Meet Kofi Adjorlolo's beautiful new wife-to-be

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Tawiah 7 years ago

GOOD FOR HIM...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

VERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN LONG SILKY LEGS AND NICE TONED BODY , WHAT ELSE CAN YOU ASK FOR ? . YEAH , YOU ARE THE MAN #KEEP ROCKING. .

• flexre 7 years ago

Didnt expect anything different from you. All your comments on ugly girls and sluts shows you have shit taste. Gyimii Gyimii!

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

MAKE YOU MO GET HEART ATTACK OOOOO BCUZ YOU CAN NOT KEEP UP WITH HER UNLESS VIAGRA,,

• locomotive engine 7 years ago

THIS IS A NEW GH. MOVIE COMING TO A THEATRE NEAR YOU, NUMO GBONYO CAN YOU SATISFY THIS YOUNG WOMAN IN BED AN AVERAGE OF 8 TIMES IN A WEEK? KOFI YOU DONT WANNA BE IN AN AAYE FE NORTS3 (SITUATION OOO? (GA), GOOD LUCK NYE ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Do I blame her, the young guys in Ghana are afraid to reach her and Kofi went ahead with ease. King David in the bible went for a young girl when he was 80 years old. My dad is dating a 34 year old. I asked the lady one time, ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

YOU WANT KOFI'S DEATH,,,IF IT SMELLS, WE GO HEAR,.I KNOW FOR SURE,ONE DAY YOU'LL GROW UP TO BE LIKE YOUR DAD.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Well, I'll love to stay hard and strong for a very long time but to be like my dad, time will tell oooo Oga.

• ..... 7 years ago

Fact is most Ghanaian girls of today look trashy most of the time! What kind of dressing is this? Villagers! Not even beautiful.. Apuuuuu

• Alberto 7 years ago

She is alright. You Judges too much.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The lady is beautiful and sexy, no two ways about it but she needs Fashion advice. Her combination of colors and shoes are trashy and even the ghetto fabulous here in USA would not be caught dead in those cheap Chinese clothe ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Someone's wife. Show some respect!! We wonder how your gf looks like if u can even ron a woman.

• cici 7 years ago

Ahhh so this small girl wants to marry his ancestor? smh...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Haaaaaas lol funny

u paa@ smh. lol

• Ama 7 years ago

Uncle please think twice again ooo because as for this one.hmmmmm she doesn't suit you at all. She dressing is not even nice to much your standard we all know you are not desperate for a wife oooo.

• Rita 7 years ago

Gosh, I'm 27 & the thought of dating an old grandpa creeps me out. What do you have in common with someone that old? Is it the money?

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Rita, that is your life! To you he is your grandpa to her, he is a lover and a potential husband, stop projecting your feelings unto others. To you money could be the only reason for their relationship ( which is quite an imm ...

• Holyike 7 years ago

Ruddy, you're right. Age has no role to play when the issue of love pops up. It's a matter of reacting to what your heart tells you.

• Get 7 years ago

Wise talk!!!

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Your comments are based on ignorance. Age is nothing but a number. Try an older guy and you will see the difference

• Big Beezy 7 years ago

they are 2 adults and matured enough to decide whats good for them,let them be.In any case the lady will not dress this way and be walking down the street,was probably a photoshoot or modeling session.think!

• ..... 7 years ago

You keep supporting stupidity.. Fact is her sense of fashion is shit!

• Big Beezy 7 years ago

and who are you to judge,mr/mrs no name?..coward,once again think!

• joe 7 years ago

Fool who told u people dress like this for outing?this is modelling and as a matter of fact she is making money for wearing n publishing.UUUUUU what r u making?poor and hungry.clothing companies are paying her and soon she wi ...

• Get 7 years ago

Everyone cannot be like u. THINK!!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS YOUNG LADY GOOING IN FOR THAT OLD MAN IS ALREADY SHOWING HERSELF OFF AS AN AHAWO LADY. EFO KOFI, YOU ARE ELDERLY ENOUGH TO TEACH YOUR WIFE-TO-BE HOW TO DRESS. WHO ELSE IS INTERSTED IN THAT FIGURE IN THE PICTURE BESIDE KO ...

