I cheat on my wife but she understands - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (90)

Stupid boy

• tweaaa 7 years ago

EITHER HIS WIFE DOESN'T LOVE HIM ;THE WOMAN IS ABNORMAL OR SHE IS AN OAF. IT IS AN INSTINCT WHICH CANNOT BE IGNORED>>>NO SANE WOMAN ALLOWS HAS HUSBAND TO SCREW OTHER WOMEN. SHATTA WALE IS DANGEROUSLY HURTING HIS WIFE AND IF I ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

All reasonable thinking people should shun such an idiot, what kind of message does he think he is sending to our kids or his followers.

• daud 7 years ago

cheap girl.these r the kingd of women who would run afta stars only
    At the age of 17 she left school n was jumping to artists

• Olympio 7 years ago

To cheat on your wife and admit it as part and parcel of your turf, and go on to say that your wife understands it, is the lowest way to degrade a woman, and if Mitchy has any decency left she will not allow that thing to mar ...

• ken 7 years ago

TAKING A DICK IN HER ASS LAST WEEKEND AT KWAMI FROM ROY

• hamed 7 years ago

she really love ray and will do anything for this man

• Astrid Honeywell from Mars. 7 years ago

Sure!. She cheats him more than he does to her but his ignorance n lack of good upbringing diverts his eyes n mind to see the truth. I know 2 guys who dates her. I can n am ready to take Shatta to their estates if he is ready ...

• TT 7 years ago

Look at the ugly Shatta Wale. Only dirty girls will allow this fool to have sex with them.

• Unknown 7 years ago

Ask your sister were she slept last night

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman came up behind her husband while he was enjoying his morning coffee and slapped him on the back of the head.

"I found a piece of paper in your pants pocket with the name 'Marylou' written on it," she said, furious. ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHEN WILL HE LEARN TO SHUT HIS BIG MOUTH AT ALL?........BEHAVING LIKE HE IS TOO WEAK TO CONTROL HIS STARDOM....TOO WEAK BCOS HE DIDNT EXPECT THIS SUCCESS OR WHAT?...PLS LEARN TO SHUT UR BIG MOUTH AND SIMPLY DO UR MUSIC CAREER ...

• tweaaa 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS NAUSEATING IRRITANT, HIS MUSIC IS BULLSHIT. HE DOESN'T SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE WITH HIS KAKAI MUSIC. HOW CAN HE HURT HIS WIFE PUBLICLY LIKE THAT. PEOPLE WHO ENJOY HIS ELECTRONIC WILD MUSIC DON'T THINK STRAIGHT.

• Raja 7 years ago

When u stop following him

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

To sum it all, he is ignorant and unenlightened

• Shaft 7 years ago

Go have a DNA test on your kids probably she is also doing the same.

• Toffey 7 years ago

A very good comment. It is possibly a case of 'you me I do you'.

• Dd 7 years ago

Amoansee

• Manua manchester 7 years ago

I really like Shatta wale for his business antics, this guy knows how to get people talking about him and like the saying goes...every publicity is good for show business.Only the smart people can relate, he goes around talki ...

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

I support u bro.. The more u talk about him, the more he gets his money.. SM For Life

• Kwesi 7 years ago

U fool pass

• Ghana 7 years ago

You see how foolish we can be? How much at all is shatta wale making comparing to others even in Nigeria? Can't we stop this nonsense by saying he's smart , business minded and all that? People are making it large and still k ...

• Dre 7 years ago

She also cheating thus why she understands you...

• Concerned 7 years ago

i dont like his music or anything about this fool.if your woman loves you or is loyal to you she will not treat her relationship like a business arrangement

While u r out there cheating on her, she also cheats on you!

• APETSI 7 years ago

Every man cheats and Shatta is only been real and Shatta Michy also knows and understands the reality. No real man can die. God bless Michy.

