Shocking: Woman relocates to Accra to propose marriage to Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (86)

• hmm 7 years ago

Is everything okay with this woman???

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

There are a lot of people suffering from various mental diseases but we see them driving, working etc as normal people will. This woman needs help.

• Pat 7 years ago

Can you describe a mentally ill patient ?
    she's mentally stable jux expressing her feelings

• Yaa 7 years ago

Pat with all due respect, this woman is mentally unstable. Why would a mentally stable person packed all her belongings and travel all the way to marry someone she has never spoken to before? This is not an "arranged marriage ...

• King Kinght 7 years ago

This woman definitely has a bipolar disorder and needs help.

• wakaholic 7 years ago

haha yes ooo

• Pat 7 years ago

Yh she's totally well

• Pat 7 years ago

Yh dats the power of Love????

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

This woman needs serious help. Her body language tells it all.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Grow up! !!

• Collins 7 years ago

Mind the kind of words u use on platforms like this. U should better grow up. There r more shocking news we hear everyday than this. So pls stop using such foul words.

• Pat 7 years ago

Good

• ARLEX 7 years ago

She's probably not mentally stable, those who recorded her message should have recommended she seeks medication at the mental hospital before she returns to Kumasi. Otherwise, she could also be one of those Agege returnee pro ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

How many decades now with this Agege saga?,was Ashantis the only people from Gh who went to Agege?. The woman is just 40years ooo. You sleep,you think about Ashantis,wake up thinking about us,whyyyy.....,let us be.

Before we go let ashanti's to be, tell that "Ashanti John Mahama" to zip it lol. By the way, I kind of like you. You write with common sense and fun. Keep it up.

• Pat 7 years ago

You can also take her to the psychiatric hospital as a good citizen

• prince 7 years ago

It is your mother and your sisters who are prostitutes. Idiot!
    Couldn't you make your point without tagging her as an Ashanti. For your information, who told you it was only Ashantis who travelled to Nigeria to hussle bac ...

• ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhhhhh!!!!!wonders will never end in Ghana

• Pat 7 years ago

Its all part of life

• APETSI 7 years ago

The woman deh well paaaa just that Ashanti women, most of them are prostitutes

• Kwame Barima 7 years ago

She's Not an Ashanti woman! She's a Fante woman from Cape coast who lives in Kumasi

• Pat 7 years ago

She was brought up on Ashanti land,so she's exhibiting de Ashanti qualities,she wouldnt hv done dis if she was trained in Cape Coast

• Ash65 7 years ago

And what are some of the Ashanti qualities..your utterances doesn't sound like a civilized person..Grow up and stop being arrogant and professional primitive lady

• no lover. 7 years ago

Apetsi, you are very stupid ,do you think because your mother was a proustitut all women are prostitutes, you are bastard.

Apetsi,your mental state needs to be examined,you speak and talk incoherently and irrelevantly,your thoughts and perception needs examination,those around him please kindly examine his behavior,your appearance examination wou ...

• kay 7 years ago

idiotic fool... U r @ it again,
    grow up

• K.K. 7 years ago

Wo Maame tw3.

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

That was Madness she need to go Ankarfo for checkup Fante animal go home and look for size

• Nana ama 7 years ago

John watch your fucking mouth, you wish you have fante blood in you,....... Asshole

Before you open that stupid mouth of yours, go check your self first. Yes, the woman was born to a fante mother but she's lived all her life in Ahwia-Nkwanta in the Ashanti region. So tell me, which people raised this animal?

Her mother and father whom her grandparents raised in cape coast.

Either way, her parents raised her in Ashanti and like the akan saying goes "Nipa baako ntete akodaa". By this saying, she got everything from Ashanti. She breaths ashanti, drinks ashanti, eats ashanti and what have you? See ...

• Pat 7 years ago

De Ashantis

• Jojo 7 years ago

Look at this jimito hiding behind the name of John Mahama to spew his family problems. Aboa!! I bet u will poison ur entire tribe for an opportunity to be a Fante. Kwasiakwa

• Pat 7 years ago

Pls pls pls wid due respect,she's human like you mind your words

• Pat 7 years ago

You wish you were a Fante be polite for once if only you are representing that name

• cash 7 years ago

many are sick but few are at ankafo

• martin 7 years ago

am not suprised,music has a way of programing people mind and the musicians know this,why would shatta wale say something like ''forever and ever i will be your leader'' ..guys lets becareful what we listen to

• Abeiku 7 years ago

ibi true oooo.We don't know what we listen to but just nod our heads like agama.Lord help us.

• opana 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your children, family, the entire womanhood. if u want to be famous pass through the right channel than this shameful act

She is not a disgrace to any of these, she is sick and needs psychic assessment.

• Paul 7 years ago

The is something behind this and u guys are just talking anyhow.

• Aya 7 years ago

Just Another drama for entertainment

• Danny 7 years ago

Sumtyms pple luks soo stupid is e eyes of human being.. Beside check up age n if u are gud woman am sure u have gotten marry longtym madam...

