TV Presenter vows to help NPP unseat Mahama

Read Comments Comments (155)

• evandy 7 years ago

God bless u senior man. U will live long bcos u are wise. Most of those celebrities know the truth but bcos they are enjoying the money given to them by this government they choose not to say the truth.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

The Ghanaian political environment is getting interesting every day.Well folks,lets all exercise our democratic right in peace and tranquility.And may mother Ghana remain peaceful before during and after the elections.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

gh will be peaceful...all the footsoldiers are worried of jail time knowing even mahama cant save them....lol

• Kofi Jnr. 7 years ago

This is a good course. We're all doing our part to keep these looters out to save our country.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop, Condoms at beaches during Nana Addo's campaign 2008,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Group ...

• NONSENSE CODON 7 years ago

THESE YOUR FANTASIES CANNOT BE COMPARED WITH THE NDC'S NATION-WRECKING 'CREATE LOOT AND SHARE; WOYOMEGATES 51.2 MILLION GHANACEDIS, SADA ETC. ALLOW US TO P1SS!!!!

• kantankerous 7 years ago

Thank you for taking us down memory lane. Let's not forget the past. It will be a terrible gamble to bring back the NPP to power.

• MAHAMA, TOASO. 7 years ago

Thanks for the reminder, sir. These motherfuckers may have forgotten all that.

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

Fooool,if all these stupid propaganda are true, why don't you arrest those involved after being in power for 7yrs.? Kwasea, think and know that there is no truth in them that is why the people are still walking. You don't hav ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Waoo. Your opponents seem to be very tolerant with polical maturity. No insults and name calling. That is what we want in Ghana: freedom of choice and association. If only your friends in your party could grow up a little in ...

• John@uwr 7 years ago

Let him go ahead and unseat the president. Empty barrels make the most noise.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is simply a fool and a bush braggart, he can't do nothing.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

God bless u,may u live long,thats a good move,i support u

• michigan 7 years ago

Yes he will leave long to see the defit of ur old devil hahaha

• Mike 7 years ago

A little education will help you see the light. You can't even write well. The dumber the people, the more support for the ndc.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

We need change,thats all,bro u are too much

• Head hunter, 7 years ago

well boy i got to say you've bit more than you can chew we gave you an opportunity to work as a tv presenter make money and shut your mouth and do job but no you want that peaceful role well you got to be very careful ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Somebody talk sense and you talk rubbish . Go and hunt him and fly idiot

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

Any lessons from montie 3 ?

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

They still have not learnt any lesson. Trying to use threats and intimidation it is not going to work. You might be joining the monte 3 very soon. Please help Ghana by voting for Nana Addo massively. Ghanaians deserve better ...

• Kassim 7 years ago

You can't do anything!!! He didn't threatened to kill anybody unlike those idiots in prison. We are ever ready for you stupid guys who will make any move. Who doesn't know that mahama is messing -up the country.

• otani 7 years ago

thank you my brother

• APETSI 7 years ago

The dwarf people would've insulting if.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

You are welcome let's all go to the field and see whether the people of Ghana prefer the intolerant and violent akuffo addo to the tolerant and peaceful JDM

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Good luck. All rubbish be rubbish.

Leo Mensah...may you live long...You are indeed a wise guy?

• Peace 7 years ago

Leo{Ntoatoahene}, may the almighty God guard, guide and protect you in your bid to help Ghanaians taste a better government of the Npp under Nana Akufo Addo. Ghanaians are suffering too much and they deserve a better deal tha ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

God bless you .John ford kanazoe mahama is a failed and a bad leader who should not have been president in the first place,Vote him out come Dec 7

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Leo Mensah? Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa hiaaa. Let me give Leo Mensah, a toddler's homework.

Please go the Nana Akufo Addo and ask him to mention one, I mean only ONE law school classmate.

And ask him also to show u the la ...

• Samson 7 years ago

That's why ndc don't have intelegent people in their party. No sensible person will continue to support this mahama at all. Look at the situation Ghanaians are in now? seriously ,all ndc supporters are narrow minded people.

• mina 7 years ago

and you can't even spell intelligent...smh..you not any better

• Kollalist 7 years ago

And u cant even have your words right( intelegent fool)

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Don't worry, Mahama will give your mother one of the stores in Kumasi marke.

