Funny Face's wife spotted wearing wedding ring

Read Comments Comments (28)

• yendi boy 7 years ago

Don't you know you can divorce and still wear you ring. That is not news

• wonder LAND 7 years ago

OGA FUNNY I BEG OH NO WERE COOL. COME AND LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT MY WIFE. YOURS IS BETTER. I BEG YOU GO BACK AND PICK YOUR WIFE, FORGIVE HER AND LET HER BE DELIVERED. SHE WILL BE THE BEST FRIEND OF YOURS. I DO NOT KNOW WHY SOM ...

• Francis 7 years ago

God bless you for your inspiring words. Although I do not support the action of lady, she is highly possessed with the spirit of lust. She needs deliverance.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Only cheap guys chase married women cus they don't wan to pay huge enough. they hide behind success of other men.

• flyj 7 years ago

U see Oo, his is what u get if you choose your self to be celebrate. You don't go for your class women.

• nonsense 7 years ago

l hear she is a police woman, naa so they r ooooo

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

WAA LOOK AT TUMTUM BEAUTY AND PROPER SHAPE..
    INFACT FUNNY FACE Y3 ABOAA PAA

• JW 7 years ago

One thing I have noticed. is most celebrates don't realise they are also ordinary until they see they are getting. old and out of fashion, What is this craze of divorcing always, Why can't they have patience and stay with on ...

• A.H 7 years ago

OGA FUNNY NO WHERE COOL

• Felix 7 years ago

who cares

• conne 7 years ago

what God has put together no man can put asunder. It is a separation and not a divorce. He should be the first to throw the stone. there are thousands of couples living with it.

What is so important about a ring when one decided to go on his or her own way.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

It is very common for women all over the world to decide whether to keep their wedding ring on or not. This is not a big thing, and especially not news material. Most Ghanaian journalists are lazy in giving their readers cred ...

• opana 7 years ago

hmmmm!! gh police women wit Ashawo

• Rooo 7 years ago

WU Maame tw3 oooooooo oooooooo oooo

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• yaw, mpraeso 7 years ago

I recommend SCOAN for Adzoa to visit at this stage. there's an external force using her innocent faithless body to cause harm. she needs deliverance as we all need. May God redeem her true image in Jesus name!

• the minnows 7 years ago

funny face this meat no be ur met kraaa.looking at her if u dont hve huge dick then i can see u in trouble with his lady .wrong meat maa guy

• Eric 7 years ago

pls funny yours is better,please go back for her and work on her more. My marriage is like hell on earth but still trusting God.

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

Good device coming from wonder land

• KWESI 7 years ago

HAHA ! THIS HEFTY WOMAN NEEDS A LONG PRICK TO MAKE HER HAPPY.
    I MEAN THE "BULAMATARIE" TYPE.
    I KNOW FUNNY FACE,S OWN TINGLES HER
    FF, SORRY OOOO!

• HARRIET,ESSEX-UK 7 years ago

HER LIPS AND BUTTS TELLS IT ALL.
    EXRA-LARGE "APPLE". FUNNY FACE,CAN U STAND THE HEAT.MY ADVICE IS FOR U TO UNDERGO PENIS ENLARGEMENT,WALAHI.

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Ah if it is this girl all of us chop am! she is not very bad, just she dey make noise like pig!

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

just check her lips, like wele!
    her mouth dey suck dick proper!

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

You sexy.

• PAM 7 years ago

THE GUY IS ALWAYS ON THE STREET MAKING CONCERT, HOW WILL HE GET TIME FOR THIS HOT PUSSY WOMAN? POOR YOU FUNNY FACE!

• obi 7 years ago

she is like of vision

• chris mensah 7 years ago

Both wife n husband are doing concert
    They are not serious minded people they should give us a break