John Dumelo hits back at Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Ghana youth of today. 7 years ago

Yet he is insulted.

• aikins 7 years ago

He has join the corrupt train of ndc.

• SUPER OD 7 years ago

Thsi guy is so he came for lessons from me SUPUER OD but he is idiot concert man

• Ike 7 years ago

He is preaching peace when we already live in peace.

• Seth 7 years ago

Suspension Party NPP.

• Felix 7 years ago

Leave preaching of peace to the teachers not a school drop out like. besides, you are a bad role model for our kids after rising to fame through soft porn ghallywood nonsense

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HE GOES TO SCHOOLS TO DISTRIBUTE NDC'S PADS AND CONDOMS TO THE STUDENTS. WHY IN CLASSROOMS? HE COULD HAVE PREACHED HIS PEACE IN THEIR MARKETS AFTER SCHOOL HOURS. IT LOOKS DUMELO IS BITTING THE DUST . NDC IS NOT THE ...

• jayso 7 years ago

block headed pig

• Sam 7 years ago

Bawumia is already campaigning in secondary schools and the NPP finds nothing wrong with it.Hypocrites.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

BASTARDIZED BASTARD @SAM

• Victory 7 years ago

That's a very very big lie so what do you go there for then? Ppl peach peace everything everything should know by now stop your jokes

• jayso 7 years ago

where you there when he was distributing the things?

• Kofi kwadaso. 7 years ago

Lies NDC propaganda,Always defending.John your disgrace is on the way.Don't take Ghanaians for granted.You will be disgraced by this NDC criminals.They are only using you.But be worned.You can't take us fo granted.Leave the s ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Do they do politics in school Mr man.

• Iyke 7 years ago

This guy used to be my fun but I cut ties with him as soon as he joined this corrupt government. I tot John u knowing beta wouldn't have messed up dis way

• sam Y... 7 years ago

He has enough funs out there... he doesn't need u to be one...

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

JOHN DUMELO You're totally Stupid u preaching peace for what? It's Ghana is War zone ofui
    WO MAAME TWE3 WA TEI

• taller 7 years ago

I don't know how some people really don't have morals.ur on a social media insulting a public figure . whether u like it or not he is far better than most of u who are insulting him.John more grease to ur elbow.jealousy go k ...

• Abena bell 7 years ago

We are talking about de future of,dis country and u de stupid one are also talking about jealousy fool

• me 7 years ago

All kinds of characters in politics. Sammy, don't this hole digger.

• ohh 7 years ago

NPP with their insults!!! Do you have to insult him if you dont share his views? I wonder if you guys understand the word democracy, Eiiiii!!

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

NDC are the most insulting of all if you don't agree with them. Check this out.

• Nii Addotei 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Go to Volta Region and preach peace.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mr John Dumelo is working hard and the lazy ass boys who believed everybody must follow their dwarf(the serial loser) are crying.

• noella 7 years ago

U fools should allow him to be okay.is dumelo not a human being like any other person to join any political party.kwasia sem.of u re a star that me means that u don't hv de right to join or let people no abt ur political part ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

Onua John why who told you you students dont understand peace. I pity this nation Ghana. Why is that leaders preach peace during election. Peace is available on your doorstep dont chase it when you can actually find it. It is ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Descent response - Dumelo you have proved to be a descent Politician unlike Yaanom.

• shiella Bentum 7 years ago

Jhon Dumelo wano nsu d33 oguan .. Jhon Dumelo de water mouth. Sit somewhere with your crooked teeth wht do u know abt politics coa ur chopping people shud continue to suffer ??? I regret once lykn u.I'm disappointed .

• GHANA 7 years ago

Dumelo should visit communities not schools, how many of these kids are elegible to vote, if you want to preach peace go to the police they will give you the various flash points . sycophant

• cajcubee 7 years ago

He used to be my fan but now hmmmmm
    eye asemoooo

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

My friend stop the lie don't go to any SHS School again

• Abane 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is just a barking dog.

• pablo 7 years ago

Iyke are NPP supporters more human than others. Please Ghana is just a small community so let us learn how to accommodate one another.

• Teddy 7 years ago

I think npp is scared of JD.

• Williams 7 years ago

John why are preaching for peace, are we in war you are a disgraceful man.your campaign would not change anything. Mahama will lose this general election massively.However am not against your endorsement.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

They are preaching peace because Mahama and ELECTORAL COMMISSION will steal the election.but not this time .not now.Mahama must go enough of corruption Ghanaians are suffering because of idiots leading our country.Ghanaians w ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Kwasia boy

• George paa 7 years ago

John Dumelo this your John Mahama President is the last John President for Ghana come 07/12/2016 then on Nana Addo is Ghana next President by the willing of God all Mighty

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Is this guy an acter or politician?.