• Alexander Illi 7 years ago

Every man might be fallible, but those who encourage it and boast about it are truly debased.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS STILL MAKING A FOOL OF HIMSELF. I WONDER WHY THAT BRAGGART OF A MUSICIAN CAN'T LEARN TO BE WISE. MARK IT, IT WON'T BE LONG AND HIS MARRIAGE WOULD HIT THE ROCKS. AND NOW HE IS BEHAVING ALMOST LIKE BUKOM BANKU. ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

everyone in Accra knw it now

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Really ?? She's not stupid ... smart woman

You don't have to answer any question that you are asked. Show some intelligence.

• saint 7 years ago

she will always accept it cuz she also does it behind your back so worry not.

• jcamcam 7 years ago

She will accept such cos she is dependent on you for evrythn. Thts why we tell women to try as much to be independent and hve some social standing of their own. So u dnt hve to tolerate tht. ...or maybe she doesn't care

• IBN 7 years ago

Well cross check your Mitchy whether she's not doing what you are doing.

• Victor A. Youngg 7 years ago

So guys like these are considered as role models in Ghana? There is a serious moral decay in the country and our leaders should rise up and fight to put things right! Some of our media houses esp journalists don't know what k ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Only Shatta Wale make this platform an entertainment platform. God bless you Shatta.

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

I agree man.. See the way haters are commenting.. Kwa kwa kwa kwa .. It is only Shatta Wale who will make u stop wat u are doing and comment on what he's done..SM for Life

U guys are funny though this guy is just making stories up so all eyes can be on him.and guys on here have taken it so personal. Lol

• i see 7 years ago

don't cry later for having bastard kids.

• shattaniki 7 years ago

TT,Kwame n other if ur mothers get de chance to fuck shatta dick dey wil agree.foolish ppls

• luxes 7 years ago

A ban needs to be imposed on this foolish dude for doing nothing to our youth but corrupting them morally. Kwasia shatta wale and his idiotic followers. Moreover his music is shit too. Full of noise and of no substance! Fooli ...

• Kwame Sarfo 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE,U ARE SUCH A FOOL TO THINK SHE FORGIVES U. WAIT UNTIL YOUR SMALL MONEY AND THE CARS ARE GONE THEN U WLL KNOW.ASK D.K.POISON AND THE REST FROM GRACE GO GRASS AND THEY WILL TELL YOU,FOOL ON AND KEEP CHEATING.

^this

• Quame 7 years ago

then u are Satan.

• Muhamed Charisma 7 years ago

Guys pls talk about ur house problems, cuz every man cheat on the girlfriend or wife equally to de girl,so stop de insult my king wale.people weh dem de insult the dancehallchampion, you all are fools womame twe stupid monkey ...

It's one thing to fail, another to be proud about it.

Shatta is just a craftsman with high-volume, mainly low-quality output, not even an artist. Many of his songs are probably ghost-written by now.

• king 7 years ago

You this Ugly Shatta

• nana wiafe 7 years ago

hmmmmm

• makelele 7 years ago

naabanzane can you get someone popular like Shatta wale to walk with you bastard

• Akos 7 years ago

Shatta's wife must be the most passive, low self esteemed woman I've ever heard. She should pray that he don't bring her sexually transmitted disease.

• kinasco one 7 years ago

when u point one finger on someone all de remaining 4 are on u so shatta don't u cheat ur wife ur wife also cheat on u

• Viv 7 years ago

So this fool cheats on his wife constantly and she forgives him all the time. No wonder he has the balls to brag about it because she allows it.

• kay 7 years ago

at first I used to like shatta wale's songs but now I dislike them bcos they make no sense, he needs to be advised

• sweety 7 years ago

don't be insulting the guy

• JAY 7 years ago

That woman is an asshole and dumb and FOOLISH

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at the big mouth like wole.

• Kalabuley 7 years ago

You see Ghanaians don't like the truth and that is the attitude of Ghanaians, the guy is doing it and he has confirmed it the wife understands his weakness don't you folks get it ? Get a life you might be doing worse than th ...