• linchi 7 years ago

npp dey ur back

• p jo 7 years ago

its true you are Ghanaian and for Christ sake you are not blind and we all have seen dat we deserve better than this but bad leadership has brought as here,so we has already vote this incompetent government out. December 7.

• CROSSING PAPA 7 years ago

If Nana was not able to unseat NDC in 2012 with the huge resources at his disposal how can you use ur tiny resources to unseat NDC in 2016.

No wonder u said u will go to your village but have u asked urself what u have do ...

• Tofloko Empty 7 years ago

Thank your God that NDC brought light to your village.

• hmmthis 7 years ago

Look someone who's talking about unseat mahama go to unseat bokom haram and take over because you look exactly like their leader .that's where you belong ok

• adangabey mavis! 7 years ago

God knows best, who should be a president. Thank God you are going to compgain and not a miracle to unseat president mahama.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Laughable you are not even known on the sceens.

• Coach Dunga 7 years ago

Total nonsense your personal needs is not what we want but development and president JM have done that politics is not about making noise wait n see stupid man, idiot ,Goat.

• Raj 7 years ago

Had he supported Mahama, some of you would have been insulting him . Anyway, it's democracy. All the best.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I love to hear this unless a foolish man John Dumelo who will campaign for Ndc

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Well said bro.keep up the good job.Ghanaians deserve better than Mahama...he is incompetent..

• INNO 7 years ago

hypocrite nana paaaa prty ppl, when sm1 support nana den u hail him/her, wen sm1 throw his support 4 JM den is a taboo insults evrywhrr. No respect 4 others who r nt in ur support.

• gad 7 years ago

you will be ashamed by the power of God. jm was power by God and those who try to unpower him shall perish

• Costa 7 years ago

Are u sure ???

NPP MEMBERS DON'T REALLY THINK. I

WILL NPP INSULT THIS CRIMINAL AS THEY ALWAYS INSULT AND INTIMIDATE CELEBRITIES WHO ENDORSE JM???

• A.H 7 years ago

Any fool says he can unseat mahama

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

No wonder that's why ur name is ntoa, ntoa nonsense.

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

you have said the truth,more grease to your,ignor those shameless sycophants of NDC castgating you,together we will unseat Mahama,the selfishness

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

My brother may Allah bless you and open a clear way for your campaign tour.you are one of the future wise guys . Don't mind those jails guys, fight for your people and the nation after all you are not after any judges life or ...

• Danso Abeam Kingsford 7 years ago

I support u 100% n i knw we de peoples of Ejisu-Juabeng destrict will neva vote 4 NDC. Long live Gh.Long live NPP.Long live Nana Addo

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

I have seen him once on TV shamelessly pretending to be fair in moderation while insulting the government. Ndc greater accra regional chairman should take note. He is some bearded bofoon pretending to know it all.

• moses 7 years ago

Ntoatoahene will cannot say anything different bcos he is isnt an ndc footsoldier or fanatic. lt is only ndc fanatics who wil stl go ahead n vote for this wicked govt.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

sorry Mister presenter I nearly took you for an armed robber.You have a serious gbonyo face

• Asamoah Frimpong Emmanuel 7 years ago

yh that's good my bro,I will support u.am also from Bomfa

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwaseea .L

• paparazi 7 years ago

shut up for there Leo. what does ur people deserve. we kn u all to b npp supporters dada. we r not kids. I will also throw my support JM. JM, toaso!!!

• darill 7 years ago

we talking about e DUMELO'S and u here saying Leo mensah....who is he???

• Brandon 7 years ago

See this twerp too calling himself Leo mensah.
    Aboa like that you want to unseat who ?
    Go unseat your father

• Rootical 7 years ago

Hahaha when the economy is hard and people are suffering from mismanagement, how did you get all those monies to make the compagn. U can only save in a good economy. #cheappolitics#

• Paparazii 7 years ago

Noo Npp can never lead GH.

ur wiseness is meanless cos u haf eyes u cant see

• Paparazii 7 years ago

can npp explain the meanining of change

• seniorMost 7 years ago

wy are people not insulting this guy like they do to stars who endorse JM. or is it becaose no one knows him

• @seniorMost 7 years ago

SeniorMost i'ts because some party supporters are tolerant,they don't just insult cox talk is cheap.Imagine the insultS they would v rained on dis guy if he had endorsed JM?

