5 times Benedicta Gafah stunned In different outfits

Read Comments Comments (19)

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

For the lust of the world they have pierce themselves with sorrows... Chasing so called corrupt big men of society for a pittance and degrading themselves to the status of an animal all for money, money, money. And it is all ...

• goldina 7 years ago

Fooool like u kwasia abooooooa watie

Who the fuck is this girl koraaaaaaa????

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

DON'T PRETEND LIKE YOU NEVER TRY HARD TO CHASE HE B4..I KNOW ALL THE SECRETS..but she fine pass some.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I guess she should have gone down on it some more. Stooping a little bit lower would've done better for ROMANUS.
    By the way, nice pics and like somebody said the other day "vrey goot pote". She fine past some for real.

• Manua manchester 7 years ago

I watched an old twi movie on YouTube and I was in total shock when I saw this girl..what a wowww she use to be very Dark it took me a long time to realise that was her.Stop bleaching it's lack of self confidence, nothing is ...

• Asabere 7 years ago

What is the name of that movie so I can watch it to?

• young EAZY Israelson 7 years ago

these one is fair by nature not bleaching Biggs ,all the Gafah family has fair by nature not artificial like you thought. empress big up your hometown guy from Volta region

• .... 7 years ago

Pathetic ewes take their nyebro foolishness everywhere. She's from volta region. We know that and so what? Blacks and fair skin inferior complex. There are more beautiful local girls than this bleached number 9 ashawo.

• ........... 7 years ago

you talk bla,bla,bla you bi fool no sense mind your own business try to do something

• Ras 7 years ago

Typical ewe mentality ,always trying to belong. Good beads dont talk.

• luxes 7 years ago

They always boast over mediocrity due to their inferiority complex and hatred for Akans, Ga's and Fantes. Just a common benedicta gafah he had to mention that stupid "volta region" in his comment for everyone to know that she ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Why are we so hateful a people?

Is not all that dear,there's room for improvement.

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghana.. Soo all these people are now celebrities??? Chai

• micky 7 years ago

chai I hope u r clean inside too

• Veronica 7 years ago

Is dis a dress mtweeeeeeew

• Mr Walter 7 years ago

Keep it up my dear

• let them say 7 years ago

My dear is ur own colour. Never mind what people dey say,
    You are my role model