John Mahama deserves a second term – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Amoah 7 years ago

Mizbel , do you really think at all, no wonder you don't believe in Christ. Shame!

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

You are the MOST STUPID FOOL in Ghana. Can't you understand the SENSIBLE ARGUMENTS the lady has made? President at all costs of the NPP can't make you understand anything else. Nonsense.

• Mackenzie 7 years ago

Foolish boy
    Kwaasiaba
    Is NPP better dan NDC
    Or are we all suppose to support NPP ?
    U are a foolish boy
    Kwasia b)d)))
    Learn to respect other peoples view
    Half baked literate

• aikins 7 years ago

Is she saying Ghanaians are going to vote for mahama because Mzbel has said so. Who knows how much she has been paid by mahama for saying that nonsense.

• bomb@ 7 years ago

you are a fool is ur christ ,God?

Yes MY JESUS IS GOD!

• Mansa 7 years ago

That is why nobody listen to ur songs again. Shame on u

Second term for Mahama to continue his looting? NAAA.

Be quiet woman. You just want a piece of the thing. Be ware of the EC boss.

• luxes 7 years ago

All these low class stupid wannabe celebrities are just as idiotic and illiterate as the shallow ndc voters who impose more unnecessary hardships upon themselves by voting for a highly criminal party like ndc. Ghanaians will ...

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

This is the first time I am supportive of MZEBEL.
    She has made a very intelligent arguement to support her choise.
    It's only a fool who will insult her for her choice.
    THE BUSH BEHAVIOR OF NPP MEMBERS WILL CAUSE THEM THIS ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

JDM derseves a second term. The largely rented media are just not telling the story. But they shall be exposed. media hypocrisy in Ghana is just amazing

• ..... 7 years ago

You are more foolish than a cow! Kwasia!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Can you imagine this tomfoon mzbel also speaking when Ghana is doomed because of John Ford Mahama and his dumsor nation wreckers..... s & borrowed funds).

Available records from the finance ministry and other government ag ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Ashawo girl where is your baby father.

• AKOS 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH THS WONDERFUL AND INTELLIGENT LADY.WE ARE FREE TO SUPPORT WHO EVER WE WANT.DO NOT CALL PEOPLE NAMES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT SUPPORT YOUR MAN.

• ..... 7 years ago

Abooooaaaa like you! Vote for more hardship! Gyimi!

• Spin 7 years ago

na your papa n mama nyash b aboa

• Sam 7 years ago

If their motives is that Mahama is good forGhana then that's fine but most of them have different motives. Most of them are trying to make money out of Mahama to fulfil their fake expensive lifestyles.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Smartyys busrebranding thievery is what mzbel is also looking for.... Hahahaaaaaa..... Thieves.... s & borrowed funds).

Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led Nat ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Where from these buffoon and their buffoonery?
    Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress government has had access to a massive flow of r ...

• Oddity Boakye 7 years ago

Rosemary, in other words you are also endorsing Akufo Addo. Every Ghanaian who is qualify to vote can vote for whomever they prefer. Mzbel has the right to endorse President Mahama.

Be bold and come out to endorse ur par ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Excruciating poverty by the NDC thievery is our heritage from NDC..... Ghanaians are seeing real misgovernance at work.... Unprecedented dumsor etc... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mzbel shut up u slut. Bitch

• Yawner 7 years ago

Insulting NDC voters isn't the best way to win votes for your beloved party. Helping ur party with better campaign messages n strategies are the best. Insults will rather hardened ppl to vote against u and ur party. Find out ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Only idiots vote for ndc. When things go wrong in Ghana we must speak up!

• Democratic 7 years ago

Say that again ooo

• Sir Steven 7 years ago

You must be dead in your brains, a prostitute like you. He is a womanizer go and prostitute with him, nonentities like this brain dead she prostitute calling herself a star. Your Mahama will never get a second term. Then he w ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Stop the insult you dzimakpla gbemela avukoklo.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

same to you

• ATINGA 7 years ago

u are like a past tense
    no influence on anybody
    go get life

• Boye 7 years ago

Listen to that washed-out yesterday's singer. Desperate times...lol

• Togbe 7 years ago

Gbemela, fuck off.

