See this obolo toooo. ...
Who is she..I don't know her
If you don't know her, who cares, who are you Anita Debi or what ever you call yourself..who knows you...I wonder if it's your real name...hiding behind social media and talking "jazz"
Kakie says nothing wrong here. We can't be angry with her. SM4LYF
she even confirmed her love for shatta wale
i listened live on ok. fm... pls dont get her into trouble. she even said gud tins about shatta
Fuck u all way dey insult kaaki wen shatta wale sef hit. 2013 e no bi kaaki female way take dey award n wale vex. Forget MZ V sef # kaaki TOO MUCH# DC TUNE UP #RONALDO #KAAKI WI LARGE# MA NIGA SM FANZ WI SPOIL NIMA # KING AND ...
Ghanaians are not very polished.I just came from Kenya and saw what they are doing over there.It is amazing how well spoken and polished their musicians are.I also saw some Congolese,Zimbabwean and Ethiopian musicians on th ...
Embarrassing?
U and who r behind?
Massa wat do you mean?
And we don't kno any of this your so called polished musicians like Eminem, akon and Nicky minage? Bro appreciate ur own Manifest sarkodie EL and myself r making i ...
Get on social media and see for yourself the quality of their music and interviews.How are we going to get better ifor we refuse to improve?Watch Ivorian,Nigerian,Camroon,Senegalese,Togolese music videos and tell me we are ...
that what gays do use people for their benifits
If your young wife was as flat chested as a boy you would be gay too.
Kaakie work on your wait, you don't get bookings because organizers fear you will break the stage. Obolo try to reduce your weight.
Weight not wait
Hahahaa! but the guy spelt it ryt later?
Get back to Christ and surrender to him. Your is to praise God not this stuffs. We Christians love you and will accept for you are still our sister.
Komot for der
Rubbish
It's that obvious who wants attention now using another artist's name.
This shata wale guy, I think he should stop talking cos he is talking too much without making sense. He has problem with almost everybody in Ghana
Ben u are too stupid u don't read yet u pass a comment ....gyimi ..go back to sch kwasia berma. U are anti shatta..why do u hate him?? He's making money, jux b der
Mi a feel ur vibes. Mi love ur muzik so mi sey halelujaaaah. U na zi mi a sey. #JAHGUIDES
who a hell is Kaakie
U guyz shld do smtin beta n stop de mother fukers Tinz u guy dey post on social media
If Shata wale used you to get attention go fuck your boss as you have been doing OK.. If you don't have anything to say go and sleep.... You are just seeking attention because you are fading away... Let the nursery kids also ...
Shatta wale do something wth ur friend Kaaki because we are one people for give and forget #Notime# SMforlife