Shatta Wale's fans threaten Amanda Jissih

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Joy 7 years ago

foolish fans .all Shatta fans are fools n weed smokers .jonhkies . toys of our time .

• Humble g 7 years ago

The last time I checked ur useless father is still smoking weed and the guy next door fucking the bitch u call mom is also fucking ur stinky mother. Wasted sperm, you are the most useless creature on earth and will choose a d ...

• Tdot 7 years ago

U are an asshole and your feelings got hurt by what he said... Grow the fuckup.

• Ali 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa dem fool oo but ur fucking fada fool pass dem all

• Henry 7 years ago

siaaa.........ur moda be dhe fuu
    wo maame tw3
    svck ur moda
    siaaa u go geh weed
    go tll ur moda sey she born bowahs sorrr

• Tdot 7 years ago

I swear I wish some of these shafts fans lived in the US and go around threating people, u might end up getting your ass shot... Fucken assholes... What the fuck is sm4l...bitches

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Stupid people!I hope they show their face and let the police arrest them.You can't threaten anybody in Ghana for their views.Even the president of the republic takes criticism.Who's Nii Armaah?Shatta movement,my foot.

• king 7 years ago

the boss himself is a fool .hahaha

• Humble g 7 years ago

And the bitch that gave birth to u is also a fool not forgetting that stinky thing u call ur dad

• Manuel asante 7 years ago

So is ur mother of and father and perhaps ur unborn children

• ADAM RO 7 years ago

Ghana peace

• APETSI 7 years ago

The big ugly bitch should be careful.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor those insulting shatta

• shattaniki 7 years ago

joy ,is ur useless generation yet unborn dat r fools,wee smorkers n jokies.ur moda smelling pussy ,bastard .infact u r a lunatic WMT

• Ali 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa dem nuh fool pass ur dad

• BENE1 7 years ago

ahahahahahahahahahahaha hmmmm asem paaa o

• survival 7 years ago

bastard woman ,useless thing uou can't stop us from rising sm4lyf

• Shattered Movement 7 years ago

So what happens to Ur stupid movement after shatta is gone? You call Urselves followers of s KING... Nkwaseas3m kwa... Why don't U followers become kings so people can follow U. Stop the unnecessary noise making and start unm ...

• shatawala 7 years ago

Its a pity shata wala and his cohorts are full of foul words. .......infact wouldn't be surprised he pays people to comment here.....and insult here and there......pls the rebel fan base might not take shata that far.....

• mutala 7 years ago

dis fat lips n his fans wats wrong wid pple...amanda feel free dey can do harm to u ok baby

• kangannib franklin 7 years ago

Her shapeless body like amoeba, she should b careful.

• Tony 7 years ago

Joy uare very fool

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

Stupid person like u @Joy.. didn't anybody teach u to use words like "some "..kwasia and dickhead like u.. Nentwie nua and apapu.. Stupid. person like you. Next time u think before u write..not all Shatta wale fans are fools. ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

FAT JOE

• TeeTe 7 years ago

These useless, hopeless, visionless, Wee smokers Fans of Shatta just like their fucken so called King should shut up and Fu*k off. Do they think they owe Gh?? Whats all these lawlessness from these fools with no aim. Who th ...

• Prince Frank 7 years ago

Pls im in the uk buh i always listern to her,pls its not her buh guy called the DON watever,i cant really Remb his full name,he is de one sayin STUPID things abt shatta all de tym not calm Amanda plsss,so take it easy on her ...

• Tdot 7 years ago

I swear if I was this girl and any asshole come to my door step I will shoot that muthafucka... She need to get a registered gun... If this was in the US she could even register an Ak for her own protection... Assholes

• JOE HANSON-MIAMI,FLO.,US 7 years ago

WHAT THE HÉLL IS THIS MOVEMENT ABOUT.ARE THEY REGISTERED AND ID SO WHO REGISTERED THEM AND IS IT LEGAL TO FORM MOVEMENTS IN GHANA? IF NOT,WHAT,S THE POLICE DOING TO STOP THEM OR ARE THEY WAITING TO START TERRORIZING PEOPLE O ...

• Adazu BB 7 years ago

like a b presenter i go dish u pass that. u d fool too much just like ur mentor.

• darill 7 years ago

foolish fans nkwasiasem block headed fools..wen will u guys learn..fighting for shatta wale..aah it beat my thinking wen e guy even don't know u ..learn my foolish friends plss learn

• icz 7 years ago

wat dem fit do,sia cowards dem dey hide behind social media dey flow rubbish.Shatta himself get hands in that.sia mke dem come out den flow de rubbish.we de bhim naigas are forever ready to put dem in their dirty stinky corne ...

• emperor 7 years ago

fools are talking... hahahahahahahahaha
    I laugh saaaa
    hatred hatred hatred hmmmmmmmmmmm
    if nt shatta. who knows what they called music in Ghana
    especially dancehall
    no one is perfect so those poor people with natin to ...

• Nanagodey 7 years ago

Fools mind we speech

• orphan 7 years ago

Leave Amanda alone you junkies' whoever tries something nasty against her will die

• Spacio 7 years ago

His name is Prince Chergah the Don

• Leave Amanda alone! 7 years ago

Amanda is protected by the Almighty God and His Angels. Stop the faceless threats and be men. If you have any issue about any utterances she might have made, be specific and address it. She is a very mature self disciplined a ...