• blessing 7 years ago

you are ryt.they think things will be easy fr them,instead of them working hard,they ar always blaming jdm.it takes time to re arrange things,they will be very dissappointed,cos they think if their party comes into power all ...

• Kwame Tuffah 7 years ago

instead of u focusing on ur carrier,u are here throwing ur weight on useless assumptions. I pity u

• Obiba 7 years ago

Thank you for being realistic. Ghana is hard under Mahama even NDC chairman has confirmed.
    Let us all help yo push this NDC government out. We can not suffer anymore

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Looking for money are we?

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

You;ve said it all Leo. The NDC have never , ever won an election. they always cheat and steal. Wake up Ghanaians. No more NDC.............

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

look at his face like a monkey. stupid fool presentor va te faire te baiser espece de fils de putain, sale singe!

• Delali 7 years ago

Excellent statement of an excellent choice by a level headed man. The opposite is true for the other side. Just drop mahama

• Teddy 7 years ago

Npp are fools... and who are u to unseat the President!! Nobody even watches ur program stupid fool like you

• @Teddy 7 years ago

@Teddy naaa you gone too far my brother,NDC supporters are not known in that uniform so plz allow the other guys wear the uniform of insult alone.

• kojo 7 years ago

my brother it's a step in a right direction. we as citizens deserve better than this corrupt and incompetence team. God bless you and protect you.

• all npp followers are fools 7 years ago

if it were the other way round, we would have seen alot of insults coming from the the fools and illiterates calling them selfs npp supporters.
    no matter what jm will still carry the day. fools

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

I don't even know or seen him before on my screens maybe on some unpopular stations with no viewership how can such a person make an impact to unseat the president moreover he has only 1 vote like I do. Massa find something b ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

I am converting your name from "ntoatoahene to agyimifuohene wateanaa" usless boy

• Boakye 7 years ago

MY BROTHER IS THIS WHAT YOU WERE TAUGHT AT JOURNALISM SCHOOL? NOW THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN SIDES HOW DO YOU EXPECT US TO TRUST YOU? HOW CAN YOU BE FAIR AND OBJECTIVE? IF YOU WERE WORKING FOR A FIRST CLASS MEDIA HOUSE YOU WOULD HAV ...

• spy 7 years ago

a butterfly thinks itself a bird tell Bawumia to stop doing criminal things

• zion wa 7 years ago

God bless you. You care for your people. How can you buy a ball of kenkey for 35 dollars from your wife with our tax payers money

• William 7 years ago

You have vision for ur country.... Onyame nhyira wo

• kweks 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa! Heheheeeeee! Ei ei my ribs.Heheheeeeee! This is funny. I cant stsnd the joke. Hihihiiiiiii. My ribs are cracking.

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

Mr. Loe you act as Nana Addo ,Always go by the truth and the truth shall set your nation Ghana free long live Ghana , long live NPP and long live Mr Loe Mensah. Ghana do not need politically blind journalists who are fed by t ...

• Kojo safo 7 years ago

Ma brada it is not lk ordinary seat ooo

• kw 7 years ago

Let him be truthful to himself and the entire Ghanaian populace that ,he had never voted for NDC since he started voting.He should stop deceiving himself

• Hassan 7 years ago

U are gooded God bless u for de support tovde NPP candidate

• olu 7 years ago

U have long way ooo. Nana can only be a president for npp . Full stop .

• Kk 7 years ago

and you think the npp are any good than the ndc tweaaa. you think all knowledge and wisdom in the world were given to you people(npp) so when someone professes his/her support for you then he/she is wise but for the ndc, then ...

• Becky 7 years ago

God bless you my brother

• mark 7 years ago

Why am not surprise at all if this TV presenter said this.They wants people who will allow them to carry Cocaine across our borders .

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

"Actions speak louder than words"
    What actual deeds has been done by this gentleman to change lives?
    What steps has he taken so far to transform lives?