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Sorry to say! Not attractive a bit! Better gurls around! Shapeless not to say the least. The face really funny...

• helena 7 years ago

It could be luv,buh,,,am still wondering what kinda dress z dat

• supremo xlnc 7 years ago

Hmmm. Can this be love? She just want to use Adjorlolo to gain the limelight. And Adjorlolo can't imagine her falling in someone's hands. You are marrying the young girls who can be your daughter so who are we going to marry?

• junior k 7 years ago

Lol I share de same sentiment

• Chris 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana paaa nei

• Sinclear 7 years ago

ENJOY KOFI

• acasia 7 years ago

Ghanaians have poor taste in terms of beauty. Villagers! Go see south America and the Europe! Nkwasiafuor! Any ugly mediocre shit we glorify! Not even my dog will take this piece of trash!

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

YOU PAAAAAA GOOD LOOKING WILL YOU ADVICE YOUR GRANDFATHER TO GO FOR THIS SEXY MATATA MAY KOFI WANT SOMEONE TO KILL HIM

• J.B BANTON 7 years ago

uncle, Pls do what pleases you n yr creature n nt humans after all each man is bind to a woman so if u r living peacefully go ahead to marry her. Remember that, where there is light, darkness cannot comprehen therefore yr ma ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This girl is a joke. Is she thinking he will die now so she could get something if there is even something to receive. You are not even thirty by 10 years even of he is alive he can't perform and most girls of today like sex. ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Just say she's a bitch! Simple! How can a grown man go for this cheap shit? Awurade!

• banaa gh 7 years ago

Wow nice lady

• flexre 7 years ago

whats nice about her? Tweeeaaaa

• snitch 7 years ago

ahba...Adjololo...u wan marry ur pikin? ..really?

• 3dem 7 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing and thank God for yours. I pray that it brings you happiness. Through it all, pray to God for guidance. As for those bitter haters, I pray you also find love then you will understand. Normally those ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Ofcourse he's ewe so you support his stupidity! Kwasiasem! She's not even attractive! Ohhh Ghanaians and stupidity!

• 3dem 7 years ago

And you are just prejudiced because he is Ewe. After all they are two mature adults living with their decision, which one is your own. Only a tribalistic myopic bigot will call this girl ugly. I can bet non of the women in yo ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

The fact that this acacia or whatever it calls itself played the tribe card proofs the extent of his intellect which is nil. Why can't Ghanaians mind their own business, idocracy and tomfoolery is always shown in these commen ...

• Ananse 7 years ago

Yep you know how to spend your money; when you get old and weak do not come beg Government for money for your upkeep, with the excuse that you served the nation.
    Musicians, actors and actresses get paid for their work - like ...

• Coinsman 7 years ago

Their are married will not least

• Klido David 7 years ago

i cant believe your parents especially your mother,is allowing you marry a man that is old enough to be your dad and to the extreme,grandfather if it happened that he was your dad.

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Ah uncle Kofi Adjorlolo must respect himself abha aden koraaaa so he has been wit this small girl for two years and not even ashamed of it oooooooooo no too bad

• sammy 7 years ago

is de gurl's parent I will blame not her bcoz if u can allow this old man who is his father and can grandpa marry her den Ghana has a long way to go .... no wonder our young gurls are after sugar daddy's.... God have mercy

• joe 7 years ago

Na age u go chop?all u need is peace of mind.if mr kofi can give her peace of mind and the respect she deserves why go for a dog young man who cant even feed himself and her respectively.27yrs she is grown already age is a nu ...

• mgjaiegeicrwlfjdakrvnzajf 7 years ago

Aboooaaaa you are the type of Ghanaians who reason like goats! Kwasia! Morality in GH is lost! And people are going wayward and becoming more stupid! Kwasiasem

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Get lost with your Taliban mentality. Two consenting adults have a right to marry or love each other without interference from hypocritical minds who have nothing to do with their relationship. These two have broken no laws.

