Nigerian actor in need of N10 million for kidney transplant

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Wise talk Nigeria fools 7 years ago

African so called celebrities are actually poor especially the men. Only a few of the women who actually work as prostitutes for rich men have some money like nnaji,nelson, okoro and rest even them koraa when going get tough ...

• Ing. Joshua n m allotey 7 years ago

Why is the KIDNEY problem always with the african actors? Already one Nigerian actor (Obi...) passed on due to kidney. Nii Odoi, a Ghanaian actor also died due to kidney problem. Some others have also developed the kidney pro ...

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

Why so much actors are suffering from kidney problems - Might be their inability to go for medical check-ups quite often, sedentary life styles (drinking, smoking et al. Will have to do thorough research on that.

• Chibuzo 7 years ago

It's in every sector of life. They are public figures. That's the difference.

• Sammy Mensah 7 years ago

There seems to be an increase in this medical disorder among actors of Nollywood . We need to learn more frome that so that we could take precautions before we find ourselves in such.

• Rose 7 years ago

Africans change their diet the moment they become stars. That's what is killing them.

• fiifi 7 years ago

pray for healing

• opana 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii where Frm this kidney failure tin koraa. God pls hv mercy on us and spare our life

• Sam 7 years ago

God forgive me but does he not have any mansions to sell to cure himself and what of his rich circle of actor and actress friends.
    Black man makes money and forgets the poor ones.
    This goes to prove it doesn't hurt to be hu ...

• ghanaman. 7 years ago

you are in nigiria n u do not no prophet tb joshua. its not a jok run to scoan and God of prophet tb joshua will see u trough. u do not need that kind of amount God will heal u freely.

• Precious 7 years ago

U will get well soon

• ebo 7 years ago

We indeed live by Grace and Mercies.

Good looking man yesterday and today sick.
    God have mercy

• NWACHUKWU MADUABUCHUKWU ELIAS EVERGRE 7 years ago

African! African! African! Please !please! Please!help o o more especially Nigerians.but why Nigerian actors allows develop kidney problem why!why!why please go see pastor sule man for GOD intervention.