Nana Addo is a 'loser' - Kumawood actor

Read Comments Comments (173)

Ass licker,is only a fool who doesn't know that he is a fool,but is only the wise who knows he's a fool.

• Adam Tamale 7 years ago

Is only a fool like you and foolish friends in Kumasi will think that way. NPP is going to loose the election. You can compensate nana addo with your mama rotten pussy

• Sinclear 7 years ago

do not go dirty name of nana you hear asshole

• Dzifa 7 years ago

His end has come. I hope Mahama gas give him enough to survive him the rest of his life. He's done in acting in Kumasi you can bet me.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama has given Akua Donkor two cars, Bukom Banku 4 cars, Mr Beutiful, John Dumello and all the rest so this Animal called Sly too want to be heard.

• edi 7 years ago

no one should employ such stupid guy
    anywhere in ghana

• adam 7 years ago

can ghanaweb do me a favor and delete the foto of this idiot from this forum? seen his silly face is given me headache.

• Amoah 7 years ago

learn how to talk on social media wai I can see u re not wll educated

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Adam why are you talking like a villager. Nana Addo is a winner. He will unseat your Mahama and his killer tax, energy and dumsor policies. NDC is finished forever. Next time don't dare insult a woman. We all came from our mo ...

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Did u say someone must compensate Nana Addo with the mum's rotten pussy?You are so foolish,no wonder northers fight over common chicken,guinea fowl,groundnut,shearbutter etc.u r rather stinking,monkey who marries and sleeps w ...

• DaHonext 7 years ago

So u being in the State haven't enlighten u to know some of ur tribalistic comments is the reason why Nana Addo wouldn't come to Power.

• issah 7 years ago

Hate and passion are the two words u have abused ,which ever way u hate northerners with passion will not bring them down and will not affect them and your allegations are all false but mine u if u repeat that trush where eve ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

No wonder ..that fool called is putting some decent money in their pocket so they don't have a choice.like I said majority of Ghanaians are fools. Ghana is in crises.mahama agyimi dodo. Mahama is the gyimii one here not this ...

• Kwame Antwi 7 years ago

Every tribe in Ghana has names like Agyapong and Boateng. Read in between the lines if you are wise

• OBENG 7 years ago

YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION. THIS ELECTIONS WILL BE CLEAN. NO ONE CAN DO THE WAYS AND MEANS TO WIN THE IMPENDING ELECTIONS. I THINK NANA ADDO WILL WIN HANDS DOWN AND IT WILL SURPRISED ALL THE SAID KUMAWOOD ARTISTS WHO HA ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Madam if u are talking about borrowed money infrastacture how about the economy the cedi depreciation, sada, gyeeda, bus branding etc, vote ndc out, ndc is evil.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

SENSIBLE GHANAIANS AND EDUCATED FRIENDS AND BRETHREN FORGET ABOUT THESE FOOLS. WHO BUYS THEIR FILMS ANYWAY? ALL THEY DO IS ENGAGE IN PUTTING PHOTOS ON GHANAWEB. THEY HAVE NO MONEY AND NO FUTURE. MARK IT ON THE WALL THESE GUYS ...

• Godsway 7 years ago

he licks ur mums pussy

• Wisdom, Mampong 7 years ago

I like NDC campaign approach, am beginning to like them. I can see sense in what they r doing. NPP thinks it should be their or NO way. Just passing by..........,

• Calculus 7 years ago

"I don’t understand why it becomes a problem when a celebrity endorses Mahama and his NDC party but it’s normal for others to show their love for NPP.”

• mr amin 7 years ago

Calculus is because mahama is incompetent n has school chidden as his ministers vote him out.

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaa earthquake in NPP camp,
    Kumawood actor say,Nana ado is a loser,
    Me I say,nana is evil,Mizbel say,Mahama toaso,ebuboba.

• sam 7 years ago

Let learn to respect and pass our comments without insult. do you understan the word evil. it looks like politics has blinded you that you can call people names. your comments stings. no one in Ghana politics is evil except t ...

• Tema Com 3 youth 7 years ago

Sam are you a fool? Did you not read the first comment Bbb? Calling my brother ass licker? And you are defending him. Rather check yourself telling a whole MCE that he can't even get the chance to approach some one on the str ...