• alex 7 years ago

U animal paa. Aboa ba. No wonder u don't believe in christ. Kwasea, u chop some of the robbery money and u don't know the pain to complete university and have no job. God will punish you. Stupid madly useless prostitute.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This failed showbiz miserable slot has lost her touch with the people so she's desperate for attention... ... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heh ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Those insulting go on n insult, de lady has given tangible reasons wy JM deserves 2nd term. If her fact/ reasons r nt true wy can't u tell we those voting de 1st tym instead choose 2 insult instead. Ghanaians r discerning

• kofi obeng 7 years ago

Mizbel shame to u

• kofi obeng 7 years ago

This President don't deserve any
    Chance

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE STUPID SEMI-LITERATE GIRLS? WELL THERE IS CHEAP AND EASY MONEY TO COLLECT NYAFU NYAFU FROM NDC. TAXPAYERS MONEY THROWN AWAY FOR SUCH MORALLY BANKRUPT IDIOTS TO CHOP. GHANA IS SINKING TOO LOW.
    THIS GI ...

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Why dont you people understand politics yet u claim to be democrats. You love fufu with rotten soup, others love tuo zaafi etc. you cant force someone to love what you like. its about individual tastes. insulting me for what ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

its only the foolish who say there"s no God like this good for nothing girl

• Jod 7 years ago

Nothing going wrong in Ghana,the onlything going wrong in Ghana is all the loop holes were closed and hardly before cokes and others paases through,lazy Ghanaians

• Obiba 7 years ago

Nonsence part one

• Thompson 7 years ago

Ghana is not born to be a good country,though it peaceful we will not get the shine we deserve so JM supporters big ups. ..

• Ayorogo 7 years ago

I never thought of voting for the NDC and Mahama but these insults heaped on him on daily basis is beginning to win my sympathy and support for the humble man.
    I have read a number of political science books but i am yet to ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Shut up you fake guy. Wallow in your poverty but I am voting for a better future

• mahama second 7 years ago

that is why people accuse u pple for exchange sex with position
    u thought he will also do de same to u? focus on ur carrier not politics. u are even dead in de music industry

• AWLI SAVIOUR 7 years ago

If like you know the RULES or LAWS that govern democracy which Ghana as a country is practicing, you'll not says that.

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

Ashawo Mzbel ho share ur coochie to john ford and he will grant you a secretariate position at flagstaff hse and stop wasting our time onthe so called photoshop inflilated projects green book..Stupid girl

• Alfred 7 years ago

You NPP supporters are going crazy.You want to rule this country with insults.This sort of attitude will never bring you to power. Floating voters are watching you guys. Seek advice from former president Kufour

• Alhaji Razak 7 years ago

the only language NPP members n supporters understand is insult, continue n bee opposition forever

• Agyei 7 years ago

True magirl

• Agyei 7 years ago

Nppfour he gyimiie, foool npp morons

• jjd 7 years ago

see the port calling de charcoal black. idiot I wander which witch gave birth to u. m33333 odwan

• truth 7 years ago

Ashawo oooooooo

• Volta must change 7 years ago

What ever you call yourself the rapist will get you again. Mark my words. The world Bank will surely turn to micro finance Institute. Change is COMING

• stay boy 7 years ago

Mzbel I dont think that you're normal, you have to go for mental chick up because you have problem.

• Virgin-brother 7 years ago

Is it that those who support NPP have nothing good to say about their party candidate?
    Why do you always insult any one who thinks de current government deserves another term instead of enumerating why u think he/she shld fo ...

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

Yes - Now leave it alone.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

What the fuck do you know? Stupid Ashawo! You will never work in this Country when Nana Takes Power! Fool, Kwasia.

• Spin 7 years ago

only an ashawo knows his sister ashawo.Abena you are an ashawo

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

There are people who're prepared to worship even Satan. If this Mzbel wants to support Mahama the most dangerous, criminal and evil President after Nkrumah and Rawlings,its her own choice.

• Democratic 7 years ago

Please do read your comment and forgiveness

• pk 7 years ago

Npp admits defeat

• Kofi sikani 7 years ago

Ah ono nso Opana de no atwa so anka onka nkwaseas3m saa" did she know how are suffering under ndc 8years and that devil incarnate mahana?ashawo

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Useless girl. Do u think Ghanaians are fool as u are? Sit there and dream and your dream will turn a nightmare.

