Gifty Osei has forgotten her identity - Offei-Akoto Ayeh

Read Comments Comments (27)

• lokomotive 9 years ago

it is very true. this gifty sef I wonder if she is really preaching the Gospel. kai krefe girl

• kabokabo 9 years ago

I can not express myself in Twi when teaching sunday school bible.I have never read a twi bible that make it more difficult to express my self in Twi though my english and accent is L for R and R for L.

• kkk 9 years ago

The said this woman the better.

• queensther 9 years ago

yes

• Olivia 9 years ago

Eei this woman, Wats wrong with her. Nipa biiibi kakra aa..... I agree with u

• Kofi G 9 years ago

I think she was just joking, nobody should take it serious. Just having fun.

• Fufula, Kumasi 9 years ago

Which village English girl will even say "training" instead of "trending" ? Even the uneducated English lady won't say that. Then how could an "enlightened celeb" do that? I don't want to take this Senya Breku illiterate, fif ...

• WISE MAN 9 years ago

U should learn how 2 speak, after all, she made a COMMENT but not an INSULT, Would u have done DAT if she's ur sis..??
    THINK TWICE

• Komla Seyram 9 years ago

Am dishearten if this story is true..because we preach the gospel through our life style...she should know better

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

if a Guan says she is not fluent in Twi is understood Guans are not twi speaking people they learn Twi.

• Daavi 9 years ago

IF WE ARE HIPPOCRATES AND CLAIM TWI IS NOT OUR NATIONAL LANGUAGE BUT INSTEAD WILL CONSIDER ENGLISH TO BE OUR NATIONAL LANGUAGE THEN WHY NOT SPEAK IT THE WAY THEY SPEAK IT IF YOU CAN? BECAUSE OF ASHANTIS WE HAVE NO INDIGENOU ...

• Okyeremah 9 years ago

To me I see this Gifty as highlife singer. The way she dress , Dance and speaks portray purely worldly woman . I think there are no difference between her and MZVEE.

• prince caleb 9 years ago

That is how far we can be misled by fame,money.I remember this lady when she was rising to fame,very down to earth,spiritual.I saw her performance in kumasi,but these days it is out of hands

• AdwenK3se3 9 years ago

my problem is not wid her allowing her lil popularity control both her skin colour and language, BUT wid de way she may outwit/deceive our so weakened in spirit folks to tow her line of stupidity.... Me, i hv never believed d ...

• Malik 9 years ago

There's nothing gospel about this lady. She's only doing business but not preaching any good news.

• ford 9 years ago

Gospel if who i hope tge religion you have joined was from our forefathers. Funny gifty do not mind th after all the religion which you people are cliaming is not from our roots it's someones culture but if you wanr her to b ...

• Nyame Dua 9 years ago

If you go to stupid churches run by charlatans, why won't you behave like a clown?

• clark 9 years ago

Dont really know what she is up to but its between her God and her

• kwame 9 years ago

MASA if she is your sister then advice her. She should know better!!!!!!

• beatrice 9 years ago

The way she expresses her self in Eng., cn really tell yu whr she's comin frm.......Slip of tongue is there, but there is no way one cn use #trending as#training.....She talks too much

• ?y? asem 9 years ago

I wonder hw so call Gifty osei or whatever says she z a gospel artist
    u betta turn hiplife CU's infact dis girl z very fake
    shine shine bobobo
    Go to hell cus u are career z already dead

• NANA 9 years ago

These people are into business they know nothing about gosple and i dont really listen to most of them.shame on you gifty you are a big disgrace christianity.

• NANA 9 years ago

I remiss Comfort Annor,Kusi Berko,Michael soei bonsu and others they are the real gosple musician

• yes 9 years ago

This lady can not speak and write good English. what language then will she speak if she refuses to speak twi

• Dejohn 9 years ago

Oh Gifty is it the fanti language she can't speak or what?

• kofi 9 years ago

Funny...her LAFA=locally acquired foreign accent hahaha is laughable be real..lady even Sonny speeaks real Twi

• kofi 9 years ago

Funny...her LAFA=locally acquired foreign accent hahaha is laughable be real..lady even Sonny speaks real Twi