• sam 7 years ago

LOO AT YOU CALLING ME A FOOL JUST BECUASE YOU DONT AGRRE WITH MY COMMENTS. EXERCISE SOME RESTRAIN, POLITICS OR SHARING YOUR OPINION IS NOT AN INSULTS. TWO WRONG DOES NOT MAKE A RIGHT. IF THE PERSON IS MCE then he must know b ...

• nana 1 7 years ago

Is kumawood NPP camp? You ppl call yourselves literates, is governance is about projects? Your government is developing cities in your country and you can't afford education,unemployment rate is high,inflation is high,shortag ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Some idiots in the NPP want you to call a spade a small fork. JDM TOASO

• John Salifu 7 years ago

This is a testimonial to uneasiness in the camp of the NDC. If you are ruling and think you are doing the right thing and the people are happy with you; your opponent is a loser. What we see is the ruling party is so uneasy t ...

• Kwame Amoah 7 years ago

Kejetia king kong did you paste your teet, you comment stinks. Next time bath and brush your teeth before you talk

• odikro 7 years ago

Say this too blotted cost of projects.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

DATS UR CHOICE, WE DONT CARE. NANA ALL THE WAY

• KANAWU 7 years ago

When God speaks no one can change the message.NANA IS WINNING ! SHAME UNTO SOME ACTORS N ACTRESSES!

SAVE YOUR ENERGY GUYS, THEY ARE ONLY ACTING..

• Ibrahim Tetteh Komla 7 years ago

Ashani but very brave. Nice you don`t use this tribalistic Card. You are really a Ghanaian and not like some tribalistically narrow minded Asantes like this dirty Lumba or how they call him. That Idiot man from Mali Asanti Bu ...

• kay 7 years ago

Bcos he made a statement to favour u? U always talking ant Ashanti ashanti. U wish to be one. Lol

• nana 1 7 years ago

Tell that sly to pray over the death hanging on actors and actresses prophecised by prophet Kubi than to endorse Mahama over projects. Why Americans want to change government ? don't they have projects like Roads and Hospital ...

• Kwame Amoah 7 years ago

Your name even indicates you have a confused identity. You are lost. Go to senagal and look for your ancestors.

• seniorMost 7 years ago

hmmmm prepare for insults senior man cuz that's exactly wat these npp guys are going to do to u

• sam 7 years ago

THAT'S A TREND THAT WE ALL HAVE TO CONDEMN. EVERY GHANAIAN HAS THE RIGHT TO SUPPORT ANY CANDIDATE HE/SHE WANTS EXCEPT IF YOUR WORK RULES DO NOT PERMIT. BOTH NPP AND NDC SUPPORT INSULTS PEOPLE DEEMED POPULAR WHO COME OUT TO SU ...

• kkd 7 years ago

stupit boy

• Small 7 years ago

Unless Mahama steals votes again, he can- i say he can not win

• Abuski 7 years ago

Another attention seeker. Continue dreaming

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

hahaha ndc winning all the way

• kobby 7 years ago

kwasia aden is tamale ghanA odwan kuraseniiii

• Kwaku Major 7 years ago

Hehehehehehe

• EDEM 7 years ago

How much loans did all the previous leaders contract? Be happy you have a job. 100 billion loans and you are happy with the little job done. Think about Ghana and not how you feel. 48% of youth unemployment bro

• kkd 7 years ago

stupit man god will kill you

• kay 7 years ago

Haha. Mahama is paying them. But I will call them fools. How can u take small cash n forget about the growth of ur country. Mahama don't even know what he is doing. But he is good in paying useless money to useless people at ...

• fab jnr 7 years ago

I don't know the specialities dis soo called celebrities see in this vision-less n clueless president at all.He himself kno he has failed Ghanaians and wat are dey trying to tell us.Fooooooooooools

• Slyster 7 years ago

What do you expect ,mahama gives them money. You know some Ghanaians will do anything for money.

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't talk silly sly be wise.

• sam 7 years ago

I think Sly has got the rigth as a Ghanaian to choose whoever he supports. he has only one vote just as myself. My only problem is, it looks like there is trend where so called celebrities who declare their support for Mahama ...

• Mintah, Ksi 7 years ago

It's a lie!

