I snatched Samini's girlfriend - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (83)

• No Nonsense 7 years ago

MANY ARE MAD BUT FEW ARE ROAMING

• bobos 7 years ago

Say it again and again my bro. no nonsense which of samina's girl. hahahahahahahahahaha this guy dey dream make somebody wake him up

• Aden 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????

• Ato 7 years ago

Go and snatch a boob job for your wife.

• kwami 7 years ago

HOW CAN HE BE WITH MAN ONE DAY AND WOMEN ANTHER DAY THE MAN IS A HOMO WE ALL KNOW THAT

• king 7 years ago

so wat .wale grow up ooo n stop fooling Cus very soon u wil fade out with ur wack songs

• Sinclear 7 years ago

with other man so why is it that shatta wale not allowed to be gay and let you believe he is chasing women's
    while in fact he sleep around with man

• suzzy 7 years ago

think about michys fallen BREAST

• atam 7 years ago

u both need surgeries. ur MOUTH nd her BREAST

• Tina 7 years ago

why can u people mind ur own business, her breast is fallen so wat

• stiga is my Name 7 years ago

Man do your music and stop running your mouth everywhere you go. Its not by your power that you are where you find urself now.
    Give praises and keep on track rather than claiming to be better than others. you know what? lea ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta, the song of God is indeed a HERO.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Son

• The only thing that would you do not 7 years ago

The only thing

• Captain 7 years ago

you shatta, snatching samini's girl??no wonder they call you a fake guy.....your lies are getting too much.....you can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time

• Man power 7 years ago

Fool, and what did U gain from it. Urgly boy.
    Is it a captainship to take away people's women

I remember 2003 when Shasta released that bandana from Ghana song. It took him 10 years to come back, wallowing in poverty, hunger, sleeping with rats, hahahahaaa!!! Samini been doing this, getting all the pussy since 2004!! ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS SHATTA WALE GUY IS SICK. LOOK AT THIS YOUNG MUSICIAN TALKING AS IF POSSESSED. WHAT CREDIT DOES SHATTA DO TO HIMSELF BY MAKING SUCH CHILDISH CONFESSIONS? YOU SNATCHED A COLLEAGUE'S GIRL, AND SO YOU FEEL THAT MAKES YOU POP ...

• rahman 7 years ago

You continue snatched people girls, I can see u are very proud of doing that hahahaaaa.one day:,"-! u ll regret and ll die like Aponkyi funu).

• Okyinii ba 7 years ago

The only reason you can't keep mute for long is the scent which comes out when you keep quiet for long time. Aboa taaaaaaaaa.

• Afonzy Irie. 7 years ago

It means shatta Wale was kissing Samini's Dick when he was kissing that's Bitch.
    Hahahahah

• Just 7 years ago

Lol, I love this comment

• Afonzy Irie. 7 years ago

It means Shatta Wale was sucking Samini's Dick when he was kissing that's bitch with his fat lips.hahahahah

• Riel 7 years ago

Shatta, please stop this childish games, you're becoming too arrogant for my liking. Remember whatever goes up must come down. If you don't humble yourself, you're bound to lose more fans, me included.

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

P1 journalist. point of correction, the megye wo girl song wasn't. shatta wale's song rather Obidi's song ok..be current and stop rushing to write nasty stories...

• Raja 7 years ago

Thank u very much my brother Ghanaweb are trying to tarnish this guy, doesn't looks like that when u watch the full video.shatta wale release new song Ghanaweb Neva put on there but just few hours after the interview they hav ...

• Daniel Amoasi 7 years ago

You are proud of wat u did. fooolish guy with that pig mouth. Samini wasnt interested cos wen a pig like u is following his girl, he has to leave it for him. fool grow n stop being childish.....

• KKK 7 years ago

brand new second hand girl

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

it was de cheapest gal of samini's gal friend u took
    ...plz for we to see u are a real shatta guy ....go born wid wyt woman lyk samini has being doing .....ugly stupid guy who has got money ....apuuuu all u say z shit .... ...

• Panther 7 years ago

the most stupid big MOUTH shatawale n his LONGEST breast girl friend have no common sense

• BENE1 7 years ago

so since when did taking a another man's girl became news?wale am a fun but sometimes the way you talk you make me shy sef... I watched your interview with delay today and I must confess I was totally disappointed, if you say ...

• Saint 7 years ago

So he sees this as an accomplishment woooow I hope his wife don't wishes he's dead so she can go get married to a real human being I have this before until shatta disavow his uneducated wee smoking ghetto boys he will contin ...

• THEO 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS REALLY SICK,HE MIGHT ONE DAY LOSE HIS LIFE WITH HIS ABSURD COMMENT ABOUT HIS COMPETITORS..

• APETSI 7 years ago

SM4LYF n 4REAL

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Someone will snatch her from you in no time.She is a rolling Tennis and mind you,anybody can hit at 'etuo kyensee' animguaseni

• Muguyaro 7 years ago

Look at this ugly baboon who calls himself Shata Wale.The girl might be stupid to leave handsome Samini to this ugly caricature called Shata Wale

• Kopy 7 years ago

No she's is a roaming girl. Like Asare Original Pay All Lotto! Anyone can hit it anywhere, even in the remote villages. Yep!

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

How possible a lady will dump an handsome Samini for ulgry man like you? Shatta!

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

Sia.. c Ronaldo ein girl Irina Shyke no dwag am for Bradley Cooper

• revenge 7 years ago

Shatta should stop DAT

• London 7 years ago

What with? Your ugly looks or your lyrics. Stop fooling your brain. Stop taking crack cocaine before you do serious damage to yourself

• LadyD 7 years ago

Shatta Wale must be related to Shaba Ranks, they're both ugly as hell. And Shatta, stop bragging, u can never snatch a woman from a handsome dude like Samini. That woman is probably a whore and get tossed around by every dude ...

