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Author. I think u are infatuated with his beauty of performance in bed that's why u can't leave the girl. Just have it at the back of ur coconut head that anything can happen in life. You may loose ur job and might nit even h ...

Nuff said

• hmm 7 years ago

Secondly your woman lack contentment those things are that is root of unfaithfulness and people like that is hard to be successful around them.so bro know what you want in this life you from there you will comfirm your decisi ...

• Perp 7 years ago

Dear Prince. Just move on with your life. Pray and the right lady will surely come your way. Wish you all the best but never think all women are the same in your next relationship. Some men do worse from experience

• Missfaith 7 years ago

I'm sorry my dear, you love her 2 much that u eoll do anything for her, but we gals hmmm. What I want I don't get but someone have it and she's messing up. Take heart and fond the ryt bae who'll appreciate u and love u Mwaaaa ...

• desperate 7 years ago

Pls if u love her for just sex, carry on if u can feed her but if u are planning for marriage,pls, pls drop her before u hang urself one day in the marriage. If she loves u ,even chew gum she will appreciate it. Marriage is n ...

• anonymous 7 years ago

U know women want men who can stand up tall against them. A man who can alternate her emotions. Even though u love her, u should not be given her everything. At times u be the darling man to her. At times u be the irresponsib ...

• Dawood 7 years ago

How was your behavior towards her if u think she is older than you and u dont pay attention on her why body no be wood.give all the story is bad to paint her like this because she can't come out too shame on you

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY A YOUNG MAN LIKE FUNNY FACE CAN DIVORCE HIS WIFE IN ONLY TWO YEARS OF MARRIAGE. WHY, WHY ?. CAN'T YOU FUCK HER WELL ?. AS FOR THAT, IF YOU DON'T FUCK HER WELL AT HOME, SHE WILL GO OUT AND SEEK SATISFACT ...

Do u think sex is the answer ?

A bitch is a bitch, if u are old as uclaim, u should know this by now, unless u ar a lying about ur age or u is a Moron.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU REGAIN YOUR FREEDOM , NOW NEGOTIATE IT VERY WELL NEXT TIME AND DO NOT GET A PRISON WARDER FOR A PARTNER !!

• Perp 7 years ago

Sorry dear. There are exceptional ones. Some men do worse. Just keep praying and hope for the best.

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

Funny face, your wife is a policewomen Abi? My observation about pretty women in de security services is dat a lot of them are girlfriends of the big men. IGPs & co. It becomes very difficult for them to let go. I am not surp ...

• Red Cock 7 years ago

Soon marriages in Ghana would be a renewable 2 year contract,the girls are just bad bad bad,only a few are marriage materials.Some of the guys too hugh

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Thank God....IT SEEMS LIKE EVERY MAN OR WOMAN MUST FIRST ENCOUNTER A "BAD" MAN OR WOMAN...IN ORDER TO KNOW AND APPRECIATE THE "GOOD ONES" WHEN THEY COME....HOWEVER SOME MEN & WOMEN JUST SEEM TO BE ATTRACTED TO THE "WRONG ...

• xy 7 years ago

@prince pls move on bcos this is not love. Life is short for you to be miserable.

• gabriel 7 years ago

Funny face, u r a man. May God strenthen u de more and i have revived myself again frm ur words. Better things ahead of u in Jesus name. God can't give a situation u can't withstand. She is going to feel de heat when de groun ...

• BENE1 7 years ago

so what? because she can't come out to say exactly what the problem was... nonsense who cares if ur marriage hits the rocks? kwasiasem saa kwa

• Acheampomaa 7 years ago

Oh God will search another for you

• anonymous 7 years ago

Hehehehe u got a point boss. But so many factors can be the cause of his divorce and not just only sex. Though what u said carries 70% of the strength of marriage.

• Dziedzorm 7 years ago

Just forget about her and focus on your future, some ladies are disgrace to womanhood.

• cole 7 years ago

The Prince guy what is wrong with u U think u can buy love with money hmmmmmm u are just wasting ur money for nothing is even better if u give it to the neede cos that lady don't love u one bit period

• solomon 7 years ago

Is a shame .that we think marriage Is fun making or sex .
    Marriage Is a responsible and work

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

OBOYE YOUR MY GUY IF THE WOMEN NO GOOD DROP HER AND GET ONE FROM MALATA MAKET THIS WOMEN THINK THEY'RE SMART