Mahama will win 2016 election - Kalsoume Sinare

Read Comments Comments (72)

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless this woman. I choose JM over dwarf.

• yaw 7 years ago

He is wiser than the entire members in your family .Odwan ba

• Me 7 years ago

Hehe can't laugh even though you are right. I wonder when some Ghanaians will finally open their eyes to civilization.

• aikins 7 years ago

She knows what mahama will give to her by declaring her support to him, they know very well how mahama has corrupted and messed up the ccountry but because of noko-fio,

Author:- akins.....
    I was expecting him to protect the name Ahwoi than encouraging mugabe and the rest to insult judges and especially NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO on that radio montie just because of politics at this age an ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Forget about God blessing Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia, for these two elephant-riders are inching slowly towards another NPP loss.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Who is she? a Northerners?

• Xx 7 years ago

Think like 21st century guy

• Kofi sikani 7 years ago

Wob3br3 paa giminii do know what you are taking about,?

• Papa 'J'....Australia 7 years ago

If only she has the heart to feel for the many struggling fans who have collective made her who she is today, she will endeavor to look past her nose. Perhaps little does she know they have very little to live by.

The hear ...

• enkabom 7 years ago

Is it because of politics that you are insulting a fellow human being like you made in the image likeness of God. Do not Joke with God you wish His blessing for one whiles you curse the other???

• Agbovi 7 years ago

That Avukoklo president must go! !!!

• Agbovi 7 years ago

I'M SORRY FOR POSTING USELESS INFORMATION SOMETIMES. I GO OFF SOMETIMES AND SOMETIMES ANGER MAKES ME ACT LIKE A TOTAL MAD PERSON. FORGIVE ME. I EVEN FAKED A NAME OF A VOLTARIAN BUT I AM NOT ONE.

• APETSI 7 years ago

H E President Mahama's infrastructure works are just unprecedented and we shall retained him in power by God's grace to continue his life changing agenda. God bless Mahama.

• Paul 7 years ago

Only graduate lazy bones who want to start life from the office with AC & a car will vote for a coca in dealer. Mahama well done. Go to Nigeria, UK etc and u will see graduates driving okada and u see them making it big time ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Maybe in the next Ghana

• kill them all 7 years ago

you born to a refugee labanons .not your fault.concert woman.fool

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

You and your john mahama will know the true ghanaian come december 7.we will vote the lazy and incompetent mahama out

• Who atall 7 years ago

we will vote massively for him come nov7,God bless you all well wishers,animies go sleep early nov8.

• Ras 7 years ago

U dont even no the date for voting but u are shouting

• APETSI 7 years ago

The 'no' in your sentence is even incorrect.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

All these people campaigned for mahama last four years yet he lost and the elections had to be rigged for him.

• frank 7 years ago

She is not serious He will cos Ghanaians are not fools like He n his NDC party think

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

These con celebrities will get the rude shock of their lives which will go a long way to ruin their carrier. They simply are do not have their ears to the ground. Even the hard core ndc supporters know they are losing.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

surely we are winning

• yaw 7 years ago

No body in your family will be like him till thy kingdom come .Moreover he is also wiser than your entire family members .Goat

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ghanaians will sack him December 7 Ghanaians are not fools corrupt man

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental falure". The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members and ...

• orangutan 7 years ago

Apesti I am not in Ghana but you are embecile., fool nd stupid to call some one dwarf. U will be knocked down by a car

• Lewu Dorothy Sedinam 7 years ago

I don't know why some Ghanaians don't want to acept the fact that this siting president is going to proceed with his good work for mother Ghana

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Only fools are in NDC....so no wonder u r part...learn sense Kalsoume Sinare..

• Lewu Dorothy Sedinam 7 years ago

I just don't know why some Ghanaians don't want to acept the fact that, the siting president is going to proceed with his good work for mother Ghana.

• luxes 7 years ago

Your name says it all. As if ndc feeds your whole family. Nkwasiafuor

• Saint 7 years ago

Lol. I laugh saaaaaaA, I TIRE.
    Stars in a dying industry.
    I doubt if you people know your worth.
    U people should have deep thought about your future industry.
    Do u think Nigerian Star aimlessly follow politicians.
    Noko f ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Another idiot fool. She will not think of the looting are killig ghanaians. Mahama is more than an armed robber yet you support such a character. Such a person as a president, u can imagine the outcome

• yaw 7 years ago

Stupid hungry prostitute.You couln't even maintain a husband.God will punish you.Local champion learn from Abraham Atta.