• Kessie Hopking 7 years ago

that is another fucking boy .we will sack ubif nana wins fucking

• same to you 7 years ago

he has the right to support anybody just like you. no wonder you are npp as you don't reason well

• morefire 7 years ago

Well spoken sly
    JMD TOASO

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

SLY KOTIBOTO FOOL KWASIA BI BA .FROM 2017 TRY TO FIND ANOTHER WORK TO DO YOU WILL BE OUT OF KUMAWOOD.. FOOLISH BOY CAN´T YOU SEE THAT WAY YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE SUFFER UNDER INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD THIEF WITH HIS GANG NDC?

• Akrasi 7 years ago

Hey man your grammar is very bad. Hahaha KWASIA ASHEWO

• FUTURE 7 years ago

That grammar shit is our down fall . English doesn't help nothing . Q. Name 3 countries in continent of Europe that speaks english apart United Kingdom ?

• Akrasi 7 years ago

@oman ba pa. OMAN BA B)DAMFO hahahah your grammar is very bad. KWASIA KWASIA........hahahahaah ASHEWO

• NANA 7 years ago

I think you are a sycophant

Sly must be deported .Can't you see how majority of Ghanaians are suffering under the incompetent and playboy cum mafia style president.Stealing and inflating cost on his so called infrastructure projects?Selfish fool.Akorasi ...

• AdwenK3se3 7 years ago

ah, na mode3 obiaa y3 celebrity ma mo? in Kumawood, de only celebrities are LiWin, Kwaku Manu, Agya Koo, Nana Ama, Akrobeto and Yaw Dabo... de rest, they're jxt popular in kumawood, dat's all.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

John Mahama have been bribing this kumawood movie guys with a Can of milo.Dummies how would them be soo cheap..

• Taliban 7 years ago

No wonder they always insult kumawood actors most of them are super shallow minded, they cannot act properly and just want to tarnish the images of the industry. Come again nonsense know ur stand sly people are watching in ca ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

....Our country is now a big joke ......NDC is only interested in constructing projects because that's where INFLATED PROJECT COSTS GIVE THEM OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT....NDC THIEVES HAVE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...Very sad that NDC has clearly failed ,very extremely incompetent and dubious so have depleted our coffers completely YET THEY HAVE THE NERVES TO ASK GHANA TO VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN ......NDC is only interested in constructing ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I COMMEND YOUR BRAVERY REALLY ALL YOU THESE STARS WHO CALL THE NPP'S BLUFF, BUT YOU MUST BE CAREFUL , THAT PARTY HAS BECOME A BLOOD SUCKER UNDER NANA -AKUFO ADO. THEY HAVE MANY UNDISCLOSED MUDERS UNDER THEIR BELTS, SO BE CARE ...

• jamus 7 years ago

for all we know is that JDM is retiring Nana Addo from ghanaian politics is a fact.....

• Georgee 7 years ago

These nonentities are getting crazy. What about the pot holes, poverty stealing of state funds through sole sourcing and high tariffs.

• govt 7 years ago

I hate this guy. How long will u chop this small cash u took from jm

• IB 7 years ago

My brother thank u for speaking the truth.if insult give vote let them continue to insult people who speaks their mind and expect to win and let see.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Sly I respect your opinion and you are entitled to it. But I want to ask you one question, if we don't get light to watch your movies will you go to Kejetia market to take your pay from there?, what money will you have to go ...

• WILSON 7 years ago

Its only in Ghana that any person who shows up on radio or television is descrided as celebrity.question:how do we measure celerity status in Ghana?This guy cannot be a celebrity even though i respect his opinion.i wouldnt vo ...

• BB 7 years ago

fes

• BB 7 years ago

Man

• Jay 7 years ago

People like you are the reasons why this country won't go far. What has Mahama done for the movie industry? Have you gotten paid for royalties yet? Copyrights? Even your own industry is not benefiting and you come over her ...

• Steve 7 years ago

So called sly do you have eyes.

• Ayariga 7 years ago

Jm Toaso

• FRANK 7 years ago

NPP MEMBERS ARE WELL-KNOWN OF REINGING INSULTS ON ANYONE WHO ENDORSES JM, BUT DON'T MIND THEM. I'M ALSO OF THE SAME OPINION THAT JM HAS DONE SO MUCH FAIRLY ACROSS THE NATION REGARDLESS OF THE POLITICAL SCOPE OF THE AREA.

