God didn't create disabled people - Bibi Bright

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Bibi thank you for the truth. I left my wife in Ghana for just two years. by the time she joined me she has all kind of STD. We are looking ahead to have a baby. If any deformity is it God or my wife who is a makuoo leader.

• .... 7 years ago

Who cares who your wife is! Kwasia!

• Armando 7 years ago

Thanks who cares duck off

• Armando 7 years ago

so what you too you fool paaaaaaaan

• Bongos 7 years ago

The Indian Hindus will not welcome a blackface idiot-talking twat like you!

• figo 7 years ago

so now everybody can just spew garbage in de name of celebrity or whatever .. who is this one too.celebrity my foot

• AKORA 7 years ago

You talk like a baby . Sorry i pity the person who brought you overthere to express yourself in this manner to the whole world . i am writing this from Scadinavia . we need experieced intervieuwers who ask useful important q ...

• kobby 7 years ago

madanfo wear a braisier,u breast have fallen

• .... 7 years ago

What is the use of these shit articles from that evil bitch called bibi bright? Where do you get such fools from? From the ashawo markets or where? Useless website! Kwasiafuor! You dont educate the people on important stuff b ...

• Armando 7 years ago

hooooooo but it is not the website its the ashawo

• Kkk 7 years ago

Eii same thing they will write it 10 times with different headings.

• Guru 7 years ago

Ghanaweb try to professional abit.there are alot of things that courses disability to human beings.if a woman is pregnant a fall down cant it cause,if a woman tries to terminate de pregnancy cant it b a factor?if a man beat h ...

• Asunka 7 years ago

Why won't people keep quite on issues they have no or less knowledge on. U are 'able' now but u may end up in a wheelchair and become a disable which I don't which for u. Grow up

• Steven yaw cuma 7 years ago

she's sick in the head.

• ghanaSpeaks 7 years ago

..ignorance is bliss!!!

• ghanaSpeaks 7 years ago

..thus speaks an obviously "disabled mind" shame on you!!!

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Wow. Nigerian man will say, stupidity be this

• figo 7 years ago

who is she??? can somebody help me with a little info about her...am finding it hard 2 figure her out

• PK 7 years ago

CRAZY BITCH

• obi 7 years ago

God no create u na ur papa n mum born u

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

God will punish both u and ghanaweb nonsense peoples ghana should trained well interviewers not this shit people fucking website

• Unknown! 7 years ago

This celeb.knows nothing .
    They only speak to mock God.
    mtcheeew.

• Unknown! 7 years ago

These Celeb.or whatever knows nothing!
    They only talk to mock God
    mtcheeew!

• BenJay 7 years ago

Nonsense!!
    Any body calling him/herself a "celebrity" can now just get up on air and say "garbage"!!
    Hmmm, God have mercy. "God didn't create disabled people? #madness@itsapogy

• agyayaw 7 years ago

These peopple are call Jokers not celebelties

• KOBIE 7 years ago

What about the one Jesus described as blind from birth so that God will be glorified? You debunk Jesus on that one too? God have mercy on you!

• Disciple Kojo 7 years ago

The Disciples asked Jesus "Is this man blind because if the sins of the father or mother" and Jesus replied "Not by sins of the parents but so the GLORY of the Lord can prevail he was born blind".

word to the wise..... Bib ...

• rahman 7 years ago

Just look ur self open all ur ha mmu like that u no shame for saying that.

• Jane 7 years ago

Ignorance at its highest level.

• Bing naa 7 years ago

The religious part of her human element is missing,pls learn ur Bible well.

• Amoah 7 years ago

another idiot

• Crusader 7 years ago

Some of this self acclaim celebrities talks rubbish. they don't read their bibles.

• Amin 7 years ago

Woman gaint .......you are "malformer " don't you see?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think the lady make some point about we all create in God image good or bad no one is perfect blind man can sing cripple man can dance the deaf man can talk so I don't know where Bibi Bright is com ...

• ytu 7 years ago

Satan created them right? enough of the attention seeking

• lui 7 years ago

oh yea! your papa created them I guess

• FUTURE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DEY TALK OOOOOOO

• kk kabobo 7 years ago

You have to repent for what you just said because you don't know what you are saying.God should forgive and open your eyes what is going on in spritual world.

• Vindess Ayitey 7 years ago

Ayitey

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

Actually the greatest cause of disability is religious brainwashing.

BB is right andi even wanna question those religious prisoners cursing her why they believe adam and Eve were truly created by God ? Is it because the w ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Go to Europe and America and see what disables are doing with their lives

• Nii 7 years ago

I'm surprised the N.D.C have actually nominated this so called celebrity to represent them as candidate for tema central. Morally bankrupt and she's chosen to be a Member of parliament, see the tattoo on her breast lmao

• Armando 7 years ago

Is she stupid or something in fact this is boshet paaaaaaaaa