• Ampem 7 years ago

I think the name Obama Yaa is cursed!if all could remember there was a lady also known as Obaa Yaa who said she gonna kill herself if Asamoah Gyan do not marry her before Xmas of that year while the later was with Sunderland. ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is this woman serious at all (Eguaa bisa ep3 boko modo awar anaa ?)

• Vvvvvv 7 years ago

Oh! so she's a Fante - lol no wonder.

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

There so many foolish people in Kumasi every madness comes from Kumasi why?

Yes,including so many mpepefuo

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

The woman ma be a mental patient or a die-hard stalker.

• Baptiser 7 years ago

here we go again. everybody knows that popular musicians get marriage proposals everyday. Sarkodie and Shatta will do anything for publicity. The stupidest fake small boy stories about these guys keep coming out

Mentally this woman is not stable,someone should kindly reconnect her to Dr Akwasi Osei the chief psychiatrist for help. Ashantis are fed up,the woman is from cape coast and resides in kumasi,that does not make her an Ashanti ...

• Yaw bee 7 years ago

I think this woman is serious,even though most people might not agree with me.It takes few people to come out boldly to say this(do this piece). We should at least give her the chance to meet SAK to tell him all that she is s ...

• vv 7 years ago

not surprise koraaaa....#kumasi

• Agu 7 years ago

The woman is mentally sick n she need immediate treatment

• Olivia 7 years ago

Herh GH is the best place to be. 3ha y3 d3 fucken.....hahahaha

• Oldboy 7 years ago

This woman should not bring shame and disgrace upon Cape Coast women we beg her

• GA 7 years ago

Apetsi, pls go and tell your ewe ladies that they should go and have sex with their father and give birth to an animal like you foolish boy... Kwasia boy like that, incest tribe!!!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

E de pain Keke, I just read the title and automatically I know where this woman came from or where she grew up. Am not surprise at all because you people will do anything and I mean anything at all cost to get what you want n ...

• ContoversialGal 7 years ago

i think she means a different sarkodie and not the musician.
    cos soemeone who claims to know and love sarkodie cant even mention her favorite sark song....
    People play too much!

• Ben 7 years ago

Oba yaa is not fanti name, she should stop disgracing fantes.

• Dj Raw 7 years ago

sark should do wat for u oooh some ghanaians nd their stupidity with fake journalist,animals talk abt sark fooolss!

• Ras 7 years ago

Sarkodie himself using this poor woman for publicity . He cooked one already for making a girl going crazy about him on screen

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What is at all wrong with some women both black and white?help me somebody here.

• sally 7 years ago

Shocking my foot. Is this a shocking news ?tweaaa lazy journalist .and by the way who's sarkodie koraa at first place ?

• JH New York 7 years ago

The Ministry of health or Oye Lithur should endeavor to help this lady get medical attention.It's urgent, pls.

She just wants attention,,,,. The question is when she started life how did she treat the guys who came into her life? She must leave Sark alone. Women don't know what they really want in life. After messing up with many men ...

• saviola 7 years ago

OOOOOH DIS IS DA SIGN OF DEEP LOVE ONE
    HAS FOR SOME ONE, BUT HEI, IS DA WOMAN ALRIGHT AGE 40 N U ARE FALLING IN LOVE WITH SARK .IS DER NO OTHER OLD MAN AT HER AREA WO CAN MARRY HER FAST FAST.LET'S HELP DIS WOMAN OOOOO

• Miles 7 years ago

Charlie Sark if the woman says she loves you and want to marry you masa look sharp give am oo before she tries anything else o yoo????????????????????

• William Amponsah aka Rondy 7 years ago

Whaaaat??!!! Is she be okay???

• Jk 7 years ago

only kumasi woman will do such a thing

• Kofi G 7 years ago

People should stop bringing in this tribal thing in everything. It's not good for the nation. Aaaabaa

• Betty 7 years ago

Oh my God, dis woman is very funny

• red bee 7 years ago

it's not news oooo ,it's everywhere nowadays in our communities...... hmmmmm these ladies

• DUNSOR IS BACK 7 years ago

Who knows Sark might like her since both are single.

• I will never again underestimate a fa 7 years ago

wow she must really really love his music

• wakaholic 7 years ago

this woman paa masa she totally have a big mental problem is that how we marry nonsense!! fire burn u this woman.

• beatrice 7 years ago

pat/ Apetsi yu pple are nt serious...

• Emmanuel Ayum 7 years ago

Obaa yaa,u no get yawa at all oo
    How do u think obidi go marry u?
    Nawa 4 u sef!

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

You hate Ashantis but you ppls cant stay in your religion.Isn't it shame for you?Where in the nine religions so we have Asantega, Moshie Zongo,Aboabo,Asante New Town, Asante Police Station. The woman said she is from Cape Coa ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Hehehe

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

She is mad.Those who recorded her more mad. Those who wrote the story very very mad. Journalism in Ghana for you

• Christy 7 years ago

Sark is raedy 4 old woman her

• Christy 7 years ago

Sark is raedy 4 old woman her

• K.K. 7 years ago

Sarkodie pls just agree la!

• Beckybella Wayo-K 7 years ago

What is your problem.....live the woman alone.....she is in-love.