• papa j 7 years ago

Only Shallow minded people says Nana will lose,

• mahamdeadgoat 7 years ago

villager, you have only one vote
    imbecile!!! aboa bi saa no!!!!

• APETSI 7 years ago

I pray that NPP don't pour acid on you guys endorsing JM. Mahama is indeed a man with a big heart and very tolerant too.

• dollar 7 years ago

Maybe sly is also a theif has JM sold one of the government property to you no wonder that's why you are talking like that

• Bernardo 7 years ago

It's a pity sly, but you're rather a loser. Gosh you're not even good in acting, let alone prophesise... If I were you, I would concentrate on improving than to do politics

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

toaso toaso JDM TOASO

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Don't this useless Sylvester Agyapong. He is mentally sick and his career will end very soon. If he doesn't know he should ask Mr. Beautiful and co.

• Aron Ramsey 7 years ago

I thank God I have never bought a kumahood dics.so u people can go on and fool.camera bo) ay3 fo.so any idiot can video himself.go say that to your mother.who born dog.sankwass

• S.P 7 years ago

Nana is growing old, we should allow him to rest before it too late, cos on a campaign tour he fell which significantly means that he's weak .

• Kofi Mawuli 7 years ago

fellow Ghanaians we cant all support one political party and the fact that am for Nana and you are for Mahama does not make us enemies

Please Nana Addo has won already

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Sly FUCK OFF to the North and go and produce your shitty movies. Kwasiasem! Surrounded by all the unemployment, hardship, corruption and armed robbery in this Mahama led administration, you make this foolish statement! Which ...

• lollipop 7 years ago

dumsor is killing our business u said we shd give him anoda 4 yrs. do u know how many companies v collapse? u don't know wat u r talking abt

• BB 7 years ago

MUST EVERYBODY BELONG TO THE SAME PARTY.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT IDIOT CALL SLY HE IS GOOD FOR NOTHING IN THE MOVIES KWASIAMPANI BIAA KEKA MMOA SEM NA MOTEA NO ABOA MU ABOA SLY JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF THAT IF THE PRODUCERS DIDN'T CALL YOU GOD IS GOING TO FEED YOU ,YES WE ALL KN ...

Even you, u have not dig ur grave, NPP respect views of others n u can get their votes, why are u acting in bad faith in this country.

• Konto 7 years ago

I don't think you are alive. you are in trance. I don't believe you can recover. RIP.

• Boss 7 years ago

You bootlicker, now you have got part of the stolen money. God will punish you.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

You are the loser of your robbery in the country, IDOIT BASTARD BOY LIKE YOU .

• Roby 7 years ago

stomach political followers ..... You are nt God. Nana is surely coming ..

• Vinss 7 years ago

I BET YOU BRO YOU ARE REALLY MESSING UP.HOW YOU BECAME WHO YOU THINK YOU ATE NOW? YOU ARE RATHER THE LOOSER.

• jasco 7 years ago

look at dis fool who call himself celebrity, how many film r u in.hv u been given main carator b/4,ogwan.u want money to lift ur life up,kwaaaasia kwa.ur life is ended in kumasi here.aboa bi ba,u comp. itself wit lumba n kwa ...

• love 7 years ago

hmmm who is this guy,what's his name? I don't even know him,when you see people with this mentally jus pass by

• kkk 7 years ago

In the last Nigerian elections,almost all the actors & actresses supported the then sitting Prez. Goodluck Jonathan but he lost.
    This is one of the signs that Prez. Mahama will loose this elections, as non entities begin to ...

• yayra 7 years ago

Talk is real real CHEAP huh.
    Let them say. God,s time is the best.

Everybody na in own opinion now.
    Kokromoti power lol.

• kufe 7 years ago

IS HE AN EWE? OH , BLIND MAN

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nana shall retain your elephant acid party in opposition.

• Ark 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, is it a crime for someone to belong to the other side of the divide. Please and please let's stop this kind of politics, it will not help in developing our dear Nation. God bless our homeland Ghana

Really? How??

