I’ve not regretted shooting campaign video for Mahama – Kumawood Actress

Read Comments Comments (41)

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mahama is a very kind hearted person with too much tolerance. I like him soooooooooo much. I go toaso give am.

• ... 7 years ago

Ndc doesnt even put food on the table of your pathetic family. Upon all the corruption and hardship some idiots still endorse ndc. Ghana and foolishness is nothing new!

• hmm 7 years ago

Did npp put food on your table? if yes then why worry ???

• aikins 7 years ago

Oh Ghana !! Anyway I am not surprise they are campaigning for mahama, they look very dirty to associate themselves with any other political party apart from ndc. And they see themselves celebrities too ? Oh Ghana.

• APETSI 7 years ago

You have a very meagre brain my brother. Which political party would directly put food on our table? NPP must learn to tolerate because we all can't support your dwarf.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

This is what democracy is about!The freedom to choose though i think she's made the wrong choice though.Time will tell

• Ante Amma Dadzie 7 years ago

We now have oil in addition to our natural resources, yet Mahama is piling up debt for the children to pay in future. Look at the corruption, it is unprecedented. Look at the environment, it is disaster. River brem(the pride ...

• luxes 7 years ago

Not regretted for the time being but in the long run it will cost you a lot and ndc wont be there to save your foolish career.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

Go and ask Nana Ampadu what the consequences are for selling your dignity and loyalty.We have all the time in the world to play this game with you, and you are young too? All in good time.You an be defiant,gloat and pile insu ...

• hmm 7 years ago

What about kwabena kwabena, he win bet award or he is a richest musician in the world because he support nana addo haa?? Use your mind before you comment next time

• adam 7 years ago

they are out come 7th dec. village celebes. they can start searching for new jobs. but first they have to change their names. now that our brothers in the volta region have seen the light, npp all the way to flagsstar house.

• love 7 years ago

No matter what nana ampadu is still aa legend what about u and ur miserable loses losing party

• ... 7 years ago

Who gives a damn about these two ndc village illiterates. Look at their shitty dressing! How are these two filthy rags of news on Ghanaweb. Ohhhh Ghana dieeer! No standards at all!

• loveland 7 years ago

U are rather the ilitrate

• obi 7 years ago

they want to market them self for politics

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mahama is very handsome.

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

Who cares
    Fawoto Bette golf
    Ashawo

• adu 7 years ago

Eroup has come Ghana,u are too villagier,what works do u do,do u have husband,how many boyfriends do u have,how many man s has fock you!at ur age,come to hear a girl like u ,only one man have see her.with out boyfriend 70%gh ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Ashawo girl,wo maame twe3 ba

• Junior 7 years ago

What is this obate smelly armpit lady insinuating, you can go to hell and back who cares. How can you regret when you have taken hard fuck from atopahene.

• were's that stupid Manasseh awuni 7 years ago

choose between ugly and handsome candidate.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Is not about the video or what ever. Am NPP and am so proud of it.
    I think he should be given 4 more years to finish his job and is over. Cause anytime any president comes , they live the job one has started and begin new pr ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

So these are Ghana's so called celebrities, over weight and obese actors ?wooooow such women? And you give these things attention? What can they do to change the minds of Ghanaians? Oooh ! It's either they are exhibiting the ...

• MORO FUSENI 7 years ago

THOSE LADIES MUST BE BAND FROM KUMAWOOD THEY ARE MOST USELESS EVER IN GHANA; REJECT THEM IMMEDIATELY FROM KUMAWOOD THEIR PROFESSION IS PROSITITUTE BUT NOT ACTRESS; BIG SHAME

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Of course you haven't. Why should you. The ramifications haven't set in yet so you wouldn't. Of course the ribs doesn't start aching immediately we throw a stone across the river volta (Firaw).
    BUT CERTAINLY A DAY WILL COME ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

of course you havent ,afterall you were paid money from dubious and corrupt deals from clueless john mahama ford the most corrupt president in the world .When the day of accountability comes, we will know whether you have reg ...

• loveland 7 years ago

The lady is very inteligent and am happy for her..... She will live long for speakingI the truth without fear.... any one who will attack her is simply a FOOL and hypocritical

• King 7 years ago

Because of small money u dey fuck up.useless girls. God is watching u. The day that mahama will be voted out will be the end of ur stupid career. Go and ask ur stupid friends who joined this useless party.

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

get it into ur useless head. npp is finish

• Nanannom 7 years ago

She is very ugly and her presentation is also very poor.Thanks

• Malus 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Jealousy and hatred. The ladies are beautiful

• Nanannom 7 years ago

ASHAWO BASTARD

• Otoo samuel 7 years ago

Who cares about you can cut out your body into pieces and do what ever you want in Ghana.

• Abinga 7 years ago

Gyimi, what NDC gave you will soon finish and you will continue to sleep in darkness. Did Mahama do something with his own money. Nana will make good use of nation's money by building factories for your unemployed relatives t ...

• Malus 7 years ago

All those insulting the beautiful ladies can go to the cemetery and bury themselves. You are burning inside with jealousy and hatred. JM. FEVER. GOD BLESS MAHAMA. GOD BLESS GHANA

• Zak 7 years ago

I don't even know them they're unpopular. celebrities can not win power for any presidential candidate. Their movie carrier will soon end.

• Red men 7 years ago

Komot for thr who do u think u ar ashawo

• NARTTEY, NY 7 years ago

Bush girls campaigning for NDC

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Kwasia baa...Asshole you're garbage mbaa fuu bi....some fucking girls bi get mouth to talk tweaa

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Mbaa fuu bi...Asshole some she goats girls get mouth to talk tweaa

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Your lips are too big and so you are using your big mouth to do just what it is suited for