Vanity! And block-headed Ghanaian/Nigerian girls will copy! What kind of world are we living in?
Oh!!! that should have been a program outfit instead.Ladies of today, I was ones having lady in my church who doesn't see anything wrong on what she wore to church showing panties in her dress,neklesses in her waist,hand and ...
Not nice shame on you
Nothing new.it is a hall mark of Christianity.ashawo things zanlaa in church.dont blame her but blame ur dirty religion.
Christianity is a better religion to a religion where people plant bomb on themselves to commit suicide.salvation comes from Christ alone
Xtians do mass spraying of human beings n nt only kill by suicide busy n co re all xtians think of d masacre they ve done to humanity but when muslims re kill u so call xtians feel dat is nt killing rethink
pls mind ur speech, don't insutl christians u fellow ur religion n shut ur mouth if u v nothing to say
You are all fools who support this type of devilish lifestyles. Yet you call yourselves christians.
Jesus is the only way...accept Christ b4 it's late
those lunatics talking bad on Christians are no better people. thank God u said christianity is a religion. Christianity is Christ life n is the best decision any sensible person can make. we don't deal in guns n ammunitions ...
Xtianity is d way of meaning what xtians do shd nt be use against d religion but u guys use d behaviour of few muslims to judge d religion of islam rethink
Only stupid African monkeys are following this man made curse called Christianity. Christianity has neva bring anything good apart from endorsing homosexuality & indecent naked dress in churches. we thank God that this curse ...
Enough of this useless talk of religion this religion being better. Looking at the comments coming it is going to degenerate and the earlier we stop it the better it will be for all of us. We are known to exist co-peacefully ...
Sultan or what ever u call yourself. I believe u are a Muslim who allows killings to anyone who is not a Muslim. If u cannot see what she is wearing, close your eyes. She is not forcing u to look.
Not real.shes just try to get people talking.
Stupid that is why christians keep suffering in africa. Kwasiafour a borrowed religion and look at how happy you are . Whilst they worship their jesus and get goodies we are here following them. Love your neighbour as yoursel ...
Kwasia prostitute
There's no religion better than Christianity. How dare you insult Christians. Comment on her dress. You fool
But JM SHe wore dat dress bcos she is a xtian u see u xtians think any thing done by a whiteman is xtianity
nowhere in the Bible is it stated that,one can commit genocide, give instant judgement and other forms of atrocities against INNOCENT souls with impunity all in the name of fighting for God.But this on the hand, is concocted, ...
God bless Africa mostly Ghana , that is why he will not allow our belove country to suffer in the hand of any wicked religion like your own.You need repent for JESUS CHRIST is ready to FORGIVE you.Does your people both men an ...
How can Jesus who is a creature of God like any other creature like myself forgive me this is foolish believe wise up
What did the pastor say about the dressing? I know he wouldn't say anything because offertory for the may reduce.