1. Ghana needs Nana Addo than he desires to be
    president. Keep Mahama and bring hell to Ghana.

2. Does sly understand life in general? Nana Addo is
    never a leader, The man has worked hard a ...

• jbaw 7 years ago

Kwasea what do know about politics .Bushman y ou are fin

• ERIC 7 years ago

IT IS UR RIGHT TO VOTE, FOR THE MAN THAT U LOVE AND WANT.

• princezico 7 years ago

LIVE THAT IDIOT ALONE,HUNGER THE KILL AM WAAA

• BOSS 7 years ago

Thanks for your boldness. Nana Addo, no matter what, is and will surely be a looser once again.

• Rasheed Mumuni 7 years ago

Mr. Actor, if I were to be you, I will get myself out of active Politics and stick to my acting because Politics is a very dirty job. Go ask Mugabe and see what his sponsors are doing to him. Think twice Fooool

• William 7 years ago

pls u can show ur affiliation but dnt say som1 x a loser.... dec. 7...change is underway

• Onana 7 years ago

Do this guys travel outside Ghana at all,when you hear such comments like this you wonder.Ghana is picking up when you talk about infrastructure but we are way behind,but u cant fault this dude for choosing JM that is his rig ...

• Brefo Emmanuel 7 years ago

Gyimii paa nie. s33 sinitwafo) mo'agyimi saa. Abodamfo)

• BEE 7 years ago

DONT BE STUPID

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Who is this IDIOT TOO O..how much did mahama give am..am sure some 1000ghc bi n he is fooling like that..gyimmiii nieeee

• AFOKO 7 years ago

SYLVESTER IS ON TRACK. IGNORE THE CRITICS AND GO ACCORDING TO YOUR CONSCIENCE. YOUR CRITICS ARE NOT DEMOCRTAS

• Joseph 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going to win this election with God's help

• Partela 7 years ago

Look at this idiot calling nana a loser, God forgive u, don't know what u saying

• Nana addo jnr 7 years ago

U r very stupid...He has a higher national diploma in building technology certificate n r hier claiming he didnt pass in shs...r u a fool?...gyimii

• Kofi wayo 7 years ago

Hahahaha this guy was my senior at shs n he didn't even pass his was see so am not surprise he is talking as an illiterate

• zw 7 years ago

JM for 2016 eiiii dey bee k3k3

• Kay 7 years ago

Please this is my personal opinion. I think Mahama will win this election one touch. When anyone endorses nana, it's okay but that of Mahama is thought as a "sin". Please in Ghana. No one is above each other. We all are the s ...

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish borrow and do then every body can be president.Mahama will surely go because he is incompetent

• Moses 7 years ago

Fool apart from kumasi which part of ghana your movies show.ghanaians called them celebrates Twaaaaaa.Even tom and Jerry watch in the whole world than kumawood movies,you will die very soon

• COSTA 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST FOLLOWING YOUR BIG STOMACH...FOOOL... DO U REALY LEAVE IN THE COUNTRY.. ? DO U PAY WATER , AND LIGHT BILLS? ...NOT TO TUK OF BUYING FUEL EVERY WEEK... KWASIAKWA...Kumawood actor mi foot.. and ANUS IN CAPITAL wit ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Mr, you are a hungry man and angry. Go and find out if you can get chop chop from general Mosquito.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

oh masa u'v reburried ur dead carier....
    ask mr. beautiful if u think am lying

• rahman 7 years ago

Hungary politician, because of food problem foolish one called him politician.

• CALM 7 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED A 74 YEAR OLD GRANDFATHER AS PRESIDENT PERIOD. EBUBOBA

• nana one 7 years ago

Full sylvester

• Appiah Kwaku 7 years ago

Leave that idiot actor stomach actors

• akpo 7 years ago

l truely belived dat dis guy has many totally lost focus .hw dare u calling someone a loser.he needs a prayer.

• adjei adusei 7 years ago

small Boy son of a bitch

• Zangina 7 years ago

It is onia tribal bigot and a nincompoop who argue this way. Why do you insult Northern people. Inspite of sophisticated western and its abundance in the States you still exhibit grossest savagery and barbarity. Go away you b ...

• Makamaka 7 years ago

oh! sekas3m ooo. so don't u care about dum so for 8 years of NDC. God is watching us. in this great hardship u still endorsed NDC. God is watching us. some times u think about your people small.

