I 'chew' marijuana - Kaakie confesses

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hmmmm 9 years ago

Mr journalist, you just failed,this is childish and shallow implication

• Kofi kwadaso. 9 years ago

You can go ahead and bath,eat,swim or better still make apio with it who cares it's your life.

• Atopa 9 years ago

I thought I had fallen in love with a beautiful Lady after seeing her in a black&kente outfit.I didn't know she was a druggie.Tell me it ain't so.

• egudie 9 years ago

Pls this doesnt mean she smokes gosh,why are u always making mountains out of mole hills.Even if she smokes so whaaatttt???

• nana 9 years ago

Fool who cares go ahead and bath with it..gyimii

• ken 9 years ago

no big deal its relaxes you and it make you creative so to the sister
    we still respect you and wish you well

• Dope nikyz 9 years ago

dope

• abi 9 years ago

Sankwas journalism indeed. How do you pre-judge that she smokes weed just because of the lyrics.

• Lapiwaa 9 years ago

You are a big fool. Why do you have to that Shameful being

• Nana 9 years ago

I used to love her a lot but she has disappointed me

• Saint 9 years ago

I don't give a sh***t even if you put it in your peper soup.

• dagomba 9 years ago

OMG, my dear ghanaian journalist pleas i beg una in de name of almighty allah. make una do ur research well b4 polluting our minds. weitin kuraa be this. ah stop making mountains at of moles

• nana abena 9 years ago

I lyk ur songs alot nd love u as wel' so either u smoke or not l stil check u rof .

• Bobie , america 9 years ago

Damm fuck this journalist, this a crazy reportage. U use somebodys lyris as a basis, God bless ghana

• Quobie_dontry 9 years ago

The Original #sankwas are revealing them selfs to the world....Yessss Ooooooooooooo thier names wasn't even mentioned.hahahahha #sankwas

• kk 9 years ago

I love you!! !

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 9 years ago

The weed is good to smoke. I use it all my youth and see me today am in good shape, better life and highly educated with a university degree working with an international agency and still smoking weed.Then am an international ...

• pilolo 9 years ago

im a pastor but i love weed no alcohol tho. that is why im honest, no bullshit theology for your money. i preach peace and love and hardwork. that is what being christlike is about

• Potag member 9 years ago

SO DO E HAVE IGP IN GHANA??