Yvonne Jegede comes under attack for baring boobs

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Bbb 10 years ago

Boobs fantastic,I'm loving it this is my lucky day.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

This Ashawoo (PROSTITUTE) girl is better for nothing.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 10 years ago

ME TOO,,HAPPY TO SEE BOOBS OUT OF IT HIDDEN PLACE,, FANTASTIC FANTA BOOBS

• Mr ROMANO. 10 years ago

VERY NICE BOOBS INDEED LOVE THAT.

• ...... 10 years ago

Ohhh Ghana! We've become more stupid than animals. Seriously

• Nat 10 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaa

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 10 years ago

That was dope and I can see it too. It's right by her left armpit. Lol

• taco-bells 10 years ago

Kwasia! You'll bring Ghana and Africa down with your evil lifestyles. Kwasiafuor

• ford 10 years ago

Africa is already down by accepting christianity and everything accompanied with it will come to the continent. You have not seen anything yet . Very foolish for accepting the white culture

THIS BOOBS CAN CAUSE OR GIVE HEART ATTACK..

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 10 years ago

Hi ivon please don't mind the haters your boobs are beautiful, if i am lucky to have u by my side on the same bed hmm I will make love to only the middle of it all night long, it's nice u been blessed kiss

• Charlseey 10 years ago

you are very beautiful and I cannot wait to have on my bed with these your boobs

ENO BI YOU ALONE OO,

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 10 years ago

These are professional prostitutes. Their ass are spent. Cheap whore.

• obi 10 years ago

advocate

• Abode3 10 years ago

Fool cover ur boob is old and flat. We dnt need it plsss cover it. R u a prostitute?

• no mercy 10 years ago

Where is your beauty.like a Prostitute

• Matete 10 years ago

I love those boobs.
    Wow wicked eh

• Mr Smith 10 years ago

himmm ,nice boooobs like Agric Yam.

• Desmond 10 years ago

this a top insane animal who is supposed to be caged for life

• Antiliescrusader 10 years ago

Human beings are funny. There more women in the world than men and each of them have two each. All men have suckled them . What is the fuss seeing a beauty flash them?

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU YVONNE. NEXT TIME YOU WOULD BE SHOWING OFF YOUR UNDERWEAR AND BUTTS ALL BECASUE YOU ALSO WANT TO BE COUNTED AMONG THE MANY USELESS SO-CALLE ACTRESSES. YVONNE WON'T DO SUCH A THING IF SHE WERE WISE.

• Agya Yaw 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT OUR CULTURE PLEASE COVER YOURSELF.

• prof.g.k. 10 years ago

hotty busty boobs lool

• Efo 10 years ago

She bi foolish stupid her big vagina N unhuman

• qwaku gee 10 years ago

Your toto go sweet waaa

• obaapa afia 10 years ago

Disgrace to waman hood

• Daniel 10 years ago

Abi u no dada