• captain 7 years ago

Who cares.u can vote for yr mother nobody cares. U think Ghanaians r foolish as u r

• agyemang 7 years ago

See stupid mad man who are

• Amo 7 years ago

Pls stop the insults

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Look at this funny character while your colleagues are getting international roles . you are stuck here as a local champion .I pity you .You are very clueless and grossly ignorant .As for john mahama ford we will send him out ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laugh enter N D C Ofice that is N P P for you oooooo

• Tony 7 years ago

How much did Kwabena Kwabena, Daddy Lumba and Guru receive from Nana Addo before endorsing him? Sly, worry not. Nana the senior flagbearer will be at best a council of state member in 2025.

• rich 7 years ago

and if he wins? where are you?

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Even a blind man will not vote for Nana Addo be a prez of this noble nation GH. Tweeeaaa!!

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

I thought this guy is wise oh fool i will never watch any movie in this country that this evil supporter is among

• J.K.Bingo 7 years ago

You so called concert boy what do you about real life ? You belong to a group of nearly shallow minded , money chasers who will do anything to grab money no matter the source. What do you know about leadership ?A cerebrety my ...

• latif 7 years ago

Kuul guys Nana Addo al d way.if you don't want Nana as prez then go kill itself

• Qwajo Digital 7 years ago

Who gave birth to that foolish Northerner?
    An idiot who is trying to be stupid. Odwan m????? . NANA Oluwa dey ur side.

• Godfred 7 years ago

Woshowa, wogimiiiiiiiii, aponkye, your downfall has come wait and see.

• ho 7 years ago

Bush man. You will be shocked

• frank ofori 7 years ago

Only hypocrites and ungrateful being doesn't recognise the good work Prez Mahama is doing ,Mr. Dwarf and his Akhaida group can go to heil. Ghanaians are not ready for the man who fall dawn every 5 minutes even in church. Long ...

• Mystical 7 years ago

Sit back and reflect,no one should even tell u dat mahama is ordained by God.JDM JUST CONTINUE

• ho 7 years ago

Evil dwarf

• Tommy 7 years ago

Your acting carer is over

• richard amedo 7 years ago

You have spoken your mind but you have only one vote. It is good to support NDC and Mahatma because you think they will spend some the nations stolen money to buy V8 for you.You are all hungry stomach supporters

• richard amedo 7 years ago

Who are these actors at all? some of them rooting for NDC are like their serial callers nonentities and illiterate fools

• kwesi USA 7 years ago

Look at u. U ar finish go and ask Mr.beautiful. fool

• Opoku Asamaoh 7 years ago

is ur idealistic view but plx learn hw to talk is true that u have mouth but not al wordx shd come out ur sayings are words of stupidity

• Adams Tamale north 7 years ago

Your father is a 'loser'

• kyg 7 years ago

Akoa wei oni whee. kwasea movie shooting amoa WO a politics na wo p3.

• Darkness 7 years ago

kwasia lyk u u koraa movie no wonya bi yi??? siaba

• 2Things 7 years ago

Killing with knife but fear same, what is this clear hippocracy of you *pnn* people.... koraaaa like that...... JM is going to win just one touch and you people can go and burn the sea if you like .....

• 2Things 7 years ago

Just like your npp vice from the north too

• Gilbert Quaicoe 7 years ago

This opportunist, SLY,should be ignored HE HAS HAD HIS BOOTY already, he now cares less as he has nothing to lose even if he doesn't act again.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Agyapong,has the ruling government giving you money or what?I remember when you were in sixth form with my brother you use to criticize NDC party but now?I am very much surprised at you papa!!

• voltarians 7 years ago

Who is dis lunatic ....an ewe abii ....fuck u & ur kuma wood ...a worthless stupid person ....take a look at the economy. ...foolish fool

• ghanabaa 7 years ago

@ Adam tamale......taniiaboa...shut up

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

U are a fool fr saying that

• Yiadom 7 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise, this sly guy is empty and hungry. He is the loser.

• Piero. ..! 7 years ago

Homeboy, I think you must forget about this politics and concentrate! Don't endanger your career. You can't trust these politicians..!

• Alhassan RAZARK 7 years ago

N P P IS A LOSE