Fake preachers.
This Boateng man is really stupid.What is wrong with other musicians singing about love, life and sex?I haven't heard any musician singing praises to Satan yet.I can't stand these idiotic "holier than thou"behaviour by stupi ...
Please lets make our comments devoid of insults. Please
that's why jay z is coming after him they've sold their soul to the devil and some players I believe in fame and money than salvation. hell is real and not a fiction
Truly speaking
Thank You
Does it include 'hand to mouth'?...cos that track makes sense paa...asem oo
Ask again my man. Asem biggy paa
The devil always comes as an agent of light so watch out and don't be deceived.Michael Jackson did a song called "we are the world" which touched everyones heart but he was with the satanic society and they murderred him in t ...
If devil comes in agent of light as you said then it is gospels music that u should be careful with. U think just a mention God name in a song will make it good for God.
I've been a fan of sarkodie following his tracks and I must confess that there's no track I've not listened from sarkodie until the Lord Jesus gave me a discerning spirit to know the truth for me to be set free. Truth be told ...
Well the azonto song did not come by chance and just take a look at the background pictures of most of his shows outside Ghana,they are full of illuminati and masonic symbols.The guy needs to be deliverred spiritually by devi ...
madness anything apart from the 66 books the is not gospel.so these material church goers should give us a break.crooked pastors milkining the poor hiplife reggea etc if the words arev ok its inpirstional
MAHAMA PAPER
Let's be creative and progress and stop these everything spirit, spirit and satanic ideas, we admire US and the Western countries,freedom and the sky is their limit , stop disturbing creative minds, if you don't like doesn't ...
Eiii ghana hmmmmm. Everything spirit spirit.
So all musician should do only gospel
True.
He should stop driving cars because it is of the world.Ignorance makes people talk without refernce to wisdom.
Sarkodie is Illuminati devil worshiper,his end will be horrible
You don't have to talk like this.
This is stupid talk
Stinky Finger or who,why don't u learn some manners and how to cope with ur conscience.is very unfortunate dat u are uneducated illiterate. useless fool, idiot,why should u open ur big mouth with ur stupid face to insult some ...
Foolish mad man kwasia who does he think he is . Aboa so should everybody sing gosple. These mad pastors and gospel musicians do foolish things evn which an immoral atheist would not do. Kwasia like that foolish which devil e ...
Hmmmmm....I jux have one thing to say to you..after reading your comments...God shld enlighten you... U reli need Him in your life. Its better to serve God and die and realise there is no heaven and hell...than to make noise ...
This manis just stupid. Who can give me his phone number.
My friend, do your job as a gospel singer and stop judging others.
Don't you judge any body. Only God can judge, How could known that his songs are satanic? Pray for forgiveness.
A whole bunch of nonsense, if god created everything, how does talent become satanic? By the way, I heard god created Satan too.
ignorant fool
wise words
Hwe333 this man wei paa,
Yep most of dem are satanic does they work through manipulation and one cannot escape dem unless u're strong in christ jesus soo some ppl will not undastand Boateng till they become born-again cos they make us blind
Edward a Man of God Why are u judging???
Have u judge yourself???
May God forgive u