King sark hmmmm. This guy don't try him. His seriousness be too much.
Haaahaaaaahaaa.
i laugh enter gutter sef.
This guy cant get anywhere or anyone in Ghana or Africa to shoot his video but ...??
Yet he have the guts to talk bad about someone being afrocentric.
Hhhhmmmmm.
#copyingthewest# ...
Hater have you eaten today?? By this time ur mama is busy heating yesterday's left over food and you here hating on a successful musician like SARKODIE. Africans are stupidity ohh no..
Tell am.
You be NO.9 I guess ?? always hating on successful AKANS..
The one shooting the video is a Ghanaian .so what's the difference
Apuuuu! Sarkodie got more international recognition than that wack manifest or whatever.
Sark keep flying.. Your levels no dey Ghana now.. You are a big boy, let those little kiddies either learn from you or ends up their career in 2 years time..
who gives a shit... You ignored your motherland to shoot a video in london with some bitch...ghana web have also proudly seek attention for such crap...lol others are collaborating to promote their local stars see what you ar ...
Kwasia! Even your manifest only sings in english!
Am surprised how fans of Manifest all of a sudden wants to compare him with Sark! How many of his so called fans can sing one line in any of his songs. How many hit songs does he even have on the market. Apuu Brofo so what!!! ...
you are very foolish, sark noh dey rap for bl3 inside?
lol..
maybe he is king of the west,,.
lol.
If u get nothing to do go help ur mother kwasiaa...Haters
Fool!manifest has over two videos shot outside gh if u dont noe...
Idiot!embesel!
I regret being a member of this country bcos of pple like u..
Sia guy...aboa u even have issues with him shooting videos outside gh...highe ...
when he collaborated with manifest wat was his reward ,eno bi insult he take give em.Silly Ghanaians sitting in their homes talking shit abuh sarkcess musik's success.keep on de gud work bro cuz hard work pays.
Lets support each other and stop the hatred.
we always complaining that we not developing and its very conspicuous that hatred and enviousness is the number one enemy of progress.
Whether you love manifest or sark,they are ...
It looks like sark is putting on too much weight. He needs to check that. We are waiting. King sark
If he is a english man he should go and use it to lecture legon
I like that sark year doing good
I wont to see the video
I u sarkodie it set up
borga are u new to the Internet?? do you know musicians Africa sarkodie have collaborate with.
sark do all but say u take time find meaning of mani ihn words some erh #lol he dis sark roff #agama #atrocious...
You sound funny...Sergio,stop that trash and learn... what do u know? who has taken rap music to the top since the time of rockstone,tell me? u sit there and talk anyhow #Haterswillneverlast.......#Sarktotheworld #Sark4Eva