I will never collaborate with Mzvee - Kaakie

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KENNEDIEN 9 years ago

you dog and kwasia wale

• APETSI 9 years ago

The biggest joke on this planet was when Mzvee was nominated for BET. Or BET is also one of those Iyiola things? Shatta is just sacrificing his opportunities for the young ones like stone and co..

• ofosu gyan 9 years ago

You are jealous of Mizvee. Jealousy is the root of the hatred.

• APETSI 9 years ago

I can't wait to listen to that '''''Kakieshatta'''' thing.

• Mcbrown 9 years ago

If u won't collaborate with mzvee she doesn't even want ur collaboration, she is pretty much than u n she gets funs dan u so zip ur dirty mouth ????

• acasia 9 years ago

Kaakie is way better looking with a banging body. Ever seen mzvee before? Hahahahaha! Tweeeeaaaaa! Some slim shapeless thing with a crooked face. Apuuuuuu! Kaakie 100x better!

• Korkor 9 years ago

And who says Mz Vee wants to collaborate with you? Apuuuuuu

• ... 9 years ago

Fuck off with your nonsense! Mzvee is just a noisemaker over beats. Kaakie is a big girl.

• nana Ama 9 years ago

Kaakie all de way

• franca 9 years ago

yeah I think this lady is really jealous of mzvee. she bis is becoming very annoying wit the way she talks. she needs a PRO. Instead of u to think of hw to revive ur career. u r Jux making unnecessary publicity. weda u Lyk it ...

• shrimps 9 years ago

Some people are just daft. In Ghana lies have become the truth. How can you say mzvee that ugly broomstick shapeless girl be better than the good looking big lady Kaakie? Tweeeeaaaa! Too many idiots talking shit here! Kaaakie ...

• dart 9 years ago

Who would even like a collabo wif a pussy queen(Kakie). Wai U dey bleech?

• .... 9 years ago

mzvee my black foot! Kaakie is better in every way. mzveee?? Tweeeeaaaa!

• Ashanti ladies 9 years ago

Instead of this bitch to look 4 ways to revive her career, she's there saying all kinds of nonsenses...
    Mzee wouldn't even think of collaborating with u either....
    Go to Hell U fatty,big, dick licker!!!

• citizen 9 years ago

Mzvee is just a hype - how on earth can Mzvee be better than Kaakie. So disgusting that Mzvee was nominated even for BET awards - joke of the century. Some moneys and pussy bribe must have done this ugly trick.