• Daniel Amoasi 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• k k 7 years ago

So dis guy also call himself a celebrity? He has no influence what so ever. It is low level idiots like him who are campaign ing for Nana Addo.

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

U have my respect not stupid Dumelo opportunitst

• frank ofori 7 years ago

Fire burn your mouth, you will die in shame seeing Mahama winning one touch

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

I'm voting for change, bcos change brings progress,- new ideas, new spirit, hope, determination etc. Change sends a message to the new gov that only the best is good enough for us, it also offers us opportunity to investigate ...

• kyg 7 years ago

We are even going to vote them out. Mahama and his corrupt ndc

• Derrick 7 years ago

God bless You ntotoahene .You are not the greedy baxter s like other people

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

You are good citizens of Ghana you are not a blind man you can see you paid light bill water bill.that people who say JM twoasu are all sleeping in Etarboo house

• Mohammed seidu,moshie zongo,tamale 7 years ago

good move God is with you

• Azumah Elorm 7 years ago

Oya let NPP also come out to condemn this person too. Cos they re good at condemning celebrities who endorses JDM

• bio kotey 7 years ago

just listen to yourself Mr foolish man you do not celebrate mediocrity what at all did Nana addo do at the attorney general and foreign affairs.a perceived great lawyer who did not last at the AG office. he only supervised th ...

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

I wonder y som ppl are rainin insult on Leo, see go ahead fr de good wrk those insulting u r nothing bt fool. Nkwaseafo)!!!

• Sadique 7 years ago

Tweeeeeeea,NPP with their spent forces bereft of ideas have nothing to offer only ambushing to loot like they did previously.They have the appetite of an elephant so you can imagine.Your guess is as good as mine

• SarpongRay 7 years ago

I don't see why people will still defend this mahama led government when the cost of living is high, parent can't pay school fees,....blablabla. Its wickedness and satanic.

• Atwima Darkwa 7 years ago

You have said the truth and the truth shall set you free. Mahama is truly incompetent so we Nana Addo and his competent team to lead the Nation in 2016.

• blessing 7 years ago

Forward ever,do you people think is gonna be easy when party B come into power?Stop insulting other political supporters,is their choice.

• William Kwarteng 7 years ago

Allow opinions and choices, insults depicts who you are, let's be wise and embrace peoples views. We have one Ghana.

• Anuwar sadat 7 years ago

Hmm we live to Allah

• AKUFO ADDO'S DAUGHTER 7 years ago

WHO IS AKUFO ADDO? THAT DWARF AND INTOLERANT MAN, UNPEACEFUL MAN, ARROGANT MAN? TWEEEEAAAAA. GOD KNOWS WHO IS GOING TO WIN SO STOP FLATTERING AND KEEP QUIET OVER THERE AND LET WILL BE DONE NOT YOURS OR WHATEVER YOU SAY. AND A ...

• Adwoa Kyeiwaa S. 7 years ago

God bless you

good decision. God help to achieve your aim.

• Be wise 7 years ago

Man don't trust politicians, a friend of mine quit his job and campaigned for President Kuffuor, when the party won the election he was asked to distribute cocoa chemicals to farmers, he died leaving his wife n children behin ...

• Uncle Atta 7 years ago

What about the ship that got missing during npp time have you for gotten?

• say it loud 7 years ago

God bless you!!! We're all for change. Madam has mess up our economy

• Alice 7 years ago

Pls dear,he is mahama not madam.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Useless guy. Don't go to Achiaase rather go and campaign at the North Tongu and see the bullets you go receive

• Appiah Ernest 7 years ago

Only wise people are say continue and the fool's are saying u can't do it we need change.

• baba 7 years ago

He is wise because he support your party. If tomorrow he doesn't support your party than he becomes a fool. Is that the logic.?

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

IF YOU GO TO YOUR VILLAGES, DON'T FORGET TO CARRY NANA ADDO AT YOUR BACK FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN TRIP, NANA AND THE NPP WILL STILL LOSE.

• Aya Serwa 7 years ago

Anybody gets small chance to go on tv and he thinks he's oga lol. Boy, if this is how you want to promote yourself, then you're a joke. What the hell have you done to campaign so far with your resources? What resources do you ...

