Criss Waddle is gay; Bulldog is a dog - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shatta even though I lyk u, bt to say human being is a dog, no I dnt agree wit u. some of us cnt do without u n ur songs, bt u hav 2 calm down sumtyms. Sm4lyf

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

I know people who saw him fili-fili chopping trumu

• Nat 7 years ago

HAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAA,He likes the trumu.

• TIM 7 years ago

KA na WU u are a coward,u lie and son of a bitch. Is ur father who is gay and not Criss. U guys have no brains , no hope and no future. Criss Waddle can look after u and the rest of ur family. The dude is smart, has swag , st ...

• Chi-Town 7 years ago

Name one club in the United States where they have ever played Criss's song? They don't even play his music in Ghanaian restaurant much less American clubs.Stop talking shit.

• Lacastic 7 years ago

So this moron too, if not because of fraud where will criss get money to feed him self nor someone parents, tour all guys.... . Fuck u all... .. SM for life.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Criss waddle is indeed a gay and yes bulldog is indeed a dog. We don't need them. Fake friends.

• Koff 7 years ago

APETSI yess Shatta Wale has created a big hole in ur ass, ur father is gay. U foolish thug with no hope in life insulting Criss Waddle for nothing. No smart person believes ur childish talks and u so jealous of the young dude ...

• Tina. 7 years ago

i don't know if you say all these things so you can always be in the news.There are some who are making it on low grounds and some will always try hard so they can be heard and seen.Now seems all these musicians have problems ...

• sam 7 years ago

You and bulldog who face looks like a dog?Look at ur mouth.So u started with samini now u our carrying it to others.

• della 7 years ago

shatta u r so greedy.stop it enough.

• Paul 7 years ago

Shata by now u should know that u are grown man with. A father for that matter. Hence, u need to be diplomatic in ur choice of words. Put the attitude aside and represent Ghana well. Also there should be some maturity in the ...

• Nurhaq Sancho-Wa 7 years ago

shatta pls behave maturelly dont fool like an animal we love you all be real celebs for Gh

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

Shatta dis Days is Going Mad...Saying unnecessary things u can't even imagine...

• Usa 7 years ago

When'll this foolish boy shut his big mouth up? He is all over insulting friends and his manager... Big mouth

• APETSI 7 years ago

Criss waddle can take who to court? Shatta never mentioned anybody's name.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta is right. 100%

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Ask Jay foley the Dollars Shatta take gv ham be real or not.

And you will know that shatta never lie.SM for lyf.............

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Oh God..Samini will get u..Criss is a gay yet he has money dan u..Bull dogg is a dog yet he is more handsome dan u so MONKEY u beta sit up..talk lyk an adult

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Go and listen to d jabs he threw @ U in d Opana Song and d only Tin u cud say is..he is a gay..fool..Go to samini n be groomed on hw to engage in a lyrical war..buulu

• Raja 7 years ago

Which one of u here comments on here when bull said shatta use fake dollars to brag,same to criss insulting shatta here and none of comments about it but today u are in here insulting shatta because he was not born by human.

• Canada 7 years ago

Kaakaa motobi like shata Aboaba like shata

• AMG 7 years ago

sia hu tell u say Cross Waddle be gay? e dey chop ur ass? #RespectYourSelf Mr.
    #Samini dey look for u
    #AMG®
    #HighGradeFamily

• SALIANGO 7 years ago

shatta u too is a dog saliango say dat wy u call human being a dog

• Gabriel 7 years ago

Shatta wale u are the real dancehall artist just like vybes kartel. They hate him but he became the world boss. So my man chuck u go carry the crown. Sm 4lyf

• Akua 7 years ago

then U are a beast in the thick forest

• Guy 7 years ago

I'm not a fan of these young filty computer generated musician etc. but they've shown that they were not well brought up. Why the stupid insults against each other. They're not better than the Onyina, Kwa Mensah, Ramblers, Bl ...

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

if u, a human being allowed a dog to manage u, den wat are u?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

That time he didn't know it now that he knows that is why he left him and that time too he was not dog when real being like shatta was working with him

• Guy 7 years ago

There are other role model musicians like Daddy Lumba, Kojo Antwi, Amakye Dede, A. B Crenstil etc its a lot of them who recorded better music and were not insulting each other. Would these younger generation ever learn?

• Malia 7 years ago

I blame delay for giving him the platform to spew thrash, look out for interviews from the likes of Stacy which impart people with positive imparts , why do u use your platform to encourage negativity among people ?

