Asamoah Gyan has reduced his age - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (71)

• pdd 7 years ago

This foolish boy has a big month and doesn't know the year he was born...

• Professional 7 years ago

Every time I listen to a Ghanaian interview I cringe.With the exception of Annan,Prez Rawlings and Akuffo Addo every Ghanaian I have seen been interviewed makes me cringe.An interview is just a conversation between you and m ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Thank you.

• l.l. 7 years ago

IS THIS SHATTA WALE'S WAHALA? HOW DID HE COME IN HERE. SHATTA WALE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON GIING US SANE MUSIC INSTEAD OF THE NOISY 'SHATTA WALE COME LIKE KAKAI'. IT IS USELESS NOISE, ASAMOAH GYAN CAN SING BETTER, CHAMA!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Why do u have images of ur before black face in ur show intro? Tell deloris Manso to remove those...and replace them with how u look NOW.....and stop bleaching ur face and cunt......silly gerl. U must interview Azumah nelson, ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Delay, Interview Nana Addo as well and stop bleaching or else I'm gonna stop watching ur show or follow up on twitter. Gyan is 38yrs I know him from police quarters park opposite accra academy

• YAO 7 years ago

IS SHATTA WALE THE FATHER OF ASAMOAH GYAN. WHO TOLD HIM THAT ASAMOAH GYAN HAS REDUCED HIS AGE. WHY HAS WALE DECIDED TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF AN ACCOMPLISHED GHANAIAN FOOTBALLER. GYAN IS A PATRIOTIC AMBASSADOR OF THE COUNTRY AN ...

• BRAVOO!. 7 years ago

So what? Shatta concentrate on your business and stop this nonsense.We all can attest to the facts that, some of the world footballers reduce their ages in playing football so what is your point on this issue.Nonsense!!.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Why is this idiot with a long about always all over the news? It is always either himself or that silly prostitute he calls a baby mama. He should concentrate on his stupid noise making he calls music and leave Asamoah Gyan o ...

• Ahmed Gafar 7 years ago

Ur moda is rather a prostitude ok go and ask ur moda to rell u who ur real fada is cus the one u know is ur fadais not ok ..cus i know who she is many people use to fuck her and give her money foool womaametwe

• Captain 7 years ago

He couldn't even fetch his date of birth and he's there claiming that he's smart.

• Sheriff John Brown 7 years ago

Why will he single Asamoah Gyan out to accuse him of reducing his age?

At his last album launch, Asamoah Gyan who is apparently an old school mate of Shatta's bought one of the first CDs to support him.

Gyan has repeat ...

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Kwasea Ga boy, cry your own cry and leave Asamoah Gyan alone. Why ghanaians are so jeolous of this guy. OMG work hard for yourself with this your stupid music and stop the nonsense.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Fool he fuck your anus before wawa your mother wai for insulting shatta

• Esi Quaynor 7 years ago

@ Blazefire,are u in a dream land? Shaytawale de biggest artist in Ghana? Is that a joke? Does smoking weed in videos posted on utube makes one big ? De fact sm Ghanaians lyk his songs doesn't mk him big.

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

What has his tribe got to do with his opinion.....u such a slow minded person.......who is the biggest artists in Gh now if it aint shatta who else......u fool too much if it ain't his hard work like wouldn't be this positio ...

• Nii Lartey 7 years ago

What the fuck do u mean.what has being Ga got to do with this .Thats a stupid statement ,stop the tribalism
    Shatta likes to joke around somtimes. That's just how he is.

• African child 7 years ago

Shit ain't about trip.. clear the tribal war Peace 4lyf L.A

• Captain 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan does what you're doing for a living for fun!!!!!!!!and for your information,asking of age is Delay's everyday question and as a smart guy you claim to be, you should've expect that question and be prepared

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Most males in Ghana also play football for fun. So what's your point? Say something sensible.

• shattaniki 7 years ago

pdd n no comments, ur mothers smelling pussys.bastards idiots.face me n I wil break ur useless bones.lunatics n fenatics

• Alice 7 years ago

shattaniki u r also foolish n stupid

• deriku 7 years ago

samini is not up to 40. U are 31 and u call him olu. leave asamoah alone. foolish being

• APETSI 7 years ago

Civilize people never insult.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he have been sleeping with gayan

• super star rich 7 years ago

u pple don't respect urself u open ur mouth to 90% and Insult everi soul if shatta is put of ur family won't u be happy, u pple should better stop dat cuz is only a fool who reply insult on social media be wise kakraaa

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

So upon all the sensible things wale said on that platform n ppl are still insulting him over his DOB...
    So ppl can't even notice how older musicians ve fall coz they dont understand showbiz.....lack of knowledge many people ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Why talk about someone's date of birth when you don't know yours.

• SHADOW 7 years ago

Wale pls dnt go 2 futballers

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Foolish bush boy insulting me with his stupid writing. You really need Nana Addo free education.

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

So "shatta awale" could not even do the basic arithmetic of taking out 31 from 2016? What a crab?

• Raja 7 years ago

U guys are insulting wale for nothing because wale didn't say anything bad against him,this guys very good friends so why the insult,all because u hate him,i don't see anything wrongwith what he said about him.

• yaya 7 years ago

Shatta dey shock waa!!!

• Tina 7 years ago

Please stop insulting shatta sale he's right

• Alberto 7 years ago

Most Ghanaian players have reduced their ages. Is nothing new. Why single out gyan?

• kofi Kofi 7 years ago

And so? Is it not envy you have on Gyan?

