We're abstaining from sex until marriage - Kofi Adjorlolo's wife-to-be

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Yaa 7 years ago

Interesting!!!

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

this is real scam,Kofi Adjorlolo please dont marry this thing,she is notting but scammmer.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

LOOK AT A DEAD MAN TALKING. ... ROT IN HELL OR DIE SOON .

• GABBY 7 years ago

Your Dad was the first and look at the result

• Ama 7 years ago

Why are people spilling every intimate secretes to the world? It's good to wait before marriage but keep it to yourselves.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

THESE OLD HORSES HAVE PASSED THEIR MBA CUM Phd IN SEX.

• Nyame 7 years ago

Walahi Talahi someone el se isfucking this damsel.

Kofi! Be very careful of this woman.

• Awonbiik 7 years ago

Most often the men are desperate to see what the ladies got under and the women are taking advantage of that.

• ACQUAH16 7 years ago

Send money to Ghana and the world from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam for FREE.

Apply the code ACQUAH16 on worldremit.com.

Spread the word

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Some women have very smelly pussy. If you don't try it out before you marry her you will be stuck with "3tw3 bone"

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Stupid guy, how can you be sleeping with your grand paa whiles his female age mates are struggling to get men. Do wonna fool Ghanaians with your stupidity. I pity that old hee goat, lady, chop the money and secretly get your ...

• Daddy-Fred 7 years ago

Thus Ghana-Nigeria movie SHAKIRA. Kofi think about that film

• Victor 7 years ago

And so what?

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Shameless girl
    Don't disturb our ears when you found out the dick cannot perform at such age .
    What you see is what you eat

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SEX OR NO SEX, NOBODY CARES. WHO THE HELL DO YOU TWO THINK YOU ARE DECEIVING? LOOK, WHETHER YOU GET MARRIED OR NOT IT IS YOUR OWN BUSINESS SO STOP DISTURBING US. NONSENSE!

• ama 7 years ago

who cares?

• tom 7 years ago

Wo papa size na wope.Akwadaaa ketekete.IN 12 YEARS kOFI WILL BE 80. WA SHALL SEE

• yaw amankwaa 7 years ago

fa wo gyimii ne ko

• Yao 7 years ago

Kofi becauful find your age 60yrsold

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

THE YOUNGER THE BETTER .

This is more than a death sentences,I don't think ill be able to cope with this rigid military regime.Kofi do you have enough saved pension?

Marriage before sex Na where? Apuuuuu.

• change is coming 7 years ago

you can abstain from sex forever. no one really cares. crap

• da sylva 7 years ago

dis gal paaa.......
    . she want to marry her ancestor..... perhaps she need some property coz few guys her age would have wat Kofi has.

• GABBY 7 years ago

Hahahaha, waiting for Kofi's viagra.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

It's up to the two of them

• Emma 7 years ago

Who cares

• Emma 7 years ago

Stop deceiving God siaaa small girl u dnt wan ur size.. Sika anibere fuck ur dirty ass

• Emma 7 years ago

Ntiiiii???? Siaaaaa