Selly Galley stuns in Nigerian Yoruba outfit

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Atopa 7 years ago

I find it disgusting how some Ghanaians celebrities refuse to promote anything Ghanaian but go the extra mile to promote other cultures.How many times do we see Nigerian actresses promoting our way of dressing and culture?May ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

She was in Nigeria and a nigerian stylist decided to use her for a photo shoot fepicting a Ghanaian woman in Nigerian fashion. What's your problem. This was done for the Nigerian media. When you are ready do your own photo sh ...

• Twebox 7 years ago

Most of these cheap women are play toys for the Nigeriana anyway so why are people surprised to see her promoting a different culture during Homowwo?

• Gogormi 7 years ago

This woman is really an disgrace to Ghana. She will do just about anything for money.Please remove these overpainted pictures from here.She can go back to the big bro show and continue to sell her body to foreigners.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Nice pics

• NURUDEEN 7 years ago

Envy is preventing Ghanaians from moving forward, why don't you tell your Ghanaian artists to stop copying Nigerian rhethm and lyrical styles in their music. You'll have a tall lists of issues to deal with if you truely are s ...

• mina 7 years ago

In your freaking mind....

• Aso 7 years ago

How many cases of makeup kits did she use?I just don't like this cheap ashawo girl.

• NURUDEEN 7 years ago

@mina, you can choose to decieve yourself about Ghanaians copying Nigerian anyway but the facts reflects in what Ghanaian musicians produce these days, to an extent Ghanaian music is mistaken for music coming from Nigeria whe ...

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I don't blame @Nurdeen for saying something this stupid.The last time I checked Nigeria had not invented any cinematographic equipment, tools or new advances in the field.We all buy our tools from abroad and try to mimic Hol ...

• Nat 7 years ago

I was thinking the same thing.Some of our celebrities are quick to dismiss Ghanaian culture as low class but promote other people. It would have been nice for her to be promoting Homowo .

• Donkor 7 years ago

She can wear whatever she wants as its a free world. I like all African style especially Nigerians

• Dan 7 years ago

I am going to stop watching movies that features her.It is a 2way street.She can do whatever she wants and we can also boycott her.Cheap slut!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Who is this Galley girl anyway? Is she ashamed of her culture? What is her tribe?

She has to be a Ga or Ewe.I am leaning towards Ga because Ewes are rather proud of their culture.

• maame 7 years ago

She's ewe

• Prosper 7 years ago

This woman is not in anyway a typical Ewe.There's always a bad seed to make everyone look bad.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Mrs. galley-Fiawoo, you look beautiful. Lately you are putting so much effort into your image....keep it up. You have risen inspire of the negative tides. God bless you.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Take this cheap whore's picture off this website.Shameless woman who embarrassed the whole country.

• 3dem 7 years ago

She is still here and you spent your credit watching and actually cared enough to make a comment. You must love whores my dear!!!!!!!

• ..... 7 years ago

Bug brother slut! Apuuuu! Useless lifestyle

• Aisha 7 years ago

Selly u really look amazing wow. Your dressing sense is commendable right from the bigbrother house, kudos

• Lomot 7 years ago

I will never buy any movies with her in it.I will buy a Nigerian movie instead.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

I can't believe all the nasty comment am reading here about this beautiful lady call Selly. it seems all Ghanaians are born haters, we have seen how Ghanaians flock in Naija in their numbers just to be identified with our ric ...

• APOOOTAAAA 7 years ago

What has Nigeria invented that is worth copying?We are both using computer generated music and trying to copy Hollywood.The only thing that is original to Nigerians is 419 and only desperate sluts like this one will go and gr ...

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

she look beautiful, many Ghanaians are copying Nigerian culture especially our movies, music, dress, food, pijin slangs and politics. yet the are hating the hands that keep feeding them.

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

I WONDEROOOO

• unapologetically naija 7 years ago

Don't mind them. They keep coping and hating same time. Let me tell you in the next 10 years Ghana will be an appendage of Nigeria with the way things are going

• unapologetically naija 7 years ago

Another copy copy. Because innosson is producing vehicles in Nigeria they put up Chinese car and label it made in Ghana and they all bought into the scarp. Where is the local content? Any machine tools plant? hot and cold ro ...