• Sixteen 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa....jimmiiiiii.....which fans? Uve got no fans so just forget d song. So ho aaaa atwem. Ghanaians dey hussle in dumsor, youth unemployment whilst pple r chopping money left, right, center n u open mouth to say this. T ...

• Fuck Ndc 7 years ago

Stupid ashawo all for fame fix you dead life and name the father of your son bustard. Fool you can champion f for education but can't buy class.

• stupid mz 7 years ago

fool

• monto 7 years ago

He surely deserves another term. Mzbel don't even bother yourself. Mahama toasooooooo

• More 7 years ago

U.this.Ashwo.girl.foolish.girl.what.do u no.useless. girl.u i see u as a.mad person

• spongy 7 years ago

Ooooo mzbel, u should by now ask 4 forgiveness .shame

• Abu 7 years ago

those guys calling ladies ashiawo are they correct? did they think of there mothers?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Please vote according to your condition

• Joe Ali Baba 7 years ago

Mzbel is cheap because first and foremost, she should know that the Green book is a propaganda machinery being full of misrepresentations and even other projects contained in it initiated and completed by the former Prez Kuff ...

• Kwame asante 7 years ago

No wonder four people rape you and youwe're naked on knust campus u such a demon..God will punish you.....

• Med 7 years ago

If we say she is prostitute than pple will say we don't respect women. wht has she gain frm the regime if wht i said.

• Kay Gee 7 years ago

Now the sister of Maame water speaks. Ghana is not for the devil. You will perish with your Maame water songs

• kweks 7 years ago

Mzbel thumps up for you. Great courage great talk

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa...... Mzbel who cares about loosers like you.....

• Abebrese 7 years ago

You are a harlot so no wonder you support Mahama

• bob tema 7 years ago

am not npp but if people like akua donkor and so called mzbel wont second term for brainless mahama then you know that Ghana has problems a woman who don't even knows his son father is the most useless ashow in Ghana aboa ash ...

• saam biigah 7 years ago

I love that.we the acatamansonians will be waiting for your song.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Or you want the opportunity to offer s*x for a position.

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Ugly fucker prostitute shut up

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mzbel is fake woman with ugly legs attention seeker does not know how to sing or dance just make too much noise had personality disorder can kiss my ass apuuuu

• Jakes 7 years ago

Look at such stupid foolish face what do you know saying Mahama John should be given another term you're useless and human waste to say that kwasia,baa!

• oga 7 years ago

u out of your mind

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

John Mahama is a failure and doesn't deserve any second term,you don't know how is like wasting 8yrs of your life looking at somebody enriching themselves with your taxes and natural resource,not to talk about excessive borro ...

• nana kwame 7 years ago

career at stake so by saying dis mahama go dash her monthly allowance like dumelo n Mr beautiful. if mzbel was my sis I wud hv poison her cos she x a disgrace n an apology to women.mahama will b deceived for money saaaaa,bcos ...

• Justice Bokor Agbozume 7 years ago

Only Hippocrates will close their eyes on the Truth.
    Mzbel you can see afar. The truth cannot be hidden .....
    JM You deserves a second term no amount of insults can change the fact. Npp you're desperate for power but not ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Mizbell is a prostitude dont mind her.

• I see 7 years ago

Nana Addo said he who thinks is OK should vote for the current administration .... So the OK and not OK we will all know Who are the majority.... May be mzbel is OK and you can't stop her opinion.....

• Charles 7 years ago

is it a crime for r a celebrity to to endorse a political party ?

• Kojo 7 years ago

So these stupid lunatics npp's all the do is to hurled insults at anyone who chooses the opposite side of their party..what is this stupid attitude coming from or the lunatic life style of their leader akufo Addo, has affecte ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mzbel....it seems you don't know what you're saying. what respect do you have in Ghana...telling us to give that incompetent crap a second chance. we all know that what you're good at is being a prostitute. nonsense

• Nanaba 7 years ago

I am really really sorry sis because of the respect I have for you , I have forgiving you on this.....

• opanna 7 years ago

Dirty stupid girl what do you know about life. Poor girl like u from poor family u don't think about your family, rather you think about yourself. Shame on you idiot.