• jiggy 7 years ago

It's only people with scar on their brains that will be attacking the talented actor. Dumelo, continue with your good works

• jiggy 7 years ago

It's only people with scar on their brains that will be attacking the talented actor. Dumelo, continue with your good works

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dummy, Can you preach peace outside the schools. ? Why are you preaching peace to SHS pupils. ? Have you heard or been informed by the security agencies that our SHS pupils have been radicalized for violence? The mark of a pa ...

• Dean 7 years ago

Idiotic talks. Preaching peace my foot. What makes John Dumelo a renowned actor? Concert in Ghana.

• Wiafe 7 years ago

NPP is so desperate. They are even afraid of their own shadows.

• Tete 7 years ago

Dumelo because he campaigning for JDM and also preaching peace in schools is wrong to the NPP. Why did Sammy awuku not complaint when Bawumia was going round schools preaching politics. I get worried for the NPP when they se ...

• Apuuuu 7 years ago

What do you know about peace? Just listen to your stupid self,you do politics at public places especially when you goes to market places and you preach peace at schools? Stupid fool

• Tony 7 years ago

Idiote bastered calling smbody stupid ...
    Thé wind will surely blow and we shall sée smthing ...... ?????

• MERD CITY 7 years ago

Listen to that bitch, are you a pastor or malam to preach peace. Very stop indeed, school should stop this basted from changing the school pupils minds very sad for the nation.

• obi 7 years ago

live them study preach on radio

• @Dumelo u are stupid man I hit u fore 7 years ago

fool Dumelo

• kyg 7 years ago

Preaching peace to shs students ?
    Do they carry guns or gun powder?

Do they carry bombs or marchette ?
    What kind of advice?
    can't understand u saying you do politics outside campuses but preach peace at campus ?
    Are u ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This John DUMELO fool is lying big time. He has declared his partisan tilt so he cannot be Peace Ambassordor anymore. He is seen as an NDC-man and therefore whatever he says is to the benefit of NDC. He cannot fool anybody. K ...

• odame 7 years ago

John I lost all the respect for you. You are just looking out for your pocket. Leave the kids alone. Do you know what is peace? With all the stealing going on you think there can be any peace?. I swear I will take you on o ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Petit odame oya go kill John

• Adamu 7 years ago

Awuku is foolish

Why can't the actor campaign for his party? Is that not his democratic right?

• Babana Tamale 7 years ago

Idiot, peace ambassador, you are distroying your career no body would vote for you i n Ghana you have disgrace us , mind you change is coming

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Foolish John

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Stupid fool John dumelo

• sa.eed 7 years ago

oooh n p p your own deaf is unmarketable.

• KWAME karimu 7 years ago

dumelo campaign in shs will change any thing, he is just wasting he time " u will see ur size 7th december. change is coming

• Somoal 7 years ago

He's is hungry.

• Dickson 7 years ago

Font blame him Dumelo as he's got some idiots to listen to him anyway.

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Take your stupidity to Nigeria even though you're a Ghanlan.
    You can only play such act there

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Dumelo is a disgrace to humanity.your Time is end.

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

The best actor I always admire but now u are the most stupid person in the world to me.i never new Dumelo was such a buffoon.

• Tony 7 years ago

Go kill him .... Simkpledjei dji gbo

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

Preaching peace to who???????????????. That's why he never a good actor like little Abraham Attah

• koby 7 years ago

so in Dis country CNT people HV deir choices if d npp like dey shld also let deir celeb do d same

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

This John dumelo boy is useless fool and liar. Stop going to the schools idiot they are too young for your garbage and get a real job stupid.

• Pataku 7 years ago

Is this Dumelo guy serious at all. How can YOU be a peace what? after taking stance in partisan politics. It's a shame to the so called celebs. Think some of the intelligent celebs and/or his party members should advice him t ...

• Kee 7 years ago

LET THE YOUTH OF THE NPP GET PERMISSION TO PREACH PEACE TOO IN SHS. Stealers and corrupt people.

• Don 7 years ago

Love u j,dumelo

• MAWULE 7 years ago

the most foolish man I have ever seen is this John Djumelo

• l shock 7 years ago

I can't believe Dumelo is stooping so low sake of political gains ! Hmmm if u r on a peace mission just hurry up to Bole Bamboo Mahama's hometown and preach peace there!

