I will marry an uncircumcised man - Entertainment Pundit

Read Comments Comments (76)

• ..... 7 years ago

Where do you people get such rubbish news from? And who's this garbage entity talking shit? Ghana is full of shit! This is what happens when there's too much illiteracy and ignorance!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Where from this thing? Mother Ghana is full of thrash .

• aikins 7 years ago

I am sure she is already dating or knows one.

• bIney 7 years ago

She saw her father's uncircumcised penis and is trying to justify it.

• LAWYER AYITEY OTOO 7 years ago

This is just simple Psychology.

• sir 7 years ago

she is telling us that she is going to marry a white man. but with all their TOTE BOTO most of them are impotent. she like to be socked all night long but refused to say that. she is semi-illiterate too.

• Alexander Illi 7 years ago

That's why you see all these "Boost your sex life" and "Penis enlargement"-advertisements here at the side of GhanaWeb --->

They're all for the plenty Abrofoo who visit here :):):)

• MAYA 7 years ago

You're rather semi-literate, check the way you construct your english:...."
    "she like to be socked"..what do you mean by that? Moron

• Manuel 7 years ago

Why should u insult her? She only said wht she want,u have no right whatsoever to insult her simply because u do not share de same mind wit her.plz be polite

• bless 7 years ago

U aaa ryt man bi man .dont insult her if don't buy her ideals

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Fire burn you Paaaa, where in Ghana will you get an uncircumcised man.
    I wish you good luck

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Did you say where in Ghana will she get an uncircumcised man? Oh! In Ashanti Region.

• AKAKPO 7 years ago

Go to the Ashanti royal families, you get plenty of uncircumcised men there.

• monica 7 years ago

hahahaha..like seriously...chaley bad!!!

• acasia 7 years ago

Borla girl! Kwasia

• obi 7 years ago

than better go get an indian, any asian or an east african man

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

so wat u can fuck ur self up who cares fooooool

• gideon 7 years ago

bring us proper news to read not dis things.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK YOU CAN IMAGINE HOW YOU ARE GOING TO GIVE HIM A BJ

• Mark 7 years ago

70% of the world's men (including 88% of the world's non-Muslim men) are intact, and they're getting plenty of BJs.

• who cares 7 years ago

I'am so glad that now, i can get a nice woman who might love me, because my father wanted to circumcise me & i rejected, & now i can a woman who love uncircumcised man. Contact me by the name "who cares " & we will chart f ...

• Kay 7 years ago

How did you reject it. Circumcision is normally done just a week after a child is borne so how did you reject it. Somebody says Asantes don't circumcise their male born child. I would like to know part of the region.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

Don't mind her,She is already dating one.if not how will she determine if a man is circumcised or not.you already fucking KOTI BOTOR,SO shat up.

• Charles Taylor 7 years ago

If there has ever been a foolish woman to appear on ghanaweb, you're it. What a foolish woman, perhaps the likes of which we have never encountered before. Olu waa dienkye!!! She fool pass.

• Jack 7 years ago

Next time let the public know how it is to fuck your stinking ass. Stupid girl! Circumcision has nothing to do with penis size.

• no one 7 years ago

U are a BIG FOOL bowy. Jack

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

stinky pussy

• Mark 7 years ago

Hygiene is about washing, not surgery. There are plenty of parts of the body that smell bad if you don't wash them, but we don't cut parts off to make it easier.

• didi 7 years ago

I agree. Primitive minds primitive people.as apostle Paul said circumcision or uncircumcision means nothing but what counts is faith expressing itself through love .

OMGoodness, have you ever been confronted with most of Ghanaian Abemoa's & Abrante3's body odours, e.g. in the trotro :)
    They mostly smell like he-goats and feral cats in captivity.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

No wonder!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

How would you know that someone is uncircumcised? Would you 'taste' before or just by merely looking at him???? Girl be serious ok!!!

• Retired MP 7 years ago

Your face says it ALL!!Not sure it was necessary to put it here as there are a few guys out there who will want to have a drink with you even if you were paying for the drink.!!!

• Corni 7 years ago

I like that position. The natural thing you know!! Becos very few are happy with circumcised women. Good choice!!

• shionzy 7 years ago

this lady paaa....guess u r empowering the koti botos....not cool kraaa wai

• didi 7 years ago

What's wrong wit that re dey not people too.freedom to choose how Ur body should look like. I abhor male genital mutilation .

• DON SCANTY 7 years ago

I WILL MARRY U KK MY DEAR

• Fobih K. 7 years ago

Dis is really rubbish. Where in dis country will u find uncircumcised men?
    And again u r saying it gives de guys a big pennies , shameful woman.

• rich 7 years ago

DEVIL you deserve to DIE your so body guards WILL DIE also you think of your fame and RICHES GOD says NO you HAVE to DIE AMEN name rich but in HEAVEN and on EARTH

• David Asante 7 years ago

That's her choice

• mark 7 years ago

You will never enjoy in life.

