Archipalago grabs Yvonne Nelson's waist in new photos

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Archi u are the man, biegya king

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

you need galons of alco to wash your hand after touching this sick thing,i will never use my hand to touch this ghana dirty and sick things noway,only fools go near this cowwards,home of viruses!!may thunder fire them all.

• Sober 7 years ago

Yvonne is fine. Haters are gonna hate, but that fact will remains. Yvonne is a thing of beauty. Lighten up man, it's just a publicity picture.

• mina 7 years ago

You wish...idiot

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Unfortunately, she's a lot 'higher', which is problematic, however, Archipalago might have some means in balancing the loses!

• aju 7 years ago

U really have time o always commenting on Yvonne nelson articles. It's haters like u that are making her MORE RELEVANT. SO GO ON.PATHETIC

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I kind of have a feeling most of the negative comments people make about Yvonne are not true but simply hatred. She seem to me as someone with a very free spirit. No wonder she keeps moving forward in spite of all the bashing ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

I like this lady tooooo much. Archipelago take it easy on our beautiful lady.

• President John Mahama 7 years ago

wat seems 2 be soo special about dis pic...a guy hold a ladies waist den wat...Mstweeeeeeeeh Ghana web pls give us sometin sensible 2 read...

• TETTEH MPATA 7 years ago

YVONNE MUST BE WALKING A TIGHT ROPE. AS AN ACTRESS, SHE MUST ACT TO EAT. I KNOW DUMELO ALSO TO BE DOING SAME TO EAT. WHAT BAFFLES ME IS HOW ALL THAT MOUTH-KISSING AND WASTE-GRABBING THINGS DO TO THEIR PROFESSED LOVE. FORGIVE ...

• daniel 7 years ago

aho hy3hy3 boy. always mingling with famous celebbities

• APETSI 7 years ago

My love for Nelson seems to be growing each and everyday.

• KWESI 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Kobby 7 years ago

Stupid shortie man; you fucking dwarf; look where he hangs alongside her? Akoa tietia!

• gh vi 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaaa

• KWESI 7 years ago

MODERN ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Elijah Okosie Prophet 7 years ago

Archipalago,or what ever you call yourself Chicago Buulu stay away and stop dreaming.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

....... Hold her waist, So what!!

• Loway 7 years ago

Low class

• Hoover 7 years ago

My friend this guy is soo ugly for this girl ah Ghanaians we have to be real sometimes even some of this makes actors ugly too much that what my friends from Liberia Guinea cameround are telling ... Ghanaians are ugly but the ...

• DDJ 7 years ago

If Achipalago has grab Yvone Nelson waist what wrong with that and you people has published

• Bb 7 years ago

Some foolish boy like that

• ODOGO 7 years ago

Achipalago straight up an down say shatta woye ogidigidi. You be 2 known know, we shatta I be 4 know know. Hai hai kakai. Massa drop us some dope terms for use in songs We need Delay to grant you an interview. Woye ogidigidi.

• Jesinta 7 years ago

U ar not serious . We dont call God's creation a thing. It is u hu is a virus. Thunder fire ur mouth