Hahahaha.I see.ur mother in waiting for u in Lagos.u will come and meet her with this nonsense
Lot of Ghanaians who are openly gay guys in mixed race relations. Like or not, it here to live with us.
Are you sure this man is not a Ga or Fanti man? They are the only Ghanaians I know doing this.
It won't be too long before this becomes the new normal in Ghana too.It is already prevalent in South Africa,it has reached Kenya and Nigeria so it won't be to long before a preacher or politician start asking us to accept it ...
Even pigs abhor this. Have never ever seen a hog mating with a hog. ABOMINATION
ALATA people are gay, the biggest gay is WiseTalk UK aka Tunfe aka Nemesis Radar. Look at this abomination. He just did this for a UK settlement. Anyway Nigerians are capable of doing anything.
The term 'husband' means a man joined in marriage to a woman. And so how on earth can that term 'husband' be applied to two men? Smh
If trully he is married to a man then why won't he call himself Mrs. Kayode keegan as he is the woman. This is so disgusting. Judgements day will come when our Lord Jesus Christmas will judge everyone according to his or her ...
If trully he is married to a man then why won't he call himself Mrs. Kayode keegan as he is the woman. This is so disgusting. Judgements day will come when our Lord Jesus Christ will judge everyone according to his or her de ...
Jesus will never judge on judgment day. It is God almighty who will judge
Bad choices.
Welcome to the anything goes world, where bad is now good and good is bad. Even transgender is now the norm and allowed to use restrooms that's not in their gender. So a cross dresser man can use the women's restroom and girl ...
Useless anago man
Nasty butt pokers. No wonder homos gets loose bowels and have to wear diapers cuz they messed up their butt holes.
Instead of being upset, I hope that family of Mrs Kengan's have received a good dowry from the celtic man.
hmmmmm this man ix a fool and shud b ready to start wearin dippers very soon cuz dis monky will make his butt hole loose in no time
You can tell from the pictures the alata man looks uncomfortable. He knows this is very wrong. Why subject yourself with such abomination.
You guys paa, you called this a marriage.It is 419 the white man is rich .you would heard of it late .he would kill this man and took his property.mark my words.
Maybe he did it for papers or for money but he'll soon end up dead from AIDS.
what at all makes a man get attracted to another man? severe mental disorders?
Hahahahahah! !! classless animals
Nawa oo, so the oyibo is the husband, why this mumu not wearing a wedding gown?
You ll account for it in this world first. Foolish man with your oyebo
This is absolute nonsense.
Twats. These guys have one ball and no brain
Nigerians will do anything to make money.Human sacrifice,cocaine,armed-robbery,embezzelement and now gayism.Which kind of people are these?
fuck u,u ll rather remain there never never come back again fool.
A VERY STUPID GUY....FIRE BURN U..ABOAAA
Money will cause Nigaman to what ever it takes to get cash
Foolish article seriously, whos the best leader or to be role model than Jesus Christ? Yet people still sins.Africans always thinks they know wat is right yet they still not going up.if marrying a man is a sin and end punish ...
Wow, what the f****k is going on, my head can't get round it !!!
This is SICK assimilation with European Sickness. I am sure his Ancestors would turn over in their grave.
this is innimical animalism!!!
his ass during and after the honey moon.
This is a lazy guy looking for a free ride.
Animals are more important than this two idiotics.
Even animals don't do this nonsense.
All these are enough revelations for the time has come and is... Beloved let's try as much as we can to flee from evil. God bless...