very pretty lady
This is not sexy, shes an ashawo
Is she going to swim wearing make up? Hmmm this girls though
Serwah,woy3 okuraseni wate!!!
No one should come here and call this girl "decent". She's a disgrace to the noble Ghanaian womanhood. These are the kind of girls that can make it into the prostitution circle of miss Ghana.
Nothing special, remove all that makeup and lets see the real you.
Luxes,woy3 okuraseni waiting wai!
where are we taken gh to
this lady is not miss ghana 2015 first runner up.pls get ur facts right
marketing
Waste of my 5 Minutes Looking at tree Stumps....
Is she short?
Can't stop laughing
Another regular. Yep!
she is jxt pretty stop lambasting her u villager!!!
Your right Karl Marx, Ghanaians always things they are engles.
Lack of knowledge u perish Karl as de Bible says
woman u must crazy and lacks sense of propriety. Give your life to Christ.
she is very pretty she is a special woman
I was hoping to see her, but all I saw was makeup. I wish I could see the real lady, she might be beautiful naturally.
I mean the girl got the job, she has to play her part, real fake or acting. That is what people in that field do. If you're gonna ask questions like where the hell was she with all this fat ugly white folks, then I can enjoy ...
What do women and KFC have in common?
When you're done with the thighs and breasts you still have a greasy box to put your bone in.
That's demeaning princewilly
This is news stupid assholes
Aaaaah Ghanafo) paaaaa u dey call this thighs sexy.
Her last image shows she dey hv flat boobs.
u hvnt even given birth and ur breast has fallen lyk dat. Da life in it has bin sucked off by her numerous bf's. Ghanaian lad ...
dats stupidity is it the moral life you are
showing to ghanians?
What is really wrong with her pictures ? well I don't see any. So stop calling diz beautiful gial names
Haters!!
All these beauty contest is prostitution behind a Vail. Is dat how mother Mary used to dress? this is actually a shameful act which d white ppl has forced us to embrace with open arms. moreover what's d beauty in dat thigh. ...
I tink its time we give our models the little respect they deserve. The attitude of taging them 'ASHAWO' anytime they appear in bikini or etc is bcoming too much. Lets mind our bisunesses and leave them alone.
Useless pig. ..ugly
Wowww u look beautiful congratulations keep it on sweetheart
This is vry ugly bad on d part of a lady of her calibre for showing her most precious n attractive provocative part to d public.May she not b among of those who exchange their womanhood for money.
This is a total disgrace to Ghana ladies culture, she must be killed.
Ghana she stop encouraging such show.
this website is full of frustrated bitter souls..smh...this girl is a natural beauty
You might also be slutty like her hence your foolish comment. Kwasia Baa. Our women of today are going wayward and they think its normal. Gyimifuor
So lovely n beautiful dear hope to see you
So lovely n beautiful dear hope to see you soon
hmmmmmmm this life now women walked naked they call it fashion God will judge all of you if she my sister i will regret her as my sis
Don't mind her.
She only wanted the whole world to have a look at what she presents to her guy.
WE HAVE SEEN IT, PLEASE.
it's only a useless person that will encourage this prostitutioner life
motor way to prostitution.wôòœ
disgrace to use the miss koraa.
So does these ladies nos their bodies is Gods temple. mmmmm God dey oi
Stupid idiot so called miss gh
It is a SHAME.No Religion will tolerate this.
GHANAWEB IS A SHIT WEBSITE INDEED. THIS GIRL HAS NEVER BEEN MISS GHANA 1ST RUNNER UP. SHE LIVES IN GERMANY AND WAS BORN THERE. GET YOUR FACTS WELL BEFORE PUBLISHING SENSELESS ARTICLES
she is ur sister,pls let us advice her than lanbasting her.so pls ,my sister ,decent dress wild give u more respect than this.so pls next time,do something good.
What's with this stupid reportage. She's not miss Ghana , but was Miss Ghana UK first runner up some years back. These hungry journalists need to find something better to do
She was Miss Ghana Germany first runner up in 2013 I think. These journalists have nothing better to report.
U r mistaken she was Miss Ghana-Germany first runner up
disgrace to ghanian woman
Ghanaians are funny. Honestly I don't know how these guys who are dissing her will act if she goes naked in front of them. Trust me they will all ejaculate even b4 putting their dick inside her
Mother Mary is white oo . Asem o, ghanafo kasa kyer3kyer3 history paaa o!
Thank God she is Brown.
So petty, come to CHRIST n u will b saved!