• No nonsense. 7 years ago

All those campaigning for this useless president are fools. The so called Ghana celebrities campaigners are useless trash. God will punish you. Think about your fellow Ghanaians for their suffering.

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

Twea kai, any village champion can call his or her self celebrity.when George Arthur is dreaming big, you are here playing cantata, concert party. You be there and day dream with your dead goat president

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Mahama the best.

• truth 7 years ago

Bad Dream

• Taliban 7 years ago

Over to u

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Who kalsoume sinare u can campaign for mahama we don't give a fuck NDC will still lose

• Dade 7 years ago

Lets bet. Mahama will lose heavily

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Mahama loss already.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mb3l3fo you tink you can take Ghanaians for a ride? We are smarter than you guys. CHANGE is a MUST

• still rastafari 7 years ago

do u blame her ?? knowing who she is...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Celebrities indeed...thanks

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

EXPIRED PRODUCTS ARE ALL SHOUTING -- ??? WILL WIN, YOUR ROLES IN THE MOVIE INDUSTRY IS TOTALLY FINISHED , DEAD SO IT IS NO WONDER YOU ARE ALL SAYING THESE NONESENSE, I CRY AND PIRT POOR JOHN DUMELO, I AM TRULY SORRY FOR YOUR ...

• lee 7 years ago

Ghana needs change.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KALSOUME SINARE CAN CONTINUE TO SLEEP WITH MAHAMA. AFTER ALL WE KNOW HER SINCE LONG, AND SO IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT SHE IS GOING TO CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA AGAIN. WE SHALL BE WATCHING HER CLOSELY AFTER MAHAMA LOSES IN DECEMBER ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

She said four years ago, it was hard because His Excellency J.D Mahama has not been tested really well although he has been VEEP.

Now in the driving seat for four years we have the realities. CORRUPTION IS A FOOLS TAG on ...

• evandy 7 years ago

i dnt blame this fucking woman but rather blame the person who gave her the blood tonic and the bleaching cream. aboa bi saa no

• windom 7 years ago

You are big.what are saying monkey

• citizen 7 years ago

insults will not solved the problem December 7 will judge is who

• FiN. 7 years ago

So what? We know you are born and bred NDC so that's how you'll campaign and not because you have any brains.
    You have enjoyed under this corrupt government and you can't see the hardship we are talking about.

• Dynamic 7 years ago

The rich shall remain rich Likewise the poor. I wonder if these celebrities think of the ordinary market woman. Ghanaians let's wise up

• akwasi eboue 7 years ago

Mahama is 100% sick n fool

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless ugly pigmy Akufo-Addo is on his farewell tour, having sensed that his NPP has collapsed and he's on his way to suffering his third loss.

• Asante 7 years ago

Just check the trend of comments to this story and tell me whether my assertion is not correct.
    NPP tops the chart of insults in every league and yet they don't seem to be learning any lessons.

• Osigi 7 years ago

over the dead bodies of Ghanaian people

• Paul 7 years ago

This time he cannot steal to win

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WELL DONE BEAUTIFUL LADY. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE AND MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOW THAT HE WILL LOSE

• Ambolex 7 years ago

Go on is your right. But remember we shall all be judge one dsy

• Abena 7 years ago

He will not win

• Effe 7 years ago

Ghanaians are 'senseless' enough to pay for her movie so she does not feel the heat. She wouldn't make such pronouncements if she were.

• Drinkwater 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder the kind of human beings living in this country Ghana. The anguish, despair this government has put us through, they re there praising Mahama's administration. They re all heartless. Only in Ghana that we v ...

• Drinkwater 7 years ago

U all have become fools for Mahama. I wonder the kind of kids u re going to produce on earth n the kind of the knowledge they re going to invest in their life. U open ur mouth wide as big as the sea n say nonsense. U re regr ...

• Omani 7 years ago

Do we have celebrities in Ghana?
    You mean concert people?

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

THE JOBLESS NATIONAL DUMSOR COMPANY(NDC) AND THE JUST DELETE ME (JDM) ERA!!! ALL ACTORS AND ACTRESSES MUST RUN THERE FOR DAILY BUT GOD WILL NOT ALLOW THIS CLUELESSNESS TO HAPPEN TO GHANA AGAIN.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why would you not support the useless, inept,disastrous and incompetent president Mahama. You simply cannot resist the hot ATOPA of this good for nothing HE GOAT President. Celebrities my foot.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You have sold your body, mind and conscience to a corrupt, clueless, incompetent and a thief Mahama. You are a sad case in Ghana.