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this Stupid Fool,so what if Asamoah Gyan has reduced his age?What has that got to do with you.

• sam 7 years ago

I wish Gyan will sue him. Gyan is known all over the world and you re sitting there making this wild allegation. you should grow up and stop this childish behaviour. Gyan should sue him as it is an attempt to tarnish his bran ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• KWAME HANSON,ESSEX-UK 7 years ago

SO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA NOW AND SOME CALLING THEMSELVES CELEBRITIES.MOST IF NOT ALL OF THESE SO-CALLED CELEBRITIES ARE SO STUPID & EMPTY HEADED SCHOOL DROP- OUT OR FUNCTIONAL ILLITERATES.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Paddle you own cannon nd leave Gyan alone you like attention too much you want to fight everyone one day bite what you can chew

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Delay you must ask questions that will bring peace not that will bring fighting among them

• obi 7 years ago

and so what is he ur fathers son or ur mother all this is the work of wee big mouth

• moduloz 7 years ago

diz guy paaa...alwaes telling lies in every single interview

• moduloz 7 years ago

den why z he alwaes insulting on social media...nkwaseafoo

• Prince Berlin 7 years ago

NO WORDS FOR A FOOL LIKE U. STUDID

• Wasik 7 years ago

You're fool of SHIT. ASS HOLE go fuck yourself.

• blaezz 7 years ago

odd n no comment r jxt bunch of idiots.. is ur tribe beta dan ga.. mmoa.. big fools..

• Owusu Philip 7 years ago

U people shuld 4get mr.mensah.He always wnt attention or it bcuz he is afraid lyrical war. So he have switched to futballers.Eeeei ey3 asem ooo! di be football beef.

• emperor 7 years ago

as for me I go tlk this animals on the social media thinking
    they know something. u can insult shatta wale on his own efforts..... poor people u won't stop hatred for rich people like wale. ur mothers some of u no get brush ...

• SDC 7 years ago

If what's commented on is true then shatawale needs redemption

• BENE1 7 years ago

ahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahhahahhaha awwwwww my tummy.....ajiiii hmmmmm u go about dissing everyone and u can't say when u were ...

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Two-thirds of ghanaians ages are reduced in America and Europe.Leave Asamoah Djan alone.If the Almighty God has blessed him ,no matter curses you rein on him.

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

What has this to do with you my friend? It's not you, all due to those people pampering you with that you fucky music. Mine your business as l see this sheer jealousy like Ampaw.

• zak 7 years ago

and so what

• aba 7 years ago

baby hasn't reduced his age this am sure bcs we sat in the same class in Accra academy and completed in 2002.at that time he was the youngest in class and I will be turning 33 this august

• Esthee Lamptey 7 years ago

@aba Exactly!I don't get Shattawale cos Asamoa was my bros junior at accra academy,I was evn shocked wen he used to talk abt how young ASA was cos ASA older bro was my bros friend too.Asamoah even looks older than his age cos ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

De guy is just given an example y dis insulting y u guy have ur mind negatively tooo much or he is de problem in ur family y SHATTA WALE long life and dey always fail in their achieve if dey want u to fall ooo. If ibe dat EHL ...

• Rebel 7 years ago

Djan should sue Shatta Wale/

• kofi Baah 7 years ago

Shatta Wale what has Asamoah Gyan"s age got to do with these your foolish songs. My friends try to stick to your AZONTO music and dont go in for politics otherwise you will leave to disgrace yourself one day

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Hei Mr. Shatta Wale; why this unwarranted attack on Asamoah-Gyan? Even if he has reduced his age what is it to you? You are only popular among Ghanaian youth but Asamoah Gyan is a global football icon. Feel proud that a Ghana ...

• SPHERE 7 years ago

AND BANDANA WAS NOT IN JAMAICA LEARNING DANCE HALL MUSIK .AS HE CLAIMS . I REMEMBER HE WAS ROAMING AROUND KINGSBY FOR A PRODUCER .

• Concerned citizens of US 7 years ago

For the first time watching a Ghanaian musician interview, we can say that this guy Shatta Walle speaks well and sounds rather focused. For sure, appearance or looks can be deceiving. Well done!!!

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

FOOLS CLAIM TO BE BRAVE BY INSULTING WALE BUT I DARE U TO FACE ME LYRICALLY KWASIA IS IT NOT TRUE? IS ASAMOAH GYAN USING HIS REAL AGE? IF I TELL YOU THAT AM 31 YEARS IT IS UP TO TAKE THE CALCULATION AS YOUR OWN ASSIGNMENT. FO ...

• Binghi 7 years ago

Haruna give dem more fire, dem all b oluu fans jimijimii ppl. let us all say chapioooooon for life me say.....

• GEFFKK 7 years ago

My shata that ooo.... you dey say it as it is. keep going higher.

• tetteh ibrahim 7 years ago

yes shatta you are a full Nima citizen.we are proud of you. go on shatta enemies shall perish. nima loves shatta.

• Diamond 7 years ago

Pls always check your spellings before publishing the news

• fred 7 years ago

From the PRESIDENT TO THE ORDINARY PERSON IN GHANA WE ALL REDUCE OUR AGES TO AVOID EARLY RETIREMENT...Go to the hospitals, nurses..who are very old are still working

• fred 7 years ago

ask SHATTA, his real age is 41

• Daniel Sey 7 years ago

This shatta guy must be in his 40s.I remember he was in his 20s in de 90s when he brought out mokohoo yet he still claims 31 wooow!