Criss Waddle is a fraudster - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (35)

• BB 7 years ago

You guys should stop this noises n wise up fools

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Masa no mata hw many tymz u talk abuh ds guy..still he has money dan u...so u beta shut up..

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Wer u not d same person who went to kumasi to Bigup Fraudsters whiles performing??..Ahhhhh u kuraaaa..u geh sense????

• kay lanez 7 years ago

Is shatta wale not the same person bigging up scammers n fraudsters in his songs...

• Isaac ofori 7 years ago

Opana u n eyered ooo dis papay3 guy x blessed

• Victor 7 years ago

Why is Shatta full of troubles and minding his own business. listen Wale enough of this beef business and concentrate on ur music. If u think negative publicity will always push u up then u joking . Even me as a fan , I am ge ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

You kwasia wale again?

• Kakai 7 years ago

Kwasia .... ur moda ... fool ...U get money

• APETSI 7 years ago

Cris Waddle the PAMPERS guy is chopping blood money and would pay for it with everybody.SM4LYF

• El Dorado 7 years ago

Every street boy in Tema knows waddle is a Fraudster . Fraudsters on this page a worried about the comment. Fraud money doesn't last forever wia

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

So GhanaWeb doesn't ve any better things to say about shatta wale than this stupid article...
    What about his positive uplifting music he give to the ppl of gh......ghweb u ppl are useless

• georgina 7 years ago

every day news

• Anokye 7 years ago

Sika ebi y3 fen????

• Ogyaa 7 years ago

One day for the thief one day for the master wait till he get caught and go to jail and see who will spend that fraud money smfl!

• Ibra 7 years ago

Shatter wale, what is mobile deposit? Kwasia you are also into fraud... What business do u have with peter the Nigeria guy that stay around America house. Do you think we are fools .... All the wire transfer we know abt it an ...

• Kakai 7 years ago

Suck ur moda ... ur name be criss waddle or u dey AMG ... kwasia

• Ortega 7 years ago

This was said together with Gay allegations weeks back. Why bringing it now. Always propagating controversies. Some Journalist. Smh.

• Ortega 7 years ago

What do u hope to achieve by bringing to life dead issues. Find good stories to write and leave this kind of lazy Journalism. Pure laziness full of mischief

• kwasi 7 years ago

amazing how these non achievers with pea brains call themselves celebrities. what have they achieved for them to be celebrated.

Mediocity

• APETSI 7 years ago

Do u reach their status?

• rooty 7 years ago

wale sumtyns u dey talk lyk u boos.... u dey nag too much...

• N.A 7 years ago

You sef be frauster!

• bawasa 7 years ago

Kwasia boy,have u fogotten it was fraud money d-sherrif and co.used in sponsoring u when u came to nima as a broke ass boy?have u forgotten that about 50% of your fans in the ghettos are fraudsters.and they use this same frau ...

• Kakai 7 years ago

KwSia ur nMe be criss waddle ... see M ... foolish man son

• bawasa 7 years ago

I really pity the fools close to wale.simply because they follow him and deem him as their boss and at the end of the day they rather spend on him.i think is about time u people wise up cos here he is saying he uses his money ...

• shef27 7 years ago

How many major shows did Shatta played in the last 2 years, apart from the ghana meet naija? How many album sales do our local artists make in a year??? Shatta is using music to cover up.... He shd be careful b4 he disgraces ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Always talking about other people. Hmmm Just 3 cars and a house and u talk too much and diss ur fellow artists? GHANA.!!

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

shatta as a wise spender hasn't got a house of his own yet buh waddle got 1 at Atlanta and many in GH at least waddle got samfyn to rely on ...... u also a fraudster don't forget de bigupz uhv been giving them waddle will r ...

• Wintry 7 years ago

Waddle got no house in Atlanta and in Gh, he's now on the verge of completing his house in prampram with which I even met him yesterday at orca deco buying room materials .stop the hype and face the fact my guy

• jman 7 years ago

I think shatta wale i been hyped over notin. A real celebrity do not come on air and blab outrageously like he does. Do not castigate those who made u by brandishing them with names. Grow up wale.

• ria 7 years ago

shatta, stop acting lyk a bitch.. mtcheeeew

• Kakai 7 years ago

Why she get boobs???suck ur moda ... let waddle comment and not u .. foolish man son

• MALOW 7 years ago

this is an Open Secret. I wonder if anybody doesn't know

• Danny parker 7 years ago

Shattawale u get sense dont mind fools chris opana# panla like u

• Lolo 7 years ago

Shatta is right though, that wack music isn't what is paying for his lifestyle, so dude is definitely into sakawa, it will catch up to him soon