I'm not perfect, are you? - Mzbel questions

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Bad example girl 7 years ago

To hell with u bitch.

• John 7 years ago

Ppl are attacking you not bcos you are not perfect but probably bcos you yourself haven't recognised that you have made mistakes.

When did you started fuckin Mahama?

Another Mahama's victim.SAD.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Mzbel thanks for coming out 4 your support for NDC , now I know who fathered your bastard son Mahama of course congratulations Ashawo. He's Mahama's tenth child

• JONATHAN QUARCOOPOME 7 years ago

she might have been labelled Akufo-Addo's gal if she had supported NPP ..Oh..what a lovely country we live in..

• otani 7 years ago

your a fool. kwasia baa

• Rita 7 years ago

Are these people celebrities or politicians?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Just look at her semi naked ugly body....such a huge failure..... Such is the image of NDC ....Very sad that NDC has clearly failed ,very extremely incompetent and dubious so have depleted our coffers completely YET THEY HAVE ...

• sex man 7 years ago

I want to have the sex some if every one is having sex some even mahama ...ashawo

• theo 7 years ago

I dey feel u waaa .mzbel no size.still JM

Edey bee k3k3

• evandy 7 years ago

ashawo. u are not beautiful so stop showing us that ugly face.

• BB 7 years ago

SO WOULD YOU GUYS INSULT MZBEL IF SHE BELONGS TO YOUR PARTIES, THIS IS NOT FAIR. I URGE MZBEL TO BE STRONG. EVERYBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO BELONG TO WHATEVER PARTY THEY WANT, IT IS A BACKGROUND THING. ALL THOSE INSULTING IF SHE I ...

• Ernest sark#1 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm mizbel mizbel yyy do u wanna fuck ??? Dis shows u are nt perfect ashawooo .a celebrity shld be a role model fr others