• Wofa 7 years ago

He endorses npp, it's OK but when somebody joins ndc there's name calling. Have u ever seen one team alone playing a football match? Let's tolerate one another. Obia ne ne choices

• abena 7 years ago

Bravoo bro;really yu ar a brave man. Nd im in support of yu. Cos i no God has protect nd guide this wonderful man Nana Addo fr us ghanaians cos he hs somtin to offer ghanaians; so my fellow men nd women let us all think wise ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong in supporting the party of your choice
    The only thing wrong is that you are supporting a drug dealer and addicted person like your self

• OBINNA NWANKWO 7 years ago

But why would you start the campaign in NPP stronghold amd not Ketu South or Central Tongu ? Attention seeker. John Dumelo is in Ashanti Region working for Mahama.

• hudu 7 years ago

You want to gain popularity right? fool. well I don't know you neither do I watch nor listen to the station u belong. u are a loser

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

This one for sure will end up at Torkoratorlia point of no returns

• Arthur 7 years ago

You are very foolish entertainer..pray someone doesn't snatch ur position instead...stupid dog

• ebo 7 years ago

Deputy GOD. you choses leaders.
    Allah is the best planner.

ANOTHER PATAPA TV PRESENTER. STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST. BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. CROOKED JUNKIE FOR PRESIDENT. TOFIAKWA

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

Old Soldier or wateva u calls ursef dat shows dat Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo(President in waiting, 2017)is patapa.

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

No educated person who votes based on policies will ever cast his vote for da NDC party. Ghanaians shine ur eyes.
    Change is coming.
    Ma ppl are u happy with da current affairs of dis great nation. NDC came to steal and dey ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

itz de best decision.Kudos bro!

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAN OF WISDOM.TRUE GHANAIAN.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

My Brother, I Salute You! More grease to your elbows; we shall all do our part ooo. Mahama, come December is history! Nana all the way ooo.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Wasted promise. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has already taken the Vow of Losing.

• Obideaba 7 years ago

Jah alone understands Leo so let no man talk against him
    But monims3 y3ankasa yab r3

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Give it a shot, but you can't goad a wobbly three-legged elephant and its tired and clueless rider Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to winner's lane. Akufo-Addo loves to lose, and come November, he'll be certified a three-time loser.

• Ativo Dogbey. Anidoho. 7 years ago

Mahama must die. Period

• Collins Aggrey 7 years ago

Talk is cheap

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

NONENTITY: In Africa? Oooooh Yes!!! It is only in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana that a very stupid idiotic NONENTITY who can not even buy blades to shave his ugly and stinking beard will open his dirty mouth and talk SHIT about repla ...

• danjuma....ghana 7 years ago

god help us in this country if this NDC thiefs retains power again looking at our population in this country 25millions people n god has bless us so much that we suppose to be enjoying ourselfs in this country but no... mr de ...

• rudolf 7 years ago

It pains me that in Ghana we have illiterates like Leo misinforming the likes of him on TV. Blind man leading blind man.

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Look at his stinking face , a hungry dog like u

• bb, gift 7 years ago

Leo mensah, say that is your vote. I believe strongly four years ago Leo Mensah never voted for Mahama.
    Make your noise but what would happen would hapoen.

• Great Gh 7 years ago

Nonsense, remove your blind glasses wai! Those who are calling you Wise are in the line with you, they cannot also see beyond their nose.

• Akantame Anthony 7 years ago

May God bless this guy we are all rallying for Nana Addo

• Akantame Anthony 7 years ago

May God bless this guy we are all rallying behind Nana Addo

• kwame 7 years ago

Every chattering nonentity who has access to the media thinks he has influence over people's voting decisions.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Some people are fighting for their own selfish interests in the name of "GHANAIANS ". in life you can't please everyone. Do your own research right here and see tha tmost Ghanaians are equally happy with JM commitment towards ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Foolish guy, how many wise people can unintelligent mind like yours convince? Your brain, animal brain, all the same

• kenewo. 7 years ago

stupid boy.stop following the old women around town the sugar mummies. your acting carrier is dead long time ago. and come 12-7-16 you will be far buried along.