Amakye Dede did the right thing! No sane person will associate hinself with the idiotic ndc party. Kudos Amakye! We can see how ndc despises Akans and Ga's. They wont be in power forever! Useless ndc voters!
jay z and Beyonce can come down to Ghana to campaign for NPP, ugly Akufo-Addo will still lose
No wonder the comment is coming from douglas bristol the asshole! Ndc doesnt put food on your table. Its even stealing the little you have left from you and you still have the guts to support them. You need your brains checke ...
@reflex, you rather need brain check, kwasiaaa, let all world class people come down and campaign for nana arrogant adu cocaine, he will still lose, Alan 2020, glory to God Almighty forever and ever
I still have my misgivings about Nana but if Abrantie Amakye Dede is endorsing him then you can bet I will cast for him.I wish he will announce a promise for a unity government as Kuffour did.We need the best from all Ghana s ...
I like ???? ur comment
This is not a news, aah Abaa, decorated monkey is still a monkey, Akyem and Ashanti men shall always be the same. Mahama is Northern, any one who support him really love him from the heart. This are region the Akyems and the ...
You are a just a typical ndc buffoon hiding behind an Asante name. Abooaaaa! See how the current government is messing up Ghana!
Come on, only a true friend, true Ghanaian, true Akyem and Ashanti that will support Mahama. Come on you nailed it though, the Akyems and Ashanti doesn't want to see the Northerner and other tribe rise, I think about it all t ...
Vote for ndc! Who cares? Nkurasifuor party!
Like yours
It's very simple, NDC is village party, Mahama is from Northern Region, but guess what God always call the disqualified. Your city npp party is still struggling. May be International Criminal Court will help you to win this t ...
Am with you my guy those Ashanti people think that Ghana belongs to them foolish
Amakye Dede is a human being, John Dumelo came from stone. God is watching us all.
Dwarf is just not presidential material.
Ghanaians are simply barbaric. Height has got nothing to do with intelligence! Fool!
Ur otoolege mahama is not a presidential material either. KwaSiato
Abi nana addo will pass him weed,Amakye Dede is a damm weed smoker,so no wonder he campaigned for weed and cocaine addicter
Hey guy, you have make song out of that lyrics. Wow
cakes_pans,is ur useless n disgusting generation yet unborn dat r idiots n useles nt ndc voters .ur mother n papa bastard
Kwasia shattaniki! Villagers are better than your entire ndc rubbish family! Aboaaaa like you! No wonders only fools will vote ndc!
I feel really happy to see him and pray that he help us more to win the election . I am for NANA
The value is the same
Nana Addo can't be president of Ghana. simple. mark in the npp fools. siaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
No wonder. two monkeys on stage campaigning. aaaaah asem ooooooo. Npp has lost the election already. Apuuuuuuujjjjj
Wo Y3 Aboaaaa Paaa Wati? Kwasia Tise Wu! Wo Ho Fi!
Otoolege gyimiii awi mahama.
Massa we need Morden and innovative musicians to endorse and also attract young guys to vote. Iron boy and those songs are dead and gine so better get back to the studio,come out with something and stop following Grandpaa.
Amakye still pulls crowd as compared to dunelo whose career is kaput. Hahaha
Fools if celebrities campaign for NDC stupid npp supporters insult them...that's why fools like npp gonna lose again
Amakye Dede never campaign for Nana, he only entertained the supporters
Am with you my guy those Ashanti people think that Ghana belongs to them
You are going to make this about tribes?Akuffo Addo is not even an Ashanti.What is your point ?idiot!
Some Ewes and Northerners must stop using Akans names now if they think akans are fools. If you have respect for yourself and your culture you would not do that again
Bro u said it all, I hav one northerner Frnd who always feel shy to use her real name. she has changed her name. Her real name is Donzala n she has changed it. She now cal herself Oforiwaa
Good guys of ghana I beg you all lets stop tribal politics and rather convinced our opponents to join our party.mother ghana needs all of you.
go and ask Nana Apadu,Maame dokono,Isaac Ampong and more,you will advice you.fellow wee smoker why wont he campaign for him
rubbish. amakye dede is not a fool to campaign for nana addo
Every cocaine dealer want akuffo addo to come to power
Another sacrificial meat for npp
Fools. u ar soo stupid like leader mahama. d Ashawo n useless guy, Sme Ghanaians voted to be president. kwasiaaa u leave stupid Foool like Bukom Banku, n u kam n insult Nana Amakyi. Foools , next time brush u teeth bfr u typ ...