• Sam 7 years ago

Foolish arrogant animal with big mouth always talk like the way you are talking

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Shatta wale has never lied n will never lie
    anithing that he says is true so lets tk him
    seriose cox he is of noooooooo size.
    wadle is a gay,bulldog is a dog simple

• asante 7 years ago

shatter should stop to urges his friend gay ,why all this?

• obi 7 years ago

u know wee naso eiide act

• Binghi 7 years ago

Waddle is gay bulldog is dog batman is bird, haha u r afraid dat he's saying the truth? next time dnt try shatta again aboaafou. oluu u too wait he's coming on u siaa.

• Korkor 7 years ago

Look at the dog with a big mouth calling a fine human being a dog. This world paaaa. With all the money u claim to have u still ugly. A beg give me way

• Teddy 7 years ago

The gay calling somebody a gay!!! See your face calling somebody a dog

• Moses Kenney N. 7 years ago

Shatta there some points u need 2 ignore same words. still SM 4 lyf

• shef27 7 years ago

Hmmn. Just look at Shatta Wale and his fan base and u can tell there is a problem IN ghana. Hes taken advantage of the vulnerable kids with no identity Even his insults is like food to them. How big is he outside ghana?? No ...

• Larry 7 years ago

His excellency Shatta Wale has spoken we his fans knows and understand what he said and is final ,anyone who don't agree with him should go and die, bulldog is a doge and waddle is pampers boy final. SM4LIFE

• Real Boy 7 years ago

Shatta wale be real

• dept 7 years ago

But i learnt this guy is preaching peace.

• princezico 7 years ago

wale is very crazy,his songs is like a funny to us,

• SHAWN 7 years ago

dem start he give to dem

• SHAWN 7 years ago

samini also has been started when he given to him nobody shuld say anyting

• Akwodaa Joy 7 years ago

Hey since when you arrive on the stage as a star? A star where? Your communication is poor and instead of trading insults, why don't you polish your English in order to market your work far outside Ghana? So are you better th ...

• Samuel opoku 7 years ago

Since you have the biggest mouth in Ghana.you will know who is a dog and a gay.Bet remember you wife was ones someone's cheap before you got her. IDIOT BIG MOUTH WALE

• Honesty 7 years ago

How could one who has ear rings on his ears call someone a gay and denies himself not to be a gay as well?and we should not think that if a man lives or have a child with a woman that man can not sleep with a man too , peop ...

• Lynn 7 years ago

Shatta Wala or whatever name he calls himself , u are so cheap, irrelevant and a son of a bitch. Your music I call try ur luck . U have only managed to acquire a handful of hit songs yet u talk too much with ur ugly face and ...

• Saint 7 years ago

I thought shatta is a big but lacks one thing that is common sense please shatta don't make a fool of yourself because rheppl that are encouraging you to speak anyhow will be the same ppl that'll cause your downfall so grow u ...

• Adam Asmoah 7 years ago

Shatta Wale : Bulldog is dog and Criss Waddle is gay

• Dadaba 7 years ago

Shatta is like hon.ken .talk his mind and make free. Don't mind that gay boy

• Berry 7 years ago

forget dat gay nagga.......der SM4LYF

• Weezy 1 7 years ago

masa so u no c say criss b gay forgt dat pamper boy

• Weezy 1 7 years ago

we dey listen to shata nt dat pampers boy .
    .kwasia u go U.S dem fuck u finish ah mk u nt take badlock come gh.. we no need trumudifoc

• Menwell 7 years ago

Dey wan pull de negah down la but he is still making it,Spy number of tyms people dey diss shatta,Shatta always tlk de fact!!We nar fear no bro!! SM4lyf

• Beauty 7 years ago

Only fools not understand Wale but still he go make it dem dey crucified him like Jesus Crist but we go show dem say we nuh bi Peter na ye betray wo Wale give den a gun shut

• Beauty 7 years ago

Judas

• crack 7 years ago

I wish shatta wouldn't reply to anyone who wl be throwing insult at him. Man (Shatta) u r so talented n hardworking so pls avoid those ppl castigating u n focus wid ur work pls.. U r da number 1 to be precise when it comes to ...

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Shatta wale is ryt cos he knows dem perfectly well so I don't doubt him ,sm 4 lyf

• enyonam 7 years ago

How can a human being call his fellow human being a 'DOG'!!!? Even if he has said something contrary to the truth, you don't have to call him that.
    This is very disheartening!!
    This guy is full of himself, he should slow do ...