• jaja 7 years ago

SAMINI PLEASE REMAIN CALM.DONT DIGNIFY THIS 'SHATA WAWA' COMMENT WITH A RESPONSE

• Korkor 7 years ago

Small boys are young. Look at the boy running his mouth. I can't think far!

• Raja 7 years ago

U guys should go and watch the whole video and stop insulting him for natin

• King 7 years ago

What do you have? Cars?

• big jargon 7 years ago

Shatta u r a villager foolish fool nd fr dat girl may God frgiv

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Shata Wale is a fool, a thief and a hooligan. He is a liar. His wife too is an ashawo girl who run away with her clients' money

• Canada 7 years ago

Monkey

• Richie A B 7 years ago

What have you intend to gain? Samini has made it long ago and you just came out with your fig and meanless songs bragging all over that u are shatta apuuuu. People have time listening to those mad songs.

• Abdul Mikel Razak 7 years ago

wat achievement hv dat dagaati guy done?
    and during his tym whom was he competing wid?
    pls need a reply now

• Waty R 7 years ago

He has done much bro by keeping quites on tins like diz nd acquiring wisdom. Dis guy u like is sending you to where u r not dreaming to go.wat is cars nd houses bro. Is dat wat u call an achievement? Reson up ma bro respect i ...

• k ntehua 7 years ago

It seems he won MOBO award oo...that's a big one,he beat p-square to it...and many other international awards ....and It seems he's VERY handsome and VERY enlightened.... What do you think??

• yaa 7 years ago

this guy is sick...

• William Amponsah aka Rondy 7 years ago

Eeeeeei Mr. Mensah are you sure you are okay????

• IB 7 years ago

Is high time you start to reason as God's creature.why are you proud of Samini's used and dumped girl?

• Steve 7 years ago

Pls stop fooling!

• Ali 7 years ago

Real Maaaaaan. That's what right thinking ladies look for. Not looks. A billion times better than samini.

• Waty R 7 years ago

Will u do wat he did nd b proud u did it? Hmmm obiaa nie niaaa op3 nanso nkwasea s3m bi sei de3 mbeima a wo wo nyansa ny3 d3m koraaaaa.

• nii armah 7 years ago

Kw3 shatta when u go grow .....u fool ts) ....ahhhhhh ...look dis tiny something. ..usef u de weight 4 kilos. .why u no dey chop ...ur father 4 give u advice ....ein self ie hustle waaa wey ie no make am ....so ie dey follow ...

• Banger 7 years ago

So how did u snatch his girl.let me guess with your looks or

• princess adofo 7 years ago

i pity that your shapeless breached skin wife

• Maxford 7 years ago

Samini ignore this brat. The best way to handle a fool is to ignore him.

• Edma 7 years ago

Hahahaaja my man that . u do all

• Born Invincible 7 years ago

Shatta wale loose control, and khameleon take control. Whats samini dawg is what u ar braging with? Yur mouth like pussy

• Yussif 7 years ago

I like shatawale but he shouldn't take pride in this because the devil can use a woman to bring him down to his knees.Dont joke with northners on this score at all.Pray that Sameni doesn't take a devastating revenge on you,if ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

if u come to style samini has real style, mix dagati, twi, Ga, Moslem ect... what do u hv, wac Patua... go farm, u know how many people fire ur woman

• KWAME ACHI ( LONDON) 7 years ago

ARE YOU PROUD AND RESPECT YOUR SELF ?AS A FAMOUS OR WELL KNOWN PERSON ,KINDLY SET GOOD EXAMPLE FOR THE NEXT GENERATION AND SAVE OR INVEST THE MONEY YOU ARE WASTING .REMEMBER, TAX PAYERS OR ANYONE IS GOING TO ADVISE YOU IN YO ...

• king David 7 years ago

Do unto others what you want others to do to you

ahhh see dis battybwoy,shotop ur dirty stinky mouth bwoy.ugly fool.ufit take fresh bwoy en gyal,real battybwoy claiming gangster

• icz 7 years ago

see this stupid fool ooh.go do surgery gve dat big dirty stinky mouth of urs saiakwa

• Ekumfi Abrantsie 7 years ago

shatta take your time paaaa bcz the world is not for u. plz humble urself wai bcz u wont be like thiz 4ever. think twice.

• tongban jocob 7 years ago

wale stop fooling ur self around n gro up

• shariff 7 years ago

Shatta mi luv u waa, buh snatching Saminis girl is a joke,,,, if u put it as his left over I will understand,,, on which ground did u snatched her, plz stop playing wid our intelligence. ? U brag too much...just be careful wi ...

• Steven Boahene 7 years ago

Wale big mouth God will punish 4 what u did to samini.big fooool

• jeee 7 years ago

its the girl who made her self used, if you too want, i dont think this has any effect to samini, more out there. no news

• Maka 7 years ago

Agya mo ma y3nka Ghana is made up of nkwasiafor!! So what? Is this news. Any joker can now become a star-mediocrity at it's peak

• patrick OWUSU 7 years ago

Second hand

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

And ??

• Mokobi 7 years ago

Of all the good Ghanaian women out there, you couldn't find one, you had to go for someone's woman? That is no achievement.

• obaa 7 years ago

shatta wats all dis nonsense abt
    I bore u koraa
    is it an achievement????

• liman 7 years ago

N so wt? For hw lng will u stop dis childishness

• assklaat 7 years ago

assklaat