Mzbel endorses Mahama for 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Who's Mzfuckingbel? Who's she? Ghanaweb paaa na wei nso y3 news Mzbel? kai. NDC party are bunch of idiot and sluts.Mahama should keep staeling for them . Nana 3ri ba.

• junior k 7 years ago

You ae nt mking sense at all.If mzbel is no body then what about Kwabena Kwanena n co?think before you talk.

NDC will win this elections ONE TOUCH!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

No NDC can never win the election one touch. They are thieves who came to steal from ur poor grandmama and ur entire abusua who are suffering from hunger. Can't u see that ur grand mama is on hunger strike ? Pls do me a favou ...

• csy 7 years ago

Nana Ajena please for the love of God I know anyone one who try to vote for Npp then the person is the best person but let me tell you that it's only fools person whose parent made a mistake to abort u but made a mistakenly ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

When this looser Mzbel is supporting you, then you must know that you're also going to be a looser.. .. Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.... Mzbel has no fans now because her image, pronouncements, actions are an eyesore.. .... Hahah ...

• Micky 7 years ago

So what is ur problem?can't U guys be tolerant a second?when other celebrities proclaim their support for other parties the NDC sees nothing wrong with that but should a celebrity proclaim his or her support for NDC then one ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mzbel is 22ne; WHORE. wide open VAGINA WHORE.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

But Mick how can u support thieves?

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

It seems like only wayward ppl and drunks, liars and thieves support this ndc party...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

May be its because Ghanaians are really fed up with NDC. We want change can't u see... I mean I can't fathom how a reasonable average Ghanaian who is very much feeling the harsh brunt of mahama led administration shud go ahe ...

• luxes 7 years ago

Ndc will win maybe in your stupid village.

• KOFI FANTI 7 years ago

you are a big fool are u not suffering in ghana. What good have they done for the country. NPP all the way,very inteligent people to run the country, making it like kuffour did.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Dead goat president.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. .... Just imagine sending AKUADONKOR to Nigeria, Italy etc whilst experienced technocrats are around....... .. Brilliant and intelligent Ghanaians have been sidelined as far as running the country is concerned, and instead ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Greed, incompetence, selfishness, unprecedented unpatriotism, plain stealing from the public purse through inflated projects costs and sole sourcing of contracts to families and cronies.... .. .... Just imagine sending AKUADO ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mzbel is a wise woman. The dwarf is no match.

• Paul 7 years ago

Who is Mzbel? All musicians and actors can endorse Mahama, He will be defeated. He is getting out of the seat

• Kee 7 years ago

With the country collapsing and you guys want to share Ghana money go ahead change is coming.

• crisp 7 years ago

Only fools of this caliber will vote for a rubbish party like ndc which has imposed more hardship on Ghanaians than any other party in the history of this nation! Mzbel you can shove ndc up your ass! Apuuuuu! Ghanaians are by ...

It's only Ford Mahama who welcomes anti-Christ into his fold.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

It will take fools to vote for Mahama...

• AAA 7 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS ARE FOOLS....if the likes of BUKOM BANKU SUPPORTS YOU, TELL ME.....???

• csy 7 years ago

U are just an Aborted child whose parents made a mistake to give birth to u that is why

• Raza 7 years ago

Mr prisedent.error prisedent with his error nagggs

• csy 7 years ago

Aborted child vote for NPP

• .... 7 years ago

U are worth less than a dog! Idiot!

• elsch 7 years ago

Dey just want money... dey wil sing n talk bt wen voting dey wil change it... obia p3 b3biaa ade3 wo

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Ofui the situation your people going you like. Thus why you don't have any meaningful man in your life. An along I thought you were reasonable being. Cachroch

Seems she has finally found the father of her son . Mahama? I will suggest she looks for the father of her son than to join mahama

• pakacid 7 years ago

a very big shame on u mzbel....

• Akua 7 years ago

your name even tells it that you are idiot. why is it that you ppl lack tolerance and what sort of human being are u the likes of npp's? You people behave like mad dogs. You ppl have to be civilized okay. The look of nana add ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

They call themselves celebrities, they are very broke so they are tanning to Mahama thinking that is where they will get money. No serious person will just rise up and join NDC except for stolen money.

• dee dee 7 years ago

Anyone who insult the president of the republic that person is jimakpla I no very well you will not understand but U can go and ask ur mother and ur father stupid people

• NANA AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Politics of insult doesnt speak well of us at all as Ghanaians, lets have respect for our leaders in position, In respective of ones political coloir, Ghanaians lets show respect for christ sake, how will u feel if ur father ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Well, I'm voting based on my condition now; life is tough so I'm going tough on whom to vote for.

• Posca 7 years ago

Miz bell was my former girl friend her boobs as at now is fake bcause it was like a 2 year olds

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

no insult everybody get choice

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

my npp brothers and sis no insult please please

• Theo 7 years ago

Why do allow some insulting comments on Ghanaweb? It's so bad and doesn't speak well of the website.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Ghanains are fed up with those who call themselves celebrities, u don,t know that Mahama is incompetent and we are sleeping in dumsor, u want us to suffer and die, if all of us die who will patronise ur products. Shame unto u ...

• KK 7 years ago

I have never seen a group of shallow minded people if not NPP supports who think any one who is not on their side is an idiot. I don't think you can insult your way to state power. Try to tolerance others and understand the m ...

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

NPP YOU SAID .MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND HE HAS FAILED. SO WHY ARE YOU BOTHERING YOURSELVES? GO TO BED , SLEEP AND WAKE UP 7 JANUARY AND SWEAR IN AKUFFO ADDO. A MASSIVE SHOCK AWAITS YOU.

• Koo 7 years ago

I always disappointed in some of Ghanaians the way insulting leaders is very bad,all regilions talk abo respect your leaders or honor them.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Mabel Korkoor ne nkatie go clean your fingers nails and stop your nonsense talking.