• Abdul Mikel Razak 7 years ago

keep on asking de Dance hall King stupid questions n he will also keep on giving u stupid answers.
    Fuck peace 2 All Haterz of SM4lyf

• max 7 years ago

Why do you insult shatta wale
    How many of you are faithful to your girlfriends or wives after all he apologize and at least i trust shatta than lot of the stars who will deny all that even though people are aware

• MzVeRa 7 years ago

Hiv will soon be knocking at ur door

• CHORKOR SPANNER 7 years ago

He will infest the girl with HIV/AIDS, She should run away from him before the die is cast. Watch this space.

• clive 7 years ago

ugly imbecile

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Ei ! Shata Wales lips are so thick!No doubt,her wife's breast has become as flat as paper.

• DONALD TRUM -NYC USA 7 years ago

that is married to the women with no front boob got to do what he got to do but what up with shatta wale gay boy friend from Kumasi?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

just get your wife a boob job and you be ok brother

• William Amponsah aka Rondy 7 years ago

Yeeei!!! Mr. Mensah true infact you noe ger sence ah which human being be dis oh my gosh.......

• possible 7 years ago

Both of u guys are psychologically sick

• Ekumfi Abrantsie 7 years ago

l can see shatta has a mental problem bcz of how he talk nowadays. l hv said it now but u will remember it sometimes.

• Abbey George 7 years ago

Whether you are doing it or not God almighty is watching you and your behavior so keep it up

• buddha 7 years ago

typical Ga man

• Don 7 years ago

Foolish cuncubance

• Daavi 7 years ago

What kind of role model is this fool? Women be careful with your choice in men . A man like this should be denied sex in order to prevent him from bringing more fools into this world .

• Chapel 7 years ago

Fuck u all u people no understand dancehall u are insulting shatta wale. Dancehall stand wit Gaza vybz oo nigaz vybz 4 u to know understanding is gud dat's all shatta dey talk e no mean if u cheat on ur gal dem compulsory u ...

• Zam Ray 7 years ago

Woman have no problem with their husbunds when they spoil them with money.
    Shatta should understand that when he loses money, womam go.

• Yussif 7 years ago

She ll soon poison you,or now that you ve interest in your colleagues girlfriends be careful your doom is near,they can set you up with a lady and get you poisoned if you don't watch out.Its good to leave long,more things ahe ...

• joseph 7 years ago

let me advice you bro there is a time for everything were paapa yankson and Kojo antwi so no how to manage your time because soon you go and another come? try and give your life to Christ thank you

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

What people should appreciate is that the lady too is an ashawo and she also sleeps with other men and the big bentua called Shata Wale also understands. Two useless fools.

• Man power 7 years ago

Masa , this guy is a stupid fool . I think the wife is also cheating on him , so no one has to talk about each other,s cheating .

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

The Mitchy lady looks like slutty bitch herself, no wonder she won't be worried about her slutty husband fucking all slutty hoes around him.

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Silly Boy, 'some women like Fools' How do women open up to this silly of a thing.What hangs in between cannot build your future my daughter let him go else you would regret in future.

• Trumann. 7 years ago

This guy is really a Satan's brat! Just talking nonsense all the time. Talks of intimacy, etc etc alone. He's a bad example to the younger generation. There are much better guys than this IDIOT in town. Somebody pls educate t ...

• Atuahene 7 years ago

Girls like foolish people, see who is taking by sex with some of the girl n yet still u wife is happy about that may the good lord have mercy upon u fooooool

• ras bob . kumasi 7 years ago

Shatta u bi too much. I like ur style especially ur song maha p
    Paper

• Ras Bob. Kumasi 7 years ago

Shatta u r too much . I like ur style especially ur song maha paper

• Morientes 7 years ago

Shatta u fool waaaa

• charlotte 7 years ago

Oo poor, some girls aa very very stupid so they allow themselves for dx ugly shatta wale to sleep with!! Dx make mi funny, look at de woman too is good for her she always cheat on him.

• Nicholas yankey 7 years ago

Shatta wale are day feel you?because I like ur swagger

• Nicholas yankey 7 years ago

I like your swagger

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Look at this useless man.Any moron wants attention in Ghana.

• OWURAKU 7 years ago

LOL