What a woman,wow Kofi you got a beautiful babe you're a great guy.joe.

• baby ann 7 years ago

UNCLE KOFI ARE U SURE ABOUT MARRYING THIS GOLD DIGGER.

• joe 7 years ago

How u know she is a gold digger?fool.just say she is beautiful a well raised hardwrkn young lady that's all.when do u thuink u can do something to be on the front page of a news paper?she is not there by chance fool

• bill joe 7 years ago

they will fuck this gal for u

• tolegba 7 years ago

People have problem with people. SMH

• dck 7 years ago

obiah ni ne choice

• rahman 7 years ago

Aaaba this s too much 40 years different oooh hoo, hummmm money money money.

• de gideons 7 years ago

Only hear to read commentsoooo

• sex man 7 years ago

I want to have sex with her really beatiful

• Dan 7 years ago

I found her on youtube. Well dressed,beautiful and has a long natural hair. I subscribed to her site. I want to see more of her. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tc7vIOAFsek

• Fifiero 7 years ago

Which can of true love bii diz, dae will do anitin 4 mani

• Fifiero 7 years ago

Apuu true love

• Robert Klutse 7 years ago

The bible says one man one wife
    If you have one already, there is no need for another otherwise it is adultery.
    Remember, Jesus is coming again

• awudu ibrahim 7 years ago

Nice to be

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

Kofi so want to marry this things mmm may Allah change her

• mboribe evans 7 years ago

LOVE IS NOT ABOUT AGE

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

What is good for the geese is good for the gander. I have a friend I call 'grand-daughter' and she responds 'grand-pa' because of a similar difference in our ages. Good food is good for all ages.

• ismail 7 years ago

Hmmm. God sef go bore. And de lady too is it cuz of money?

• eddie 7 years ago

Seriously this girl will definitely cheat on Kofi cos he does not have the energy needed to satisfy this young girl. Kofi pls think twice.

• samuel 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghanaian gals

• Alavanyo Junction.. 7 years ago

She is beautiful.leave them alone to enjoy their love.no human being.should be describe as a dog.why are you people joy killers?

• Alavanyo Junction.. 7 years ago

Most of my wife female friends are still unmarried.if you come across someone that.you have strong feelings for.go for it.it might your last boat.regardless of age.

• A-jee burner@team mic burners 7 years ago

Plx yu suga daddies should leav dis young girls alone.eeee!! Oloman! Wie 3y3 wo size...

• Amadu Rahinatu 7 years ago

She is out for firm

• Kess 7 years ago

What gold? Not even a piece of wood to cut.
    Tweaaasa

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

this women always want abendada Kofi you're my guy I like you soon much and I must I'd vice you you are herding towls your greave this Girl will kill you oooooooooo hmmmm hmmmm

• Emefa 7 years ago

This girl has really brought shame to we de ewes, I hope she's not from Ho. How can 20 yrs girl married to someone old enough to be his father to be his 3rd wife. And the man, don't u feel u r lying on ur daughter instead ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

wayward girl has she got parents at all ?

• kay 7 years ago

eeeeeeiiiiiii, bra Kofi don't say we didn't tell you ooooooooooo

• Francis . 7 years ago

Does she want to kill Kofi n take his properties or marrying him. Kofi must be very careful with her. Apuuuutaa women of today.

• Francis . 7 years ago

He should consider his age first

• Teye 7 years ago

marry ur grandfather,shame

• Teye 7 years ago

pastor of Adjorlolo pls advice ur member bcos dis can lead him to hell.Let him accept christ wai pastor

• Joseph Andrews 7 years ago

Oh Efo.

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

How can an old,old man marry this dangerous looking iron-monkey girl?Can't he go to the village for a mature widow?

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

I think she must be from Ho.Ho women can fork like krobos.Though krobos are headmistresses when it comes to Ashawo business.

• charles 7 years ago

Eiiihhh this oldmam