• jay 7 years ago

infact u r older than me of which I should be calling you a sister,but truly
    u don't deserve a sister due to your statement,u r a small gal,in this modern world how can you think of having an uncercumcised man to marry big ...

• Kwaku Mahamah 7 years ago

Her analysis on the subject has exposed her as ignorant person.There is no scientifically proven link between impotency and circumcision.

• Kay 7 years ago

@Jay you mean where can she get uncircumcised dick to chop. Poor you. For your information our Ghanain sisters who are married or dating whirs guys from Europe, there is 96% probability that they are enjoying KOTI BOTO. Even ...

• Bernard Apenou 7 years ago

Humm.. reference Genesis 17:10-12 for understanding......

• Mark 7 years ago

Genesis 17:10-12 also says to circumcise male slaves, but no-one defends slavery any more.

Meanwhile, in the New Testament:

Galatians 5:2 (King James Version)
    Behold, I Paul say unto you, that if ye be circumcised, Chr ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Never true they have better penis.She is sick.

• Mark 7 years ago

Around 70% of the world's men (including 88% of the world's non-Muslim men) never get circumcised, so why is this such a big deal?

Drops in male circumcision since 1950:
    USA: from 90% to 55%
    Canada: from 48% to 32%
    UK: ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

if your so called boy friend is circumcised, take your thing as u saying. but if not u are hypocrate. were from this idiot...

• Bright Akubia 7 years ago

Uncircumcise man is more or less a dog.This means you want to have sex with a dog. Fuck your Kolo ga

• jermy 7 years ago

Marry me girl. My whatzapp is +55 31 9 93829727. I hope your contact. Kisses.

• frank 7 years ago

stupid girl go n get infection .hiv

• Big B 7 years ago

Idiot, is dat how a so called celebrity should talk on air. even the Bible doesn't support dat. if you want big boo come. Nonsense

Paul in the Bible is clear about circumcision. It's for traditional Jews. NEW COVENANT and all that - you didn't get it.

• Mercy Osiakwan 7 years ago

If I truly love a man those things shouldn't be anything you should think of

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Thank God ooooooo. im one of them

• Kingsley Maclean 7 years ago

Circumcisiom is whrby the head of the male penis is been cut off ,
    Pls note something hr assuming u use a knife to cut some part of ur skin how do u feel ???????????? deformity and if u dont cut off still remains the same, ...

• Honestman 7 years ago

Let me tell you the fact. Uncircumcised men penis stinks. They complain about that. Ask them, they will tell you the truth.

The foreskin fulfills important functions. That is why GOD has instructed nature to give it to us.
    E.g., it protects against abrasion and pathogens entering the mucosa.

Even Paul has stated that the true circumcision is i ...

• Vasco dagaama...... 7 years ago

Allow her is her choice y do u people whats to intervain that ......every body on this earth has the right to do what ever he/she want ......She said she will Mary an uncircumcised man that her choice pleeeeeeeeeease allow he ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Then u are lost and wont marry for Ghana of now there are many or all men circumsiced then get to white county and marry whiteman

• Posca 7 years ago

Please tell her l am one of those she wants to marry.

• Efua 7 years ago

Haba what all this nonsense is from is this news to be told at this time to Ghana even if you will marry a penis less man it's up to you and spare us our peace

• POCKET DOCTOR 7 years ago

Circumcision is performed for medical reasons. Here is a list of medical benefits of circumcision from WebMD:

A decreased risk of urinary tract infections.
    A reduced risk of some sexually transmitted diseases in ...

Risks have to be weighed up against benefits. A plethora of studies can be found on both sides of the argument. WebMD is US-based, where a clear political and sociological bias towards circumcision is prevalent.
    Common sense ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

"She argued that circumcision is one of the reasons why most men have small penis and also the major cause of impotency." quoting Rossy.

Ignorance may be bliss, but it also can be an equal opportunity virus.

• Gaporo 7 years ago

How will she meet such uncircumcised Man to marry? Will she be checking my Men"s Peni? Anyway I wish her good luck in her such.

• Max 7 years ago

is funny, people something talk out of ignorance

• JOE HANSON-MIAMI,FLO.,US 7 years ago

Hmmmm !!!! , l can imagine how large and deep her VAGINA is like . She simply meant to say she love large and huge penises so Ghanaians men beware.If u want to SWIM inside,go for her.

• JJ 7 years ago

Is your own cont if you like go fuck cassava stick. Nonsense m

...it usually shows the quality of its content.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Apuuuu, koteboto alias kbt"the smelly gun?This lady doesn't know what she is talking about,circumcision makes the penis grows big to the size one wish after the cutting before started treatment so what is she talking about?

• Ron Low 7 years ago

MOST of the world's men are intact. Healthy normal genitals of any gender are fun.

• buddha 7 years ago

marry ur dad then

• jeans 7 years ago

good i like it but am not among

• kwasi 7 years ago

Hi baby iam one of the men contact me or send me yr contact and we take it from there u will like it enjoy it and u will keep it