Mzbel releases 'Mahama Changing Lives' for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ahmed Yahaya 7 years ago

Very good musician

• Apraku 7 years ago

She can compose 20 song titles for Mahama , he will still go home in December.We are tired of incompetency.

• Benito. 7 years ago

I hope she saves the money the NDC have given so God forbids if any thing happens to her she won't come begging for money like the other celebrities are doing. Its pathetic. A whole music and arts industry don't have any insu ...

• cash 7 years ago

prostitutes are in town,I learnt her vagina is so loose

• akoa 7 years ago

Nice music

• mr prince 7 years ago

God richly blessed u soo much. Nice song indeed.

• Daavi 7 years ago

THIS ARE CLASS ONE SONGS WHO DID THIS CHEAP RECORDING NOW IKNOW THIS GIRL IS ORDINARY MAYBE SHE GOT THE MONEY BUY WASN'T READY WHICH STUDIO PLEASE.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

This is obvious, when a man is desperate he goes all length to get what he wants. John Mahama is desperate to retain power hence he has resorted to paying individuals and groups for endorsements. He started with the chiefs, t ...

• Voice of Truth 7 years ago

the most dangerous thing in the world is sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.

• mzbel is a fool 7 years ago

this girl is a fool paaa ooo...
    she wont go and look for the father of her bastard kids....hahaha...
    gyimie paaaa

• K. Owusu uk 7 years ago

Even goats are ripping posters

• A.H 7 years ago

Nice song, one there.

• zeus 7 years ago

This is simply ass kissing to secure herself just in case. stupid bitch.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This lazy and irrelevant musician has just sunk her dying career.Its obvious she has been given some of the stolen tax payer`s money .We will vote her incompetent and greedy john mahama ford kanazoe out and make her account f ...

• goodman 7 years ago

Mahamah dreams are over. Mahamah will never win. The most worse president I have ever seen in ghana he's a loser.

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

Great one there

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Still JM is going to wein

• TOL 7 years ago

VERY CHEAP in capital letters

• mourinho 7 years ago

great one! am for #JM#

• Mike 7 years ago

Personally I like the music and I wish the contents were on the contrary. Mzbel u want menez die abi..? So upon all these hardships fell upon we the innocent citizens, u r still endorsing corruption, wickedness, high tariffs ...

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

Mzbel is a fool jst like John Domelo. They are being paid to sing fr the NDC.But Ghanaians are nt fools u knw

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

birds of de same feathers

• Slyster 7 years ago

May God punish that evil mouth of yours,.

• Kodzo D. 7 years ago

when NPP or Nana is endorsed by celebrities like Kwabena Kwabena n Lumba,there is calm everywhere but once JM is endorsed, hell is let loss. Is Ghana for NPP at all.All of us cannot support NPP.leave those endorsing JM alone. ...

• lady vinash 7 years ago

Join me to retired Nana this year because he is old,(73 yr.) Jm toaso

• KWAME Dubai 7 years ago

Thanks mzbel , God bless u nice song

• kofi totobi kwaakye 7 years ago

People desperate for money can even sell themselves or their conscience, some can betray the interest of the children and future generations, others can even sacrifice their parents or family members in order to be rich.
    Gha ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

I ONE HUNDRED PER CENT AGREE WITH YOUR EVERY WORD!
    VOTE NANA, VOTE FOR CHANGE, VOTE FOR NPP

• APETSI 7 years ago

Non of you insulting Mz are near his intelligent. Toaso JM.

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

God bless you my dear

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

mahama toaso mzbel toaso

• KESETSU 7 years ago

WHAT A BEAUTY BEHIND THE SONG

• lady vinash 7 years ago

God bless u Mzbel, but i want u to compose another one that can retired Nana this yr because he is tired

• SAMMY O. 7 years ago

This is quite funny. Ghanaians are vry discerning beyond this sycophancy. You can continue to compose thousands of songs for Mahama but that can't save him this time, what is written is written!

• BAZIINAA 7 years ago

Every body can see the Good work of John Dramani Mahama. Sure Victory 2016

• mark 7 years ago

kwabena kwabena, A plus and the rest supports Nana but no one insults them but Anytime a celebrity supports mahama then mayhem.This is backward thinking

• Daavi 7 years ago

The reason is Ghana don't like MAHAMA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

While Mahama and his government are bringing about positive changes in Ghana, the clueless incompetent Akufo-Addo is busy wrecking his own NPP, leaving the NPP confused and desperate.

• MR MAWEGYATA 7 years ago

THIS JAZZYBELLAH GIRL AGAIN YOUR SATANIC MUSIC MAKE ME WANNA VOTE FOR NANA ASHAWOO GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE HOLE WHERE U BELONG.

• FUTURE 7 years ago

NDC IS NOT CHANGING NO LIVES BCOS OF DUMSOR . DUMSOR IS SERIOUS MURDERER THAT ONLY FEW GHANAIANS HAS CLUE .

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

CARRY ON GIRL IT IS IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, YOU KNOW HOW TO WIN SO YOU DO NOT BACK A THREE TIMES LOSER!!!

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

JUST A FOOLISH GIRL

real good music, positive message.

• Ivan 7 years ago

poorly whr u dey plz dis by latest news to us kk. u CN even do to de platform with him we dnt care cos u r nt an icon or someone remodel so u can do everything for it mahama nd go in for ur money nobody cares waii poorly

• Flo 7 years ago

Nice song. Kids will learn something from its. JM is a nice man. Like his sense of humour. But I dislike NDC.

• Alby 7 years ago

Bullshit

• Adubea Regina 7 years ago

This Foolish Lady is not Serious at All