• vision 7 years ago

Dumelo don't be stupid ...go and say this to your illiterate mother..u brand yourself as ndc politician and same time peace ambassador right??

• KK. 7 years ago

You will complain saaaaaaa n one day complain why u belong to NPP.

• t.t 7 years ago

I thought dumelo is smart and intelligent ? If u are a politician on the market and moves to a school , does that take away the politician in u ? Ur argument is hallow and childish !

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

So called peace preaching is a waste of time. Is the country a war torn?

This Dumolo guy looks and sounds so stupid to me. After publicly declaring your support for one party you don't need to wear its T-SHIRTS to carry its banner. For now every Ghanaian knows you are an NDC supporter. By your pre ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Dumelo your days re numbered,try as much as possible to make money from the job you ve taken upon yourself because you ve just drawn the line where you belong so try not to fail.You can even talk politics in the schools, ...

• A. Karim 7 years ago

John Dumelo never mind these dankwa busia poppies. Anything or Anybody that is not from or for them is evil. They joulous NDC for the fact that you are not with them. Sensitize the students of the need to for peace in this lo ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another Trokosi moron.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Dumelo stop beating abt the bushes ok,bcos at end of e day Ghanaians are vry smart people so enough of the baloney. U are vry smart guy ,but i ask my selve what is my brother putting him selve in? U can be who ever u wont to ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Our language on the social media betrays our way of thinking. Can we express our views without insulting? All the countries that landed in civil wars started this very way. Out of the fulness of the heart the mouth speaks. Sa ...

• police CID 7 years ago

No matter how dumelo tries,we the parents are suffering and our children are seeing what we go tru to paying their fees.
    John dumelo,high taxes and low income don't tally wai.
    leave our children to concentrate

• K Gyamfi 7 years ago

John Dumelo has taken sides so really he has compromised his position. He can't do his politics of lies in the markets and turn round to preach so-called peace in schools. His response to Sammy Awuku is simply amateurish.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

My friend stop your crazy campaign plot for the clueless and incompetent John Mahama and all the youth to think. Your cam

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

.....campaign to have Mahama still in office after all the corruption and thievery in govt makes you a dumb guy. No sound-minded Ghanaian will ever support an incompetent president. You are either a sycophant or crazy. Go get ...

• Hajia 7 years ago

Dumelo the 'stomach' politician.

• BAFFOUR 7 years ago

Green Book! I thought Ghanaian's were so intelligent than our Libyan cousins (and our Mahatma smarter than Quadaffi) until we copied their failed so-called Green Book. REMEMBER the Soviets, like the Libyans and the Communist ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Sammy, let this crazy guy do whatever he likes. Their time is up.Add more strategies.

• Abu Sadik 7 years ago

Npp all the to bush where the elephant came from

• Musa 7 years ago

If u dare come to my district, then that u will see ur real size. Stupid ndc Bafoon. Insha Allah ur balls will be shown to u. Ofui

• Abu Sadik 7 years ago

Do exactly

• BA 7 years ago

masah, Dumelo is right oooooo let him do that and get something to chop he is very hungry

• tom 7 years ago

All npp people are fools. They will die one by one. Kwasiafuoor

• Solomon 7 years ago

This kind of John is a fool

• Solomon 7 years ago

Concentrate on that of your fucking movies

I will no longer buy your CDs. JOHN.... we lifted you up and we will bring you down because you are becoming on becoming. Be careful.

• common sense 7 years ago

Dear john dumelor, a change is coming ple will no more watch ur movies again. If u want to maintain ur popularity, bewise.

• NANA BEN 7 years ago

john dumelo or what ever u call urself is good that u are preaching peace at SHS but my problem is why dont u preached that same peace when u go to market because i dont think the election involve only the SHS students and am ...

• evans,dansoman 7 years ago

dumelo u,ve lost the battle already..we know where u r coming from,u r serious joke..man

• Xx 7 years ago

Stupid moron.how can this coountry develop with the mind of this stupid thwart

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

So if you int doing politics then why did you say NDC is a peaceful party and they dnt use acid?? U CORRUPT BITCHASS..

Who has sent you ? Who said there is no peace in Ghana? Are you the one to talk to the student about politics ? Foolish fool. Using this strategy to campaign for NDC. Do you know why some schools decline your invitation? Any ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

We talk too much live him along to preach his peace its also important